Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    6

Value stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

I know what to expect and it is always great.it is quiet and the staff is always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Maritime Vacation

By

April 27, 2017

club

Spent 3 days at the Holiday Inn in Stellarton/New Glasgow.
Great location, close to all local attractions.
Room was comfortable and well appointed.
Breakfast was complete

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

April 26, 2017

club

Greate beds, staff was very helpful in suggesting places to see.
Wish you had a map showing Holliday in locations, we are traveling coast to coast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Conveniently located

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed here during my last business trip for around 18 nights. I chose to stay here for the second time as it is conveniently located, walking distance to my office and also because of great staff and service. The staff could also remember my previous visit.

My stay was good, overall good experience.

A few suggestion from my side:
For breakfast service, I would suggest to have some more variety in the menu, especially for vegetarians.

My room had a small sink in the room, but I felt it is not very ergonomically designed. Also, the microwave was placed high..only tall people could access it comfortably..

Otherwise, overall my experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

pool party for 10th birthday!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Pool and slide were great. The room was clean and large. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast wasn't anything to write home about. But all and all a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staff at this location is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean and tidy. However room soundproofing could be improved as you can hear people walking above you, quite loudly, unless you are on the top floor. Despite this, though, my stay was quite pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Room was perfectly clean and comfortable

By

April 09, 2017

club

After staying in the hotel on several occasions, I would absolutely return again. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

upon check-in we were greeted by the very friendly and efficient staff. The room was very comfortable and the cleaning staff very friendly. A good hotel to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant service

By

April 07, 2017

super good folks and service close to the business areas of Pictou County

Read More
Read Less

Just a great hotel experience

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Stellarton is just all kinds of great. Great staff, clean hotel, comfortable room. I have stayed at this hotel as our choice for business travel, and also stay here with the family when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

I have stayed here before and I am never disappointed. Great looking Hotel, sufficient parking, Staff is great, especially the older gentleman who looks after the pool (He runs a tight ship), everyone is very friendly. Grounds and Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast puts it over the top. Always a good experience, Well Done, other hotels should look to follow your example.

Read More
Read Less