Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg - Madeira Beach

4816 100th Way North , St. Petersburg, Florida 33708

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 864 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean room/bathroom - Good Hot Breakfast

By

December 11, 2019

club

Clean room/bathroom - Good Hot Breakfast. Internet could be faster - one day of slow speed so slow I could not connect.

Read More
Read Less

A Must place to stay while in St Pete

By

December 09, 2019

I felt the motel was superlative and worthy of comment
Will certainly stay there again while in St Pete.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PACE TO STAY

By

December 04, 2019

club

TRAVEL TO MADEIRA BEACH OFTEN...USUALLY STAY ON THE BEACH..THIS TIME WE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN AT MADEIRA BEACH. NICE ROOMS, CLEAN FACILITIES AND A GREAT BREAKFAST. WE WILL BE BACK.....

Read More
Read Less

Check-In was horrible but

By

December 01, 2019

club

Checkin was the worst I've ever encountered. Not only did they somehow lose the reservation for one out of my three queen suites rooms I had reserved many months prior and been sent multiple confirmations from Holiday Inn, Miranda at checkin was unhelpful and extremely combative when I tried to explain I have emails just a couple days prior confirming the reservation I had made via telephone to the actual location (she tried to say it was an issue with reserving rooms online, which is NOT what I had done). The emailed room rate (minus taxes, of course) is not what we were charged on our final bills for the three room. The last room to check-in of the three rooms (12 hours later) was the only room from our group to receive a welcome bag (which wasn't the room for the reward member) which had only a smart water.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

November 30, 2019

club

I checked in ill and with a pet. Front desk was very professional and accommodated my need for a first floor room. I would have had a much better stay if I were not sick at the time. Very clean. Staff are friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Karen

By

November 29, 2019

club

Nice new clean modern hotel. But do not get a room on the side by the road. Trucks rumble by very early in the morning going to the WalMart. Staff was very accommodating and moved us to the other side of the building, but we still had to put up with it that first morning.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad de atención y habitación confortable

By

November 28, 2019

club

Habitación amplia con living incluido. Atención servicial de todo el personal. Excelente ubicación con un Walmart a una cuadra y un Texas Road. Recibí varias compras de Amazon perfectamente. Wifi razonablemente buena. Parking cómodo y cuenta con piscina exterior climatizada y jacuzzi de alta temperatura.

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay!

By

November 27, 2019

Clean hotel with easy check in/out process. Was able to relax and have a quiet night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

November 26, 2019

platinumelite

Stay at many different Holiday Inn Expess and this one far exceeds any other

Read More
Read Less

Exelente estancia

By

November 25, 2019

club

Bastante comoda la duracion de la estancia...
Recomendado

Read More
Read Less

All the Conveniences of Home

By

November 24, 2019

club

This Madeira Beach St Pete Holiday Inn is A great property
For the business traveler. My company hosted a meeting here and it’s an easy to find location with ample parking. Also,
My stay as a guest was rewarding because the room is spacious, there are a lot of restaurants near by and the hotel
Practically sits on a Walmart parking lot (which make a last minute run for whatever is so convenient).

Read More
Read Less

Comfy pillows and great breakfast

By

November 24, 2019

club

Even though my room was in first floor and I dont like first floors, I really enjoyed the comfort of my room. From having a Keurig machine, microwave, mini frig to watching tv on a really big flat screen.

Read More
Read Less