Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 300 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Always Clean

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when I am in the Charleston area. My room is always clean. From the front desk to housekeeping, all employees are friendly and always greet you with a friendly hello and smile. This is by far my favorite hotel when I travel. The service by the staff, price for room, and product quality is always on point.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

May 28, 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, excellent staff. Pool was not open. Lots to do nearby

Read More
Read Less

Room appeared not cleaned prior

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Room appeared not vacuumed before. Finger or toe nails in floor and crumbs of food in corners. Front desk clerk service ok. Tried using phone for front desk and continuously had a busy sound. Probably stay somewhere else in that area next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good property and staff for biz travel

By

May 19, 2017

Can't go wrong here. Just wish it had central air vs. window unit. Nice steakhouse next door and driving range behind the Walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

May 18, 2017

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. I was offered points or an aminety. All of my questions were answered quickly. Check in and out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

May 12, 2017

An excellent place, always clean and a wonderful breakfast to start your day.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston-Southridge is the place to stay in Charleston

By

May 11, 2017

club

The property is well maintained and the staff and rooms are excellent. Above and beyond. We stay in Charleston a number of times a year visiting our daughter at school.

We've made the rounds over the years and this has become our hotel of choice. If anything it's gotten better. The staff made our stay exceptionally nice.

The location is near services and restaurants and not that far from downtown Charleston to make it inconvenient.
The hotel's breakfast area is well stocked and the breakfast is normal hotel fare, but the preparation was a notch above ( the make it or break it for me ). Coffee was good - another tell that shows people are paying attention.

Rooms were a good price. Not the cheapest place to stay but a small difference for much better rooms and surroundings. Worth it.
I can't recommend this property enough and hope you have as nice a stay as we've had.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on a long trip

By

May 08, 2017

We stopped at this hotel on our way from Cincinnati to Richmond, Va., just to break up the trip. It is located near several restaurants, so we could walk to dinner. The room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic, which made my morning shower extremely enjoyable. The fitness center was pretty small, but as I was the only one in there the next morning, it wasn't an issue. The breakfast was decent, but the selection wasn't huge. Overall, this property was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 04, 2017

Staying at the Southridge Holiday Inn feels like staying with family. The staff are always so welcoming and make you feel comfortable. They know you by name and are always friendly. The breakfast has a good variety of hot and cold. The best coffee of any hotel!! Their rooms offer small refrigerators in them along with a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

May 03, 2017

club

Room was dirty bedding stained bathroom dirty holes and plaster trying to fix a big hole in wall in bathroom shower would not draiin

Read More
Read Less

Nice room very clean and comfortable

By

May 03, 2017

Stayed here for work. My room was very comfortable and there was a large desk. Staff was helpful and welcoming. Housekeeping did an excellent job. Truly enjoyed my stay.
Thank you.
Angela

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

May 01, 2017

Room needed some attention.
No dust cover on box springs
No comforter
Black oil spot on top sheet

Read More
Read Less