Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

need new matress

By

July 19, 2017

bed was lumpy, sunk in the middle and very soft and doing this review is taking to long

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

July 18, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and the staff was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Bed was super comfortable. We slept really well. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Enjoyed the breakfast. Out jacuzzi room had all the amenities we needed. Only drawback was the location of the room with Windows out into the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was clean and that's very important for me. I liked the pool too but I think it need some repairs, maybe new paint...

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel was nice but the area is a little sketchy overall did not experience any problems

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The location was very good to me. We were upgraded to suite was big bonus. Not much to complain!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Affordable rates, clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast choices, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 09, 2017

I stayed at this hotel while I was traveling for work. When I left one morning my car wouldn't start. One of the staff grabbed his car and help charge my battery. Thanks to him I wa sable to get to a meeting on time. It meant a lot to me that he noticed I was panicking and was so quick to help. I'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

UPDATED review from check out date of July 2nd, 2017

By

July 08, 2017

Instead of going into details (see review from 7/2/17) I just wanted to update/share that i now have received the points promised plus more. I have not received a call, however coming through with at least the points is great. I hope this property has a successful remodel and becomes what everybody expects from this franchise. I have increased my staff service rating due to the come through on points, everything else will stay the same as it was what it was. If in tacoma again i will give this location another chance, as long as its after their remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice choice

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are nice and having a Jacuzzi theatre in the room was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Tacoma

By

July 06, 2017

club

The hotel stay was a nice place to relax after a day of baseball.

Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

July 04, 2017

At checkin the agent was less than thrilled to be there, did not know about transportion options around the area.

The next day i talked to the on duty manager with a list of concerns, including melted ice cream all over the refer in the room from the prevouis, or maybe before them even, occupants. She stated that she could not discount the room at her level but could give me 5k points (havent received as of post). Stated that the operations mangager would call, but than advised she would be in the next day (even better). Had another cruddy night sleep and not wanting to wait 15 minutes again for breakfast, we went to restrauant for breakfast the 2nd morning.

Stopped at counter to see if operation manager was in and they said not yet about half hour. The gentleman i spoke with at the counter stated that the hotel was in desaray and kept talking about their future remodel and that they have other properties to stay at close by. He also said that the male that does the breakfast is quite slower than the female. After finishing our packing and going to checkout the manager still hadnt showed. I was advised that she would call me ( on both days ) however still havent received a call or the points promised.

I received 2k points for 2 nights at tacoma. When i stayed in another location for 1 night i received 9k. So i guess they base points off quality that they are aware of.

Read More
Read Less