Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swift Current

1301 N. Service Road East , Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3X6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

This property is a good location as it is located right off Hwy

By

November 20, 2021

club

This was a average hotel. It has a great location, as it is situated just off the main highway that runs thru town. It is also right beside the Casino. The downside to our stay , was that there was a hockey team staying there, and it was quite loud. Kids playing hockey in the hallway and such. This is not the hotels fault, but I would recommend inquiring if a team is staying at the hotel before booking , if quiet is desired.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

November 15, 2021

I would recommend this location and hotel for anyone travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

You'd think if a platinum ihg member books two rooms, one of them might get good treatment.

But no.

Do not stay here. I'd have told the desk how angry I was at check out, but he didn't even ask.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

I didn't think that when I asked for a late check out, it meant housekeeping would knock on the door 7 times between 9am and 11am.
I gave up the late stay and just left.

Platinum or not, I'll stay at another hotel when I'm back to reno the property I just purchased.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great staff

By

November 06, 2021

Overall the hotel was nice and clean and the front staff were able to help me with a checkout issue on my end which was really appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

November 05, 2021

I like the convenience of easy check in and clean all around the building including the rooms . I really like the convenience of the continental break and take a coffee to go. The location is perfect with lots of restaurants near by. Plus a drugstore across from the Holiday Inn Express. The beds and and pillow are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 04, 2021

club

Was a good stay, clean, comfy, bathroom was just ok but clean , breakfast had good choices. The pool looked great but didn’t use it!

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

October 27, 2021

I have been staying here for a few years as I pass threw for business, and the staff is always friendly. the rooms are always clean and ready when I arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 25, 2021

The staff we very friendly and willing to accommodate my needs and for that I am grateful!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 21, 2021

Great Hotel
But really wish they would cook with real eggs and bacon for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 18, 2021

club

I stopped at your hotel to see if there were any rooms available - I did not have a reservation. The gentleman at the counter was very courteous and efficient and and assured me that there was a room available for me for that night. I was visiting Swift Current for work and had a couple of customers to see so when he told me that my room would not be ready for a couple of hours, it was no inconvenience for me at all. At the end of my work day, I stopped at the registration de3sk, picked up my room pass card and went to enjoy a relaxing evening in my beautiful hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

SWIFT CURRENT

By

October 14, 2021

SERVICE WAS GOOD, NO REAL INTERACTION WITH STAFF. CHECKIN WAS GOOD AND CHECK OUT WAS GOOD.

ROOMS ARE SHOWING SOME WEAR AND TEAR.

Read More
Read Less