Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very friendly and relaxing

By

March 23, 2017

club

Overall we had a great experience,excellent free breakfast with good healthy choices. Beds were very comfortable and shower had great pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were they on a very busy weekend but the staff was always friendly and upbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey trip

By

March 21, 2017

Too busy with too many teams
Pool was closed too much
Still quiet rooms
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Stay 3-4 times a month alway great service rooms are alway well setup

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! Erika M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great experience. Will stay again if in the area. Friendly staff great set up for amenities and the breakfast provided lots of good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Down Time

By

March 15, 2017

club

Was A Nice Place To Stay The Night Just To Relax and Get Away!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable atmosphere

By

March 14, 2017

club

My recent stay at the New Glasgow Holiday Inn Express was enjoyable. It was nice to see an up to date decor and accommodations. The breakfast met my expectation and the staff were all very pleasant. The automatic pancake maker was a treat. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Front desk staff was polite and attentive. Room was clean, average. Bathroom was a little outdated...bathtub was chiped and shallow. Beds were super comfy. Priced a little high for area and average room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We will pass along the comments about the tub to our maintenance staff so these issues can be taken care of. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! Erika M AGM
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 13, 2017

club

Your hotel was very welcoming and fantastic service and team working there. Would recommend anyone to stay there. Thank you for making my first trip to New Glasgow a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff beautiful place

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff should be commended on their friendly helpful service. Clean rooms and pleasant atmosphere. Beautiful pool. Had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Tina, Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay. We will assure to let the staff know that you were very happy with them and their service. We look forward to serving you again. Mark H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

March 06, 2017

club

Very friendly clean comfortable, good breakfast with a good selection of items. The staff are very froiendly and helpful. The location is ideal and easy to find and good parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

room was very satisfactory

By

March 06, 2017

club

again room was impressive compared to my last visit where I found cigarette ashes in my room on a window sill and reported it and nobody followed up on it. This hotel was not going to my first choice but my co-worker suggested that we try and I am OK with this visit and have a lot of work coming up in this area and will stay at this chain again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I will have a look at what happened during your last stay and check why you would not have been contacted about it. I apologize for that. I am glad that we have been able to give you a better experience this time. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less