Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 362 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly staff.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Complimentary breakfast buffet is always a bonus, although, the pancake machine needs a little work.

The pillows were nice, but its almost time for the mattresses to be replaced. The mattress in my room in this same hotel last month was fine, but the mattress in the room of my most recent stay is starting to sag toward the middle.

I found the entire hotel to be exceptionally clean.

I generally stay at this hotel when in Starkville because of the economic value.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure!

By

February 23, 2017

Holiday Inn Express wherever I go! Always comfortable, clean, and friendly. Haven't been disappointed yet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 23, 2017

Great property with extremely helpful and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep!

By

February 17, 2017

Love HIE needs and pillows. Slept like a baby! A always look for these hotels when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Blown Away

By

February 16, 2017

club

This was a much better experience than I was expecting. Rooms were large and clean, staff was friendly and attentive. Will be staying here more as opposed to the hotel I previously stayed at when in Starkville

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast,convenient to Miss St. Also many restaurants are close by

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations in Starkville

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms, good breakfast, quiet surroundings. Always a consistent choice. Will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 12, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay and were very pleased with the staff and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable reasonable price compared to other places in Starkville

By

February 10, 2017

club

Unfortunately we had an immediate need to get a room in Starkville. Our son is a on the MSU baseball team and needed us for medical reasons. Holiday Inn Express was the only hotel within a reasonable price and we enjoyed our stay! We had stayed there before for several days! Thank you for your awesome hospitality! God bless!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are sorry to hear the your son had medical trouble, but we are happy that we could be there for you when you needed us with a reasonable rate to! Our best to your son we hope to see him back out on the baseball field soon. We need him with opening day just a few days away. Hail State!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

February 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn has always been my hotel of choice and this one surpassed all expectations as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We are happy to hear that we surpassed your expectations and appreciate your loyalty. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

UNcomfortable beds/Cold breakfast

By

February 06, 2017

club

Beds seemed old and were very uncomfortable. One of my kids ended up sleeping in the floor. The food that should have been hot for breakfast was cold and we were not able to eat it. The staff that was down in the dining area for breakfast were just sitting in another room talking and did not seem concerned about checking on the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We would like to apologize that your recent stay with us was anything less then great. We try to monitor the condition of our beds and replace them as soon as they show signs of not being perfect. We may need to step up our inspection process so nothing slips through. Thank you for your feedback. It is great guest like you that help us stay on top of our game!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

Loved having fridge and microwave in room. Also my husband liked coffee from the in-room Keurig. Comfortable bed and great bathroom amenities. I like having conditioner and hand lotion from bath and body works.
Good variety at breakfast. The lobby was well decorated and inviting. Staff friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are proud to offer the Keurig coffee makers in the room, it really helps make it feel a little more like home.
Read More
Read Less