Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stellarton-New Glasgow

86 Lawrence Blvd , Stellarton, Nova Scotia B0K 1S0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1376 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Mesures sanitaires nulles.

By

September 20, 2021

Il yavait aucune mesures sanitaires autant à l'arrivée et au déjeuner tasser comme des sardines en ligne et peu de places. Endroit non insonorisé que la personne au dessus de nous , marchait comme si il était dans la chambre. Bien situé cependant pour les restaurants mais on doit prendre l'auto avec moins de 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay while passing through. Clean, friendly staff and good value! Would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very good service.

By

September 18, 2021

club

prefer not to write, i put my comments in the survey

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

September 13, 2021

Good location, easy to find. Disappointed with TV channel availability and the jacuzzi tub. Fireplace was very basic, not a great ambience. Tub and fireplace were not worth the extra money.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit to New Glasgow to visit Brother

By

September 13, 2021

club

Overall a great place to rest for night it’s great beds and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Placed to be

By

September 12, 2021

club

Very friendly staffs and helpful . Hotel is in good shape

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and corridors

By

September 09, 2021

The room was filthy and very dirty with dogs urine on the carpet, fog hair all over the room and dirty bathroom. The breakfast was not up to the rate we paid. Not worth a peny.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 09, 2021

It was a big room, the bed was old though and it sort of sunk in the middle. But it wasn’t the most uncomfortable sleep I’ve had.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Excellent location!
Room was great!
Friendly staff!
Nice to have breakfast provided!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

September 06, 2021

club

The staff were friendly and the hotel clean. There was a a variety of food served for breakfast while still following the Covid 19 protocol which impressed me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 06, 2021

Tout êta correct sauf petit déjeuner car COVID-19 et le reste excellent

Read More
Read Less

The beds are very comfortable, so much so I checked to see what they were!

By

September 04, 2021

It was a very good stay. My grandchildren were so excited because this was the first time in a hotel and they had a blast!

Read More
Read Less