Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice stay

By

March 26, 2017

Lived the location and our room was a nice size. Fridge was wonderful to have. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed the service and the room. The location was perfect for our trip path.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, and good room.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

While traveling for work, this hotel made it very easy for my to relax and unwind at the end of the day. There is a good variety of places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 17, 2017

The beds were very comfortable, and the room was clean and a comfortable stay. The staff were all very nice and helpful. The swimming pool needes some slight attention, but overall having fun was great. The breakfast selection is the same as most hotels, but has some better choices than most. But overall was a great place to stay at for my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee comfy bed

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great water pressure and awesome coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
LouLou3, We want to thank you for taking the time to stop by our website and tell us about your stay. Your 5 star review means a lot to us as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. We are glad you were able to enjoy the comfortable beds, awesome water pressure in the shower, and our great coffee. We do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Always yours in service... Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service from the staff.

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I almost always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, when out of town. Never had a problem at any of the properties, and this stay was trouble free as well. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was always clean and neat. Will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Steven11, We are so happy to hear that you like to frequent our Holiday Inn Express's. We thank you for being a Platinum Elite Member with us, and are so glad you have always enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments it is always encouraging to hear such wonderful comments. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Linda Porter
Read More
Read Less

Warm, profesional staff at front desk

By

March 05, 2017

Travelled through the Charleston, WV area recently for a short vacation. We chose Charleston-Southridge because of its nice location and close proximity to good dining. The gentleman at the front desk greeted us with a warm smile, quickly checked us in, then asked if we'd like any recommendations for restaurants in the area. We'll definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dave, It was a pleasure having you with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback is invaluable as a Spire Elite Member with us, and its always great to hear when guest have had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you the next mini vacation you take. Until then, safe travels. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Typical

By

February 28, 2017

This is your typical Holiday Inn Express; however, there are many dining options available nearby. There should be more snack options at the hotel, and the breakfast menu never changes either.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Shane T, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the location, and the many dinning choices around our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

February 24, 2017

club

I do not travel much, but this hotel was fantastic. Great location, employees, service, and clean rooms. I remember Tim cause I had to call him a few times before I arrived, and when I got to the hotel. He is a very nice young man. He would be the reason I stay again next time coming through. Always pleasant on the phone, and helped me when I got to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

February 21, 2017

I come here for the great staff and amenities (wifi, full breakfast, parking) that you have to pay for at other hotels. The staff, including Manisha, Tim, and Mike are always helpful and know me by name and know my preferences. This is a great hotel, and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Mr. Shaver, Its always a pleasure having you stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy our full breakfast, wifi, and free parking. We appreciate you being one of our Elite members, and always being loyal and coming back to us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, I will ensure that each get the recognition they deserve. Until next time, safe travels. Yours in Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent stay as always. The staff is always accommodating and helpful. The front desk staff starting with Manisha is always welcoming. The staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Mike and Tim are friendly and pleasant and always a pleasure to engage in conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 20, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good value for the quality of hotel. Would recommend this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less