Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa Airport

3025 North Rocky Point Drive East , Tampa, Florida 33607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1966 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1108
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    153
  • 1 Stars
    121

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

June 29, 2022

I was traveling home from Arizona and decided two days before returning to book a hotel room so I wouldn’t have to drive home at midnight. Was glad to be an IHG member because it was easy to find a good hotel at a reasonable price. I let them know of my late arrival and had no issues checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 25, 2022

It was very relaxing clean and people very personable. Hotel very accommodating we’re very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful view

By

June 24, 2022

Staff was friendly and Francisco was helpful, pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place close to Airport if you're in for business

By

June 23, 2022

I'm a solid IHG member. If available, I always stay at an IHG property. I can expect great service normally from the facilities that carry the IHG flag. I'm always telling my friends and family where to stay when it comes to hotels and they normally evolve around the IHG facilitie.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff all happy and helpful, Uncomfortable bed to hard

By

June 22, 2022

Due to my rheumatoid arthritis I have a hard time staying a away from home so IHG has always been the most comfortable place for me to be able to stay where I can sleep in the dead and not be hurting and sore the next day the only thing I have to say is the king size bed we had at this one was not as comfortable as other beds that I have stayed in at the Holiday inn Express it was extremely hard I didn't complain because we were only going to be there for one night I was having surgery and we came and stayed closer to the surgery center so that I could be there early in the morning and not have to try to fight traffic for 2 hours other than that everything was accommodating it was nice all the staff was so friendly and great very knowledgeable couldn't ask for a better stay other than the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Rios201

By

June 21, 2022

Very disappointed in the quality of service and sub standard conditions. Hotel was dirty and stinky.. laundry room out of service… leaky refrigerator. I spoke to all three managers in staff and I really don’t feel my level of frustration and disappointment was heard or considered. Besides ALL of the above and a manager asking or telling me AT LEAST NO FECAL MATTER .. there was a HUGE leak in the dining area that was dripping dirty water during breakfast that can only have come from an upstairs toilet or bathtub !! I have pictures of EVERYTHING in case anyones interested !!

Read More
Read Less

Did not have my room I was confirmed on

By

June 14, 2022

platinumelite

When I got here I was told there was no more rooms with 2 beds left so I was given a King with pull out .when I got to the room Tv did not work and no linen for the pull out ,the mattress was flat as a pancake had to take pillows from couch to make a bet on the floor, they did get me linen and did apologize for every thing and said I would get 20,000 points for my inconvenience never got the points. not a good stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location!

By

June 13, 2022

It's been a long time since I have slept in such a comfortable bed. I found that guests were courteous to one another. It was really great that so many restaurants, stores and other business are located within a short distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

June 01, 2022

Upon arriving to our room, we found that our water view was actually a view of the parking lot. We did receive compensation but they had no water view rooms available. Bathroom wasn’t clean…had dirt and hair around the room. Breakfast was ok, but food was sitting out and was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Short Vaca

By

May 31, 2022

My preferred stay is always at a Holiday Inn. When in Florida I prefer a location with water nearby. (Ocean) The staff was very nice and asked how our day was, what brings you to Tampa etc. The house keeping staff was also receptive when asked for wash cloths however I don't understand why they didn't place them in the room after cleaning.

Breakfast was ok, served Lukewarm, needed to be warmer. (i.e. eggs and the biscuit and gravy)

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 19, 2022

My company had selected this hotel since it was close to our office. The place is clean, staff is friendly and breakfast buffet is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 16, 2022

Hotel is in a great location, a few restaurants a walking distance and close enough to drive if you prefer, clean and quiet if you just want to relax.

Read More
Read Less