Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 416 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

another great stay in swift current

By

March 26, 2017

I've used this location over 20 times in the past 4 years and never had any issues. The staff is always polite and helpful. The rooms are always clean and quiet. The location is convenient being next to the casino and a grocery. Only negative is that they should have keycard side doors for when you are parked at the back and need to carry things In or if it's cold, but that's just a small detail.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to lay your head

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and hotel was quiet. I definitely will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

March 22, 2017

The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed a great night's sleep. I would recommend this hotel for any teams travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and helpful staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was pleased with the staff of the hotel in assisting keeping everything moving along well with our class. Also, the room was perfect for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

was not busy when I was there...but I floors were muddy from trades. expect someone to keep lobby clean.. detail.. came in late at night and left early... stayed @ regina and lobby never looked like this..Staff was attentive....I would pay more to get more

Read More
Read Less

Swift Current

By

March 13, 2017

Very convenient location. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Pitspals, Thank you for choosing us. Hoping for your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good breakfast.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stop, Hotel was very clean and staff were very good would stay again if down that way. Thank-you/

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear hammer, Thank you for your positive feedback with our hotel. Glad to heard that you enjoyed your stay. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great stay in a great hotel! Staff were friendly and more than willing to help with any and all issues. The facilities are in excellent , clean condition and I would gladly go back to it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Nannie, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swift Current. Glad to heard that you had a great stay here. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable with good pillows and clean sheets. Was overall happy with hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Drath01, Thank you for the choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swift Current! I'm glad to heard that you had a comfortable stay and your happy with our staff. Hoping for your next visit soon here in Swifty.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

Very. Ice hotel. I was very comfortable. Good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hello Lauren, Thank you! Hoping for your next visit here!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great staff and great service and nice pool and great place

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was awesome and fresh. The price for the room was excellent. Tv was great as well. I'd stay here in a second in the future.

Read More
Read Less