Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 264 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasantly Surprised

By

October 10, 2017

Last minute accommodations. The room was very spacious and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

October 10, 2017

club

Everything was great at the Express - I stay there everytime I come down on business. I have no need to stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Poor lighting

By

October 07, 2017

The lighting in the rear parking lot is poor, some lights have been out for more than one year after repeated telling the hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

great beds very clean room great staff nice enviroment

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Sylacauga

By

October 04, 2017

club

I liked that when I walked in at approximately 1am, Shelly, at the front desk, was cleaning and organizing. She was a great help to me, very pleasant and professional. She "talked me into" signing up for the rewards points; which is a big deal because I never do that kind of thing. Lol. The room was comfortable and clean. Only two minor things I'd mention is that the toilet seat was loose and, even though my check out time was 2pm, the maid walked in at approximately 11am. Not really a big deal but was a little surprising. Overall experience was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 04, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for years , always a good
Experience, friendly staff, the manager is great she is very
Personable, helpful, courteous and a joy to talk too.
I won’t visi Sylacauga if they don’t have rooms available.
Also their rooms are always clean , and breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff. good location. good breakfast. ample parking. good price. laundry abailable the customer satisfaction survey is way too long and cumbersome

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Sylacauga

By

September 19, 2017

club

I went to Sylacauga for 1 night I was not sure how far this hotel would be from my meeting place and what to expect from the staff however my stay was very plesant the suite was great with all the things I expected in a suite i slep well for the bed was comfortable, the breakfas t in the morning was good with good choices and the staff was very nice..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed loved the window blinds

By

September 15, 2017

club

Restrooms, Pool Area, and hallways were dirty!The entire place could use a cleaning and stop the smoking outside the entrance door!

Read More
Read Less

Sylacauga stay

By

September 13, 2017

Very nice since renovation. Hotel is clean and appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Noise level

By

September 09, 2017

Thin walls. Heard folks walking above and outside room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Had a great stay when I came to town for the Auburn football game. Beds are sooooo comfy. Only downside was no vending machine. I had to go to Wal-Mart to buy a sugar free drink as all they had for sale were sugary juices and gatorade.

Read More
Read Less