Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg North (I-275)

2171 54th Avenue N , St. Petersburg, Florida 33714

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1075 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Crowded

By

July 25, 2021

club

Too many employees were in the way of just getting to our room when we arrived. There is only one elevator for staff and guests so it makes it difficult to get around. We ended up taking the stairs whenever we didn't have luggage to avoid the congestion.

Read More
Read Less

Not for the handicap or elders

By

July 21, 2021

The hotel was beautiful the beds were so comfortable but if you are in need of the handicapped bathrooms or handicap chair for the pool then you need to ask questions before reserving your room.I would not of reserved this hotel if I knew it was not capable of catering to the elder and handicap in all capacities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 21, 2021

club

We rented a condo for our stay and didn’t end up staying due to the lack of cleanliness. We booked this hotel a 1/2 hour before we arrived and I was skeptical of what we would get due to availability at the last minute. The hotel was clean, located in a good neighborhood, close to the highway. We were greeted by Bertha who was so friendly and helpful! She was there each night and made a special point to say hi to my daughter! Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 09, 2021

Excellent service. Staff was vey helpful. Rooms very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Missed the Mark

By

July 09, 2021

In town for a Rays game. Was only in the room a short time before coming back from Game late in the evening. Found the bathroom was not clean and the room was large but uncomfortable - only one tv in a suite with 3 rooms. Bed was comfortable. This experience missed the Mark we’ve come To expect from HI.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 09, 2021

Great location for things we wanted to do. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay business or leisure

By

July 08, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, room was clean and bed was comfortable. small leak by AC made the floor wet by windwo but overall everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Stay

By

July 07, 2021

I travel frequently to St. Pete for work and had never stayed here before. Now I will never stay anywhere else. The hotel is convenient, staff was responsive to most things that came up, and it was a lovely property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting the area

By

July 03, 2021

We stayed here for a week while we visited Tampa Bay area. The location was centrally located and near the interstate system which made it easy to get to the beaches or downtown or anywhere. Clean and comfortable with a great staff made the price worthwhile. We came to this motel after a terrible one night experience at another motel so it was a relief to find this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

We spent 4 nights at this location and enjoyed every day. The staff were fabulous and very courtesy. The lady that served our breakfast was outstanding. She always had a smile on her face and acted like she loved her job. The room was good and the housekeeping staff checked daily if we needed anything. Overall we were very pleased with everything except the weather. Rained every day but one. lol

Read More
Read Less

No era lo que pensaba

By

June 30, 2021

Aunque el hotel es bonito y bien cuidado pase 3 días y me robaron en el estacionamiento mi placa de mi trailer. Lo otro es que las cortinas son transparentes no puedes vestirte ni de dia ni de noche en la habitación y el desayuno pésimo no tiene variedad y te lo sirven medido como si fuéramos niños de kindergarten, unas porciones mínimas

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 30, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay everything was prefect staff was super helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less