Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 591 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Leisure Trip

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel exemplifies the IHG brand with professional and responsive staff as well as a clean and comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Time to relax after a long day on the road

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day on the road, this property was a very welcome. Front desk staff were very efficient in the check in process and were helpful in restaurant recommendations for dinner. Room was comfortable. The king sized bed, soft pillows and quiet air conditioner made for a great night rest.. Coffee make in the room was nice! Breakfast options had a good assortment of hot and cold items. Stay was better than expected!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 27, 2017

The Staff was great, they took care of everything, had been a problem with the booking. They made it totally Painless. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with 6 kids

By

June 26, 2017

We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn in St. Cloud.
It met all our needs especially with the option of joining rooms for the 2 families.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express St Cloud

By

June 26, 2017

Excellent property. Close to I-94, so easy access from highway. Room was clean, staff was attentive and friendly. Only issue was that air conditioning in room blows directly on bed, so finding a comfortable temperature was a bit challenging. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and good breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

I enjoyed the hot tub in the evening and the gym in the morning. The breakfast has a variety of decent healthy options. Place is clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay experience

By

June 26, 2017

club

My family and I relocated to the area and were at this hotel for 10 weeks. It was as good of an experience as we could've asked for. The staff went over and above to help out at every turn. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area for a night or 70 nights.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 25, 2017

A clean, modern, nice place, with decent breakfast, and large room

Read More
Read Less

LuA

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great breakfast and comfortable bed. Spacious and gorgeous bathroom design.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly, very clean and roomy

By

June 22, 2017

Very pleased, will go out of my way, just to stay there on my return to Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Family Suite Great - Wonderful Stay

By

June 18, 2017

We stayed in the family suite with 2 Queen beds in one room, 1 Queen in a separate room with a kitchen area and pull out coach. We love this arrangement because it gives everyone their own space and beds. Rooms were nice, comfortable and clean. The only reason we didn't rate the sleep quality at 5 stars is that everyone likes a different mattress. I was fine, my husband was not, but he as chronic pain anyway. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Really, we couldn't find anything wrong with this hotel. The staff was wonderful and quickly accommodated any of our needs. We were also impressed that the snacks in the snack bar and the vending machine were reasonable priced. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good as usual

By

June 13, 2017

Consistent value, amenities - I look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel because I know what to expect and the property in St. Cloud is no exception. Will stay here again when I next travel through. They could use a hot tub, though!

Read More
Read Less