Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg - Madeira Beach

4816 100th Way North , St. Petersburg, Florida 33708

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1222 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    999
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Review

By

April 27, 2021

club

Great experience here! The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Would absolutely stay again

By

April 22, 2021

Other than the breakfast situation I would’ve given this a 10/10 I understand they are trying to do a hot breakfast during covid restrictions but I’ve stayed at other hotels and this place by far really screwed up getting food to the guests in a efficient manner. But that aside the staff was the nicest I’ve ever come across in the hotel business and the rooms were incredible and comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was spacious and nice loves the lighting and magnifying mirror and the bed sooo comfortable. I would stay again for sure next time I’ll just go out to breakfast outside the hotel it’ll be easier than standing in line for it.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is extra comfortable.

By

April 22, 2021

Great hotel. Great location. Great desk clerks. Very clean rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, clean room!

By

April 22, 2021

club

We needed a last minute place to stay and the price was right. On top of that it was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good as was the service. All staff we encountered were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the idea location to the beach and areas eatery's.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean!

By

April 21, 2021

We booked the junior suite and it was very spacious and clean. We didn’t hear any noise from others and there was an entire youth soccer team staying there. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

April 19, 2021

I was there because my father was dying. Once he passes and the staff found out they were very caring and wanted to help in any way they could.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff and wonderful rooms

By

April 17, 2021

This hotel is just wonderful!! I have five grandkids and two daughters that live with me and this is my grandma getaway time. I've been coming here for a year now. It's like my home away from home. Everyone from the manager and all of the other staff are just great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 16, 2021

club

Like I said staff excellent from housekeeping to front desk to the people who served us breakfast excellent service hard to find a place where the entire staff does such good work definitely going back again please thank them

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 14, 2021

club

Good location, breakfast choices, lobby area. Room could have been cleaner and breakfast needs to be more organized during covid. Seems like everyone there at same time on top of each other.

Read More
Read Less

Great area and just 3 mins from beach.

By

April 14, 2021

I enjoyed my stay me and my children they loved the pool. I enjoyed meeting new people and the conversations with the staff. We love the fact the beach was really 3 mins away. We will be going back again to stay in the same. Had a great time nothing bad to say about this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful shuttle drivers and front desk staff

By

April 14, 2021

The shuttle service was prompt and reliable. The drivers were personable, helpful, and accommodated our family of six and all of our beach gear. They were able to answer questions we had about the area. The front desk staff and breakfast staff were always very pleasant as well.

Read More
Read Less