Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg - Madeira Beach

4816 100th Way North , St. Petersburg, Florida 33708

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1463 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1188
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome place

By

July 03, 2022

Great place I would recommend this place and will be returning.
I can say this place is convenient to everything around St Pete.
Although in the Walmart parking lot we found ourselves shopping almost daily and was awesome
to be able to walk there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in a Great Location

By

June 29, 2022

Great hotel down in St. Pete/Clearwater. The property is only 5 minutes away from the nearest public beach access point with parking being pretty cheap. Make sure you pay unlike me lol, otherwise 2 hours is a $40 ticket.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great customer service

By

June 27, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the room was really nice and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Great prices as well not too expensive and also nothing made me feel uncomfortable while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for another great stay!

By

June 23, 2022

Everything was as per usual, fantastic! We always love coming to this location, we know the rooms will be clean and breakfast will be good!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 23, 2022

The location is perfect for the beach and the Tropicana field. The walmart right infront of the hotel is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 14, 2022

I loved this hotel, I’ve stayed before and it didn’t disappoint the 2nd time! I love how they have a free shuttle to the beach and also how close you are to things! I’ve never had a problem here great place to stay for a few days or even a week. They have great outdoor seating, and the bed are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service at this hidden Gem

By

June 13, 2022

From the moment we arrived, everyone we encountered were friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was super and were able to handle any requests we had. The housekeeping people were friendly as we passed by. The breakfast was great and the attendant was super friendly. That makes for such a great feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great staff, excellent food, reasonable price, located close to shopping and beaches.

By

June 10, 2022

I felt like I was staying at a friends house. I was welcomed and everything was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, clean with a huge room.

By

June 08, 2022

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel, spacious room and grounds. Everything is well maintained and the staff friendly. Being across from the VA hospital is a huge plus in addition to the nearby selection of restaurants and a Walmart within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel and will not hesitate to return when the occassion calls.

Read More
Read Less

Kids and dogs run wild

By

June 06, 2022

Been coming to this hotel for four years while visiting family. It was beautiful when first opened, but now has taken on a “doggy” smell and looking a little warn. Folks think they can leave their kids and dogs alone in rooms while they go out for the nite, and, of course, kids race up and down halls, yelling, playing and being kids… the door slamming is unbearable and unexceptable. Hotel close to family, but will seriously reconsider another next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and reasonably priced for the area

By

June 02, 2022

The overall stay was great. The bed was hard and pool towels really old and small but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 20, 2022

Guest services were exceptional upon checking in. The breakfast was as we expected and one of the reasons we like Holiday Inn Express. It is convenient and easy and a good way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less