Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton N - St. Albert

1145 St. Albert Trail , St. Albert, Alberta T8N 7X1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 181 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

This is THE Hotel to stay at!

By

September 19, 2021

I've now stayed in this hotel 4 or 5 times - it's my hotel of choice in the Edmonton area. The front desk staff are welcoming, courteous, and helpful, always making sure that I'm happy with my room. The rooms are very clean, as is the rest of the hotel. Nolan waited on me in the breakfast bar and did a fabulous job of talking to each guest, and making sure they were all happy and had what they wanted. This is a very well-managed property, evidenced by the staff who were so friendly and welcoming, smiling and greeting me each day. I will absolutely return to this hotel on future trips. Thank you to the management and staff who made me feel like they appreciated my business!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

September 14, 2021

We have stayed at this Holiday Zinn three times in the last six months to find a place to live in St.Albert..it was a great location, very quiet and all the newness very inviting..the staff..all of them, were so pleasant and friendly and observed the masking policy! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 12, 2021

club

Very clean and many great amenities. I’m sure I’m the future there will be restaurants and things in walking distance close to the hotel. Otherwise, it was a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bright Spacious rooms and great customer service

By

September 07, 2021

Our stay was for one night and we had a great experience with Check in and Check out. The room was spacious, bright and very clean. Large bright and clean bathroom. Was a great overnight stay and will stay at this hotel again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean

By

September 05, 2021

The room very clean. And the survey’s very good. They gave customer water for free. And they have a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfied

By

September 05, 2021

The staff and management went the extra mile to help us make our mini vacation a success. We had bicycles, 4 of them and a scooter that needed to be plugged in. They made a storage room available to us to keep our stuff safe and secure since we had no ability to do on our own.

The whole thing was painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Love the ability to charge.

By

September 02, 2021

Love the ability to charge while staying there. It was great to have the comfort of waking up with a fully charged vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, clean place to stay.

By

August 31, 2021

We have stayed here several times over the last year and have not been disappointed. Will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 29, 2021

Good stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and water slide was perfect for little kids. Price was right

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel for the price charged

By

August 28, 2021

Overall, we had a great experience with this hotel. Clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. Very polite stuffs as well. The only downfall was the shower due to the low water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again in a heartbeat

By

August 26, 2021

club

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff were welcoming and friendly from the moment you walked in the door, the hotel looked and felt clean, our room was gorgeous and very comfortable, and breakfast was good. We couldn’t hear anyone else in the halls (we also were at the end but still). I found the pricing to be quite reasonable and fair. If I’m back in the area, this would be where I would want to stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 24, 2021

club

We were here for a baseball tournament. We really enjoyed our stay, kids got a great sleep only request is for breakfast to open earlier.

Read More
Read Less