Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

BED WAS FINE...STAFF SERVICE GREAT

By

May 23, 2017

club

MY FRIEND AN I HAD SEPERATE ROOMS AND
BOTH OF USE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.
WE WERE ABLE TO CKECK IN EARLY TO PLAY
A ROUND OF GOLF AT OLD WAVERLY......HAD
BREAKFAST AND WERE GONE BY 8:30 ,
NO PROBLEMS.....PLAYED AT NEW MOSSY OAK
COURSE AT WESTPOINT...........VERY TOUGH
GOLF COURSE....WILL DRAW MANY GOLFERS
WHEN IT MATURES..........THANKS FOR A GOOD
EXPERINCE......MIKE GOODWIN

Read More
Read Less

Solid, standard room, a little pricey.

By

May 22, 2017

The room in which I was placed was a solid, standard room. The amenities were good. The staff was welcoming and inviting. There was some wear and tear on the bathroom fixtures in need of correction, but the hotel was comfortable and clean. This hotel was a little more expensive than other "boutique" hotels, but was acceptable. I would recommend this hotel for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff...clean hotel. Nice room, interior and exterior of hotel was well maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is headed to Starkville.

Read More
Read Less

My Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

The three members of your staff who made a great impact on our visit at Holiday Inn Express were Mandy, LaShanda and Ms Sadie who gave us outstanding customer service and they served us with nothing but LOVE. Mandy greeted us with outstanding customer service and she was warm, friendly and very knowledgable of her job. She welcomed us in a way which made us glad we chose Holiday Inn Express. La'Shanda gave us outstanding customer service also and she was also warm, friendly and very knowledgable of her job also and also Ms Sadie, the Breakfast associate was very warm and friendly and she cooked some good breakfast. All of the food was delicious and she was nice enough to give me a tray to take my food back to our room. That was so nice of her. Our hotel was clean on outside as well as the inside. Our hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our bathrooms were clean. We were so glad we chose Holiday Inn Express in Starkville, MS.

Read More
Read Less

Great excellent customer service from desk clerks bed comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

The desk clerks know customer service . They are Excellent. The bed is comfortable I must say the most comfortable I have stayed at . My overall stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

May 19, 2017

club

Location and breakfast were great. This hotel was close to everything we needed to do for the weekend we were there for graduation. Each day they served a great breakfast. Even included things for people like me who have to be gluten-free . Really appreciated it .

Read More
Read Less

For what it's worth

By

May 14, 2017

club

For price you can't beat it. I wish the hotel had side exits to go to my vehicle. Overall stay was great. Ruby Tuesdays is in front of hotel which was convenient. Also wish a washer and dryer was available for the guests to use

Read More
Read Less

Front lobby may look like Holiday Inn but rooms do not

By

May 13, 2017

club

Don't be fooled by the lobby. Your guest room is not like the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 12, 2017

club

We were there for a wedding . The front desks staff were amazing and sweet . The rest of the staff I had contact with was also great . They had the best hotel breakfast bar I'd ever seen . I would recommend this place to anyone'!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 11, 2017

Definitely met expectations. If son chooses to go to State I am sure I will stay there many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

May 11, 2017

club

nothing special or "nice" about this hotel. Just pretty average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend!

By

May 10, 2017

I was in town for MSU graduation and the weekend went great. The room was spacious, comfortable and spotless. Everything worked. (The firm and soft pillows were a particularly nice touch.) The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less