Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg

1900 Historic Drive , Strasburg, Pennsylvania 17579

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1025
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Perfect staff

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Always such a pleasure to stay here.
…………………… staff so accommodating…….
The best sleep your mattresses are the best

Read More
Read Less

From the Gardener

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Check in no problem. Shower could not have been cleaned past several guests just noting the hair deposits on Shower floor. The hallway looked like it was not vacuum in several weeks. The business center computers were only serving IHG on the internet and very slow.. In my humble opinion they need new management!!!!!!!! I wouldn't recommend this hotel even though I am a IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

yup

By

December 14, 2021

Breakfast was poor, staff was fine, management failed to take action as to hand sanatizers

Read More
Read Less

very satisfactory

By

December 13, 2021

club

Was very satisfied with all the services provided.
The rooms and staff were very neat, clean and completely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Strasburg

By

December 13, 2021

A one night stay for a quick visit to Lancaster County.
It would have been more enjoyable once Covid is over

Read More
Read Less

comfort clean and quiet

By

December 10, 2021

club

Loved it. Found a reasonable price on a room and always wanted to try this hotel since it was built.

Read More
Read Less

Happy in the burg

By

December 06, 2021

The front desk was welcoming. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Location of the hotel was close to places we wanted to visit

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room on first floor

By

December 06, 2021

club

Great location just two minutes from the Sight and Sound theater which we came to town for a show. No need to travel far for dinner. We had an excellent dinner right next door at The Fireside Inn. The breakfast was limited but ample. My husband not thrilled with microwave Jimmy Dean sandwiches. But I was fine with yogurt and fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Missing that unique aroma that holiday inn pumps thru the lobby , first time I didn’t smell it . All others have the same aroma. I stay often @ holiday inns
Other than that must say you have the most comfortable beds . Staff is always accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

Front desk staff is courteous and professional.
Housekeeping is not helpful. I requested for additional clothes hangers and she just dismissed me and said NO.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 01, 2021

club

Loved Holiday inn Express East Lancaster stay. Great location for those visiting the area especially those going to Sights snd Sounds. Located in a rural setting, so peaceful in the morning and just a short drive from all the shops and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service.

By

November 26, 2021

The location of this hotel was perfect for visiting the area. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly. Not having a breakfast variety was the only minor complaint. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less