Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 222 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

May 16, 2017

Had wonderful staff only problem was wif-fi was slow for my computer in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 15, 2017

We were very pleased by your hotel staff, especially Benge and Lisa that worked at the front desk!! These two ladies were so helpful and friendly to my husband and I . He and I talked about how this has been one of the best hotel experiences we've had due to the entire friendly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel!! Look forward to returning again !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great staff and clean rooms. The staff made the visit great

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

priced a little high. due to the race weekend but overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

May 10, 2017

The best hotel in town and a staff that makes you feel like you matter. If you pick another hotel, you will be kicking yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! I look forward to our next visit when the remodeling has been completed. Staff was friendly. Room was great!

Read More
Read Less

AC and Sink

By

May 01, 2017

Let me start by saying that I rarely write reviews. The construction was a minor inconvenience but not notably disruptive. It is good to see improvements being made. Two items need improvement in room 305. The Air Conditioning unit did not adequately cool the room. When adjustments were made to the thermostat, no significant outcome to the temperature of the room occurred. The unit was not completely off, it just did not seem to cool to the thermostat setting. The second item was the sink draining slowly. Minor inconvenience but wanted to let you know. I reported this to the individual as I was leaving and she requested that I write it on a card in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Progress good but not convient

By

May 01, 2017

THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL BUT THE LOBBY AND DOWN STAIRS AREA WAS A MESS WITH CONSTRUCTION. WE DID GET A WRONG WRONG THE FIRST TIME ( REQUESTED TWO BEDS AND A SOFA) BUT WE MANAGED AND THEY CORRECTED IT THE NEXT NIGHT.


bREAKFAST WAS NOT UP TO PAR DUE TO THE CONSTRUCTION. pOOR CHOICE THE FIRST MORNING BUT BETTER ON THE WEEKEND

Read More
Read Less

I was disappointed

By

April 24, 2017

club

In light of my experience with other IHG properties, this establishment was below the usual standards. It was clean and the staff was friendly, but there were several things--see remarks above--that were not what one would expect at a Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, there were no rooms available at other venues, or I'd have checked out earlier.

Read More
Read Less

hotel fa schifo

By

April 22, 2017

questo hotel sarebbe da chiudere . non puo il gruppo hig avere un hotel come queato .
fa cadere il livello a 0 .
mai avuto una esperienza brutta neppure in India o china .
persino in Vietnam era meglio .
hotel fa schifo .
personale servizio orrendo .

Read More
Read Less

Sylacauga AL HI Express

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff successfully compensated for the renovations under way. While noisy during the day, it was respectfully quiet at night.

Renovations caused the Business Center and Fitness Center to be closed.

Hotel could not offer a laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

April 12, 2017

NA - I don't feel like writing a review after taking your 20 minute survey to tell you about how bad your hotel renovations and internet are.

Read More
Read Less