Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relaxed

By

January 11, 2017

club

Was able to rest and relax. Great staff. You can tell they all really care about the guest and their happiness. Looked like they all really enjoyed their jobs. Nothing like people in their niches who really shine at what they do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
lilmikey, Thank you for taking to the time to stop by our website and let us know about your stay. We are very happy that were able to rest and relax while you were here with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We strive to provide outstanding service to all of our guest, and it means a lot that we were able to provide that to you. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice amenities, and great cusotmer service.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable. I used the fitness room that was sufficient for me to stay in shape, and my wife and me ate breakfast in the lobby area and found it to be a pleasant experience (wide range of breakfast options). My wife left her skirt and sweater on a hanger in the room when we checked out to return to Columbus, OH. The Hotel Representatives tracked down my wife's clothing and permitted my mom who lives in Charleston, WV to retrieve my wife's clothing for us to pick up at a later date. We considered this to represent excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
McCartyMac, I first want to thank you for choosing our hotel while you were visiting from Columbus. We appreciate and truly value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member with us. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our fitness room, and the wide range of breakfast options available in the Great Room. Thank you for the kind words about the staff, I will ensure that the Front Desk representative gets the recognition they deserve for tracking down your wife's clothing and delivering to your mother. We pride ourselves on outstanding service, and we are overjoyed that exceeded your expectations of customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Will stay again. Excellent sleep clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
junkyarddog85, Thank you for taking the time to stop by our website and tell us about your recent stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed the friendly staff, excellent staff, and clean room. We are so glad to hear that you will choose our hotel again the next time you are in the area. Your feedback is valuable to us as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and we thank you for allowing us to serve you. We do hope to see you again soon. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Kenny

By

January 08, 2017

The room was very clean it was quite I was able to sleep very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Riggins_21, Thank you so much for being a Spire Elite Member with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand! Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay with us, and taking the time out of your day to tell us about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your very clean and quiet room which allowed you get a good night sleep. We are also very glad that you enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff. We do look forward to serving you again in the future. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Sweet Dreams

By

January 04, 2017

club

Had a great night sleep. Pillows were like new and my room was clean quiet and comfortable. Very large selection for breakfast. Felt like I was at a Shoney's. Would stay here again if the opportunity arose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
L H, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We truly value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so glad that you were able to get a great night sleep and that you enjoyed the pillows in your clean, quiet and comfortable room. We are also glad that you enjoyed our wide selection of breakfast choices, and that you felt it was as delicious as a Shoney's. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel is really nice. The staff are very professional. The room is great and it has comfortable beds! The amenities are perfect. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
tutlelady137, It is always a pleasure having you with us. We truly value your opinion as an IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the staff and your guest room met your needs, and you were able to have a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you so much for the taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Always In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Engaged Staff Providing Excellant Service

By

December 22, 2016

This is my second stay at this property. Between my 2 stays I was a long term guest. I could say wonderful things about all the staff members. The remarkable ability they have beyond having excellent customer service is to "roll with what the day brings, including a malfunctioning elevator" with grace and attention to the guest needs.
Down home friendliness is a plus with all the staff. Enjoyed my stay!.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Excellant location for our needs for this trip. Hotel was exactly what I expected it to be. I will stay here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Bob 059, It was a pleasure meeting your family at our property earlier this month. We are delighted that our location met your family's needs for your trip, and that we met your expectations. We truly appreciate the 5 star review, and hope we get to see you guys again soon. Yours In Service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcome by front desk person

By

November 26, 2016

Stayed several times at South Ridge Holiday Inn Express. I feel at home there and will stay there again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dave5133, As always we appreciate you being a Gold Member with the IHG Rewards Club. Its always a pleasure having you stay with us, and we certainly appreciate the 5 star review of our hotel on our website. We are so happy that you feel at home here with us and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit with us. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service - Great Staff

By

November 23, 2016

club

Overall a pleasant stay. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and great as I've come to expect. I did feel the rate was a bit high but the hotel was nearly full so you can expect rates to increase as room supply decreases. Again, overall good experience. Staff is the real gem at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
CMayhone, I would like to first thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Your loyalty to our brand, and the fact that you choose our hotel means the world to us. We appreciate your kind words about the helpful and friendly staff, and are so glad that you enjoyed your great and comfortable room! We do hope you come back and visit us again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 14, 2016

My experience was a one night stay at this hotel. I found it to be in a great location, clean, good service. Had a very restful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
co1disco, We appreciate your feedback from your stay, and are very glad that you got to enjoy the great location, clean property, and that you got a very restful sleep during your stay with us. Thank you for the four star review our hotel. Hope you get the chance to come back and visit us. Yours truly in service, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay!

By

November 10, 2016

club

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The room was very clean. The staff was wonderful and you felt like you were their family. There was always a smile. I'll definitely be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
avril2016, We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. Our team and staff are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that this was on the top of your list of best hotel's you have stayed at. We appreciate that very much. We are also very glad that enjoyed your clean room, and the wonderful staff. We pride ourselves on treating everyone who walks through our lobby doors, cause when you are with us, you are our family. Thank you for the 5 star review, and I truly we hope we get the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Tim Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less