Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

The best beds and pillows

By

April 26, 2017

club

Would recommend HIE to anyone!!! Have always enjoyed our stays there. Have stayed at several different ones in different states.
I know when I'm there I will have a clean room. Good TV service and excellent service. I don't always eat in the dining hall but just go pick up fruit or a roll to take back to the room!!

Read More
Read Less

Starkville stay

By

April 25, 2017

Mostly a very comfortable stay. My biggest complaint is with the bedding. Never mind that the mattress was a little saggy, the pillows that HInn uses are just atrocious. I'm a feather pillow guy and apparently I can't get them at HInn. Add to that the fact that the blanket was tucked in so low that I couldn't cover my chest with it until I pulled it out, and my sleep was not very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Comfy beds, quiet room, cold air, clean room, friendly staff, hot breakfast, quick check-in and check-out. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

convient and great place to stay

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are always courteous and the food at breakfast is very good. and microwave is handy for my wife is on a very special diet and having the fridge and microwave makes our travel much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Starkville, MS property

By

April 11, 2017

club

Being one of the few hotels in the area, my stay was just okay. The breakfast staff was nice. Housekeeping was accommodating. The beds are lumpy. Management needs to work on customer service skills.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

Came to Starkville for the weekend to celebrate my son's ( student at STATE) birthday. Also got to Catch a baseball game vs Tennessee HAIL STATE!!!I love Starkville . Hotel was nice a clean. Staff was warm and inviting. Love southern hospitality. Room was clean, clean bathroom, comfortable bed. Great choices for breakfast- cereal , pancakes, bagels, muffins..... The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the older lady in the lobby. I don't think she was staying with the hotel or worked there. She was there when we got to the hotel at around 2 pm, was there about midnight when we came back from the game, and was there for breakfast the next morning. Same spot, same clothes. She didn't seem to bother anyone, I just found it a little odd.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

club

I was in town attending the state science fair with m,y daughters. The rooms were clean and the beds were fantastic. the breakfast was great and the location of the hotel was convenient. The staff was nice and the hotel was very well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Starkville slept in a holiday inn last night

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were courteous to my needs. Rooms were booked up. Only some guests complained that lots of kids were running the halls throughout the night but staff gave me a suite room at the end of the hall and I didn't hear the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

April 08, 2017

Really nice hotel with very comfortable beds. Rooms could use a little updating but still a nice hotel and great stay for the price .

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

April 07, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the restrooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable rooms. Great value for price paid. Enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

room and wi fi

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff was great . Room was great. TV remote was not easy to use and had some problems. Wireless did not work correct and was to weak. Overall hotel was excellent . It is much better than the one in Memphis/

Read More
Read Less