Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

September 29, 2016

club

Front desk staff were very friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Room was adequate. Breakfast was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Brenry, Thank you so much for the positive review. This is important with us so and value your feedback. Hoping that we have opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again till next time.
Read More
Read Less

Room too hot

By

September 28, 2016

club

great room and experience, however unable to cool down room at night, although thermostat setting at 64, still was too hot in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear c542323, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2016

Friendly Staff good nights rest. Clean amenities and breakfast. Would suggest other Gluten free options.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Dave 2067, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 22, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, quiet, seemed clean. Thought the price might be a little higher than I liked. Staff was good.
Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast..Adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear JADM51, Thank you for your candid review with our hotel. I apologized that we never meet your expectation regards with the rate. I'm glad you find the bed comfortable for you. We value your feedback this is important with us. Till next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

September 21, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Swift Current offers the same quality I have come to expect from this chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear travelbugs16, Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback with us. We appreciate your time to let us know that we satisfied you, during your stayed in our hotel. Thank you till next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

I don't have one negative to say about this hotel. If I had to review what I would want or like to find in a hotel this one covered all my wants and needs. Even the breakfast room staff where so friendly and seemed to really enjoy their jobs and treated us like friends. I can't say enough of the wonderful service and cleanliness of this hotel. We left feeling very good about our stay. Even to the point of talking about sending a Thank You note It was a number one experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Freddie, Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your latest experience with our hotel. This is very important with us. Looking forward to serve you again in the future. Again thank you till next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean and quite. We liked it so much we looked for Holiday Inn Express locations along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Darknight747, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a EXCELLENT stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff was amazing

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean, average amenities and breakfast bar, but the gentleman working in the breakfast room made the stay most memorable. Polite, professional and attentive - he was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear denis16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Will definitely share your experience with our breakfast staff especially Paul, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

A must Hotel to stay at

By

September 07, 2016

club

Room was very large, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was spotless. A great place to stay.........

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hello Valerie60, Thank you for sharing your latest experience with us. I'm glad that we satisfied your expectation with us. Hoping to visit us again here soon. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

I found the Holiday Inn in Swift Current to be a very pleasant place to stay: quiet, comfortable; good parking; good swimming pool; good breakfast; good WiFi

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Traveller 39, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation, very cozy..

By

September 02, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was awesome and loved having breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear BooBoo111, Thank you for sharing your latest experience with our hotel. I'm glad that we satisfied you with your expectation and needs. Hoping there will be next time soon. Thank you!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Booboo111, Thank you so much for sharing your latest latest experience with our hotel. I'm glad that we satisfied your needs and expectation during your stay. I hope there will be a next time soon. Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable accomodation

By

September 01, 2016

club

We enjoyed this visit as our second stay within four months.
We have family in this area and we can visit comfortably with them when staying here.
As mentioned, the staff at Check in and the breakfast area were very helpful and provided good friendly service.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Agro62, Thank you for the sharing your latest experience with our hotel. I'm so glad that you feel comfortable here during your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us this is how we measure if we are doing the right thing. Please visit us again here. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less