Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very comfortable bed

By

December 03, 2016

club

A great place to stay and easy to find, right off the Trans Canada Highway

Read More
Read Less

Great staff noisy room

By

November 23, 2016

club

The staff are friendly and helpful but the rooms on the bottom floors are very noisy. The beds are comfortable and WIFI is accessible everywhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear Atlantic Family, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly and our beds comfortable. On the other hand, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

November 23, 2016

club

Nice place to stay, great staff and very clean.
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and up to date. Staff were friendly.
I didn't use many facilities as I was there for one night only, but everything was great.

Breakfast was a good value and convenient. A reasonable amount of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

November 16, 2016

club

Comfortable Stay at hotel. Nice room and functional breakfast. I liked the sorting recycling table.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and quality of room

By

November 15, 2016

Each time I encountered staff at the hotel they were helpful and friendly.
The room quality was higher than I expected and comparable to Hotels that cost more making it apparent the value this hotel offers.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 08, 2016

club

room was clean and comfortable
would recommend this hotel for business purposes
staff were friendly and helpful and were hospitable when asked to change rooms away from the elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Stellarton. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us for other business travellers. We look forward to serving you again. Mark H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Front Desk Staff!!!

By

November 01, 2016

club

We had a great time. Glad to have a comfy bed, super clean room and bathroom. Breakfast staff were almost as friendly as front desk. We drove back from Cape Breton to stay here our second night away (we stayed here our first night too).... Really like this place, the comfort and convenience, my home away from home when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

WOnderful Stay

By

October 20, 2016

club

Had the pleasure of staying HIE in Stellarton and we were not disappointed. The room was clean and just as we wished. Made our stay that much more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you found your stay relaxing. We look forward to serving you again. Mark H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Great Service

By

October 10, 2016

This is a great place to stay in this area. It is by far the best Hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt we are the "best Hotel" for the price. We hope to serve you again soon. Mark H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

October 06, 2016

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast room staff could have clean off the tables as people left the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback of our hotel. We will be sure to work on getting the tables cleared off in a more timely manner. We are glad you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

October 05, 2016

club

This hotel is in excellent condition. It is a very convenient location to both New Glasgow and Stallarton. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast is outstanding, with nearly every choice one can imagine. The cost is reasonable for the quality of the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less