Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing beds

By

February 20, 2017

club

Best sleep I've ever had in a hotel. Amazing beds. I've even searched where I can buy the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy with Breakfest

By

February 15, 2017

club

Poor quality of food
Plus fan in room not working correctly
Kids loved the pool though
Staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

The Breakfast Staff were very quick to replenish when needed.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff tried to handle the noise from the hockey players with not much success.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We do our best to ensure the comfort of all of our guests. We do have an outside company that comes to the property during team weekends to help reduce noise. Unfortunatly, not all of our guests are as considerate as others. We will strive to better this in the future. We hope that we can serve you again soon. Mark H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

Great service, great stay, very helpfull, here for hockey tourment, would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay during your hockey tournament. We look forward to serving you again. Mark H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 13, 2017

Great experience I would recommend it for anyone always friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback of your stay. We are so glad you enjoy your stays. I will be sure to share this with the rest of the team. Have a great day!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your stays with us. I will be sure to share this with the rest of the team. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Really enjoy my stays here. Big comfortable beds, free breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay. We are so glad you enjoy your stays here and that you keep coming back! We look forward to your next stay. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay, room was clean, service great and the breakfast had a great choice selection. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Loved the pool and hot tub. Waterside is a bonus. Very clean. Pleasant staff. Repeat visitor and will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Than you, korysmom, for your feedback of your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the kids loved the waterslide! We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

February 03, 2017

Clean, comfortable and easy. It's a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi, Cheryl! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback of your stay! We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Everything about my experience was exceptional. From the stay to the room to the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It makes us so happy when guests have such an exceptional experience with us. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, liked the bedding and pillows

By

February 01, 2017

club

This particular hotel was very clean. The staff were always willing to help if needed. The staff was very courteous and genuine. I will definitely be back at this hotel when I am traveling in the area and need a place to stay. Excellent for hockey teams, we were there for a hockey tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Ryan G. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be as wonderful as we think they are! We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback, Ryan G. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 01, 2017

With the high number of sports teams staying at the hotel the weekend we were there, the staff did an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less