Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

ill be back as offen as i work this area i have nothing more to say asking for 50 caracters is for too many at times

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

June 27, 2017

club

We use Holiday Inn whenever possible as we travel and have never been disappointed.
Only suggestion I could give at the continental breakfast would be gluten free options. I brought my own but it would be a nice surprise.

We will be staying with you in Regina

Read More
Read Less

best stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

It was a great stay of 3 days and i liked it. Breakfast was very good. Hotel staff and services were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

We were warmly greeted on our arrival and our request for a ground floor room was immediately accommodated without any hassle. We found our room spacious, the beds comfortable and the bedding very nice. There was a large pool, easily accessible and, though the water was cold, the hot tub was perfect. The air conditioner kept the room temperature just right without being overly noisy. We had no issues with the wifi. We were impressed with the quality and choices offered for the complimentary breakfast in the morning. This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express but we will definitely be looking for them in our future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean and comfortable.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Swift Current. Clean comfortable room. quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet stay

By

June 26, 2017

Room was clean quiet and roomy. Bed comfortable Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff friendly and keen to offer good service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, lots of pillows

By

June 26, 2017

club

Check in/check out was easy. Comfortable beds, lots of parking and being close to the casino was a nice luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 23, 2017

Location is well suited for the area and close to the No.1 highway.
Close to restaurants, etc.
Staff very friendly and welcoming
Price was reasonable for the amenities provided.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

June 23, 2017

Pool great breakfast was good close to mall and casino beds were good and room clean lots of parking no hassles from anyone people friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Expectations fully met.

By

June 23, 2017

club

The reason we stay at Holiday Inns is that my wife is always assured that the facility and rooms are very clean. That said, we were not disappointed at our last stay in the Swift Current Holiday Inn. We have stayed at this property several times in the past, and will continue to enjoy this hotel when travelling through.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 18, 2017

club

The room was very clean and bright. Even though we were across from the elevator the room was quiet. The breakfast was very good, lots of variety. The coffee was strong enough. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

June 15, 2017

The bed in my room was one of the most comfortable I have ever experienced on the road. The staff were friendly and they went out of their way to get me a room well before the normal check-in time. They are on the high end of the price spectrum compared to other hotels in Swift Current, but I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less