Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Cloud

4322 Clearwater Road , St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Quiet and Comfortable Stay

By

July 30, 2021

My state was very nice. Great location just of the interstate. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The gentleman at the front desk was very welcoming and informative. The adjustable showerhead was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for weekend

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great value for the location to st Augusta, min.
Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

July 27, 2021

club

Great value. Very clean. Great breakfast. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 27, 2021

club

The room and stay were great. Booking was difficult due to online saying no rooms were available and had to call to find our there were some available.

Read More
Read Less

Tournament weekend

By

July 27, 2021

club

Fine place to stay. Was warm in the room even with ac on full tilt.

Read More
Read Less

It’s so pleasant

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Always good. Never ever below expectations. Will be staying there on my return trip

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 23, 2021

I will stay at this location again. The facilities are great, the staff is great and the breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2021

club

Very friendly staff, great service
Staff seemed willing to work with us since we were there due to house fire

Read More
Read Less

Hol Expressiday Inn

By

July 20, 2021

Room was clean and bed comfortable although they're a little tall for me.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 11, 2021

Had a very comfortable stay. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed. Staff that we encountered was very friendly, even the housekeeping people we saw in the morning! Would definitely stay again and recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

We had an issue with our house so we had to stay at a hotel while the issue was fixed. The staff was very understanding and accommodating in making sure we had a big enough suite and that my son could have his service pet with him.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 09, 2021

We were just stopping in St. Cloud for the night on our way to Minot. It was clean and well maintained. Looks a bit older but still nice and good value.

Read More
Read Less