Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

I very much enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general. The staff was very helpful and considerate when checking in or out and overall just very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Cruise: Spire Elite

By

September 26, 2017

Cruised down to area, used points for hotel stay. Timothy checked us in, very professional/respectful. Room was really clean, quiet and comfortable. Tim recommended to visit the old Slab Fork Coal Mine. Well worth the hour drive, how cool! Breakfast was really plentiful, overall looking forward returning again.
I'd recommend this property, great food very close by.
Thank Tim for the hospitality and adding to our wonderful weekend get-away!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

September 22, 2017

I stay here a lot to relax after work. Staff is always friendly and courteous and remembers my name. The beds and and pillows are comfortable, and the water pressure is unbelievably amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

It's was the best place to stay. The customer service was Awesome! Well worth everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, kind staff, poor pool

By

September 17, 2017

During a recent overnight stay, we visited the Charleston-Southridge Holiday Inn. The staff were kind and helpful, and the room was clean and adequate. However, the pool was a little difficult to find and freezing cold once we did.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is poor choice

By

September 15, 2017

Breakfast was not appealing, Boxed Omelettes Western style?? always Sausage never bacon or Scramble Eggs offered

Read More
Read Less

Not my first choice

By

September 14, 2017

club

I have been a HH guy forever. I thought I would give this hotel a try, even though there are several in the area, because a friend recommended it. I have to say, I am second guessing myself after the excellent experience I had here. The staff were knowledgeable and over the top friendly. The Manager Tim helped me get signed up for the Rewards Club, and got me on the app on my phone so I could see my bill and points, and showed me how to book directly from the app for the next time. The rooms were very clean, and the internet was great. Seriously considering turning in my HH and make the switch. I will definitely choose this hotel again when I am in the area. This wasn't my first choice, but it will be from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in a wonderful huge area of Stores. Also
the hotel is wonderfully kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

September 13, 2017

I would recommend this place to anyone they go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible best place I've stayed in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 11, 2017

The Holiday inn at Southridge is in an excellent location for relaxing after work and close places for dining. The location is close to a Target and Wal-Mart. There are many places to eat and there is several places to shop. There are some new places to dine and the front desk staff is good for giving advice on places to go. The staff are very capable of giving directions also.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong directions

By

September 11, 2017

The hotel was ok, but the directions given over the phone by IHG were wrong. Get the number for the hotel so they can give you the correct directions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest room bath needs updated

By

September 07, 2017

club

The guest room was well decorated, clean and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. The bath, however, needs some attention. Grout needs replaced, vanity was distressed and granite showed signs of age.

Read More
Read Less