Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 666 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

Poor value.... Disappointment from reservation to checkout

By

January 20, 2017

club

Arrogant reservation desk... Definitely the worst experience of my 2 week trip to Florida, and typical Holiday Inn that I have come to expect. Only stayed there because it was close to airport and I was tired! I will certainly check out other places to stay in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, value, location and sleep!

By

January 20, 2017

We stayed here for the National Championship game. The staff were very helpful in navigating the city. The location was perfect! Right on the water with an excellent restaurant next door. The value was great given the event. We all were extremely comfortable and slept great! I would recommend this facility to anyone staying in the Tampa area.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise Stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Picked this hotel due to reviews of other cruisers. Conveniently located. Took 15-20 min. to get to port. Clean/good service and plenty of room for me and my family. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Rewards member. I am pleased to hear everything worked out for you. Hope you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this positive guest experience with our employees. Sincerely, Titus W
Read More
Read Less

Perfect one night stay!

By

January 18, 2017

club

We needed a place in Tampa for four friends who could only find one night in common to meet up. This place was perfectly situated near the airport. We went out to dinner, sat out by the pool and relaxed. Had coffee and yogurt at the hotel breakfast and then walked over to Bahama Breeze next door to enjoy lunch.

The staff was great. The suite room with a couch and refrigerator was lovely and was just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

January 18, 2017

The staff here is extremely attentive and our group was treated very kindly. The rooms are very comfortable. The hotel is a stone's throw to Bahama Breeze which is great for a large or small group. The hotel is very close to the expressway (less than a mile).

The breakfast is very good. Many choices and the choices change from day to day. The breakfast staff are very helpful and are constantly picking up the tables.

The front desk staff has always been very helpful to any of my guests. Whether multiple room check-in, restaurant reservations etc.

Titus has made my golf group stays so much easier for me. He will always have our group due to his fantastic customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We shall see you soon. Sincerely, Titus W
Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Hotel needs work.
Room keys continue not to work. One nights stay did not have hot water.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the key cards conditions. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

January 12, 2017

Great location and property! I would recommend this property if your in the Tampa area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We love the 5 STAR reviews! I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Junelle
Read More
Read Less

Fine, but unprepared for breakfast rush

By

January 09, 2017

Breakfast room ran out of food for breakfast, and staff was initially unwilling to bring more food out. Crowd had to convince staff that food was required. Finally, he relented and marginally, refilled some of the needed trays (but not all).
There were also lack of seats. Hotel seemed ill-prepared for breakfast rush at 9 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I apologize breakfast was not up to our usual standards. It is our number goal to provide an excellent experience to our guests. I will review your experience with the staff so we can ensure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Junelle Samblanet
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

We stayed here for one night on New Year's Eve. Great place to stay! Titus at the front desk was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean, safe, good location. I would recommend for anyone who has a wedding in the area. A little far from downtown Tampa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations!
Read More
Read Less

Great value, service and location

By

January 03, 2017

Excellent stay. Personally wish for softer mattress cover.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Room 101

By

January 02, 2017

Do not let hotel staff assign you to Room 101. Room 101 is near a number of slamming doors, so sleep is impossible. Other than that, the hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and 14 days of free parking is included with your stay. The hotel also provides a shuttle to and from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do hope that you will visit again. Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less