Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 785 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    38

more comfortable beds

By

July 20, 2017

club

They need to have more comfortable beds and better air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

July 20, 2017

club

The bed was SUPER comfortable and loved that we had the option of a bay view during our stay and it was decently priced! Breakfast was delicious and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around!

By

July 19, 2017

club

As a Corporate Event planner, I am a little more critical of hotels that the average person. And this hotel really stood out as a great property. Lighting was excellent in the parking lot and plenty of spaces. Front desk staff was pleasant, engaging, and very efficient. Our room and keys were waiting for us when we got there. I didn't have a lot of special requests, jut to be on a higher floor and they put us right on the top. The room was neat, clean, and the soft goods did not look worn or old. The pillows were amazing!! The bathroom was clean, plenty of towels , and toiletries. The room was well insulated, we didn't hear a lot of hallway noise, and the a/c worked very well. The breakfast was good, the cinnamon rolls were the best! We saw maintenance several times mopping the little path from the exit to the pool back to the elevator to avoid slips. The lobby was very modern looking and spotless. I am looking forward to staying at this hotel again when I am in Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room, Price and Service

By

July 18, 2017

club

HIE is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful. It's also located near the water for a nice view and close to highways to get to restaurants and shopping quickly and easily. Our family has stayed here several times and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Was able to check in quickly on short notice

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great value! I had to check put of an inferior hotel nearby on short notice and this hotel was able to accommodate on very short notice! Even let me check in early as a room was ready-

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay with family

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Room was ready upon arrival. Asked for feather-free pillows, but none available. Room was clean and well-maintained. Complimentary breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, hotel located in a very convenient spot. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms and hotel with best hotel breakfast!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stayed before a cruise. They got us at airport and arranged transportation to pier. I needed tape and staples and they were happy to loan me. After the cruise 5 days later, they picked us up and let us use pool at hotel since we had late flight. Very nice staff! There is Bahama Breeze within walking distance but nothing else besides other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is the second stay at this hotel and as before staff was all friendly and helpful when i forgot to ask for a room on the water they were able to change room types to accomadate me. The hotel is only 9 miles from the amalie arena we took an uber ride there. A hotel shuttle would be a nice feature but right now they only go to the airport. Rooms are vry clean and beds comfortable. Right nextdoor is a bahama breeze restaurant and whiskey joes down the street is a fun place. Beautiful views of the bay from the window. Close to beaches what a great location and a free hot breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room But the a/c unit was the pits

By

July 12, 2017

club

as usual the room was clean and neat and everything seemed to be in good order. When we went to bed we turned the a/c window style unit down and when it came on it sounded like a railroad station with the roar. It didn't stay cool so it kept repeating the on sound. I am not sure that other customers didn't hear it! I wasa glad to leave the next morning. two nights would have been too many

Read More
Read Less

July1-3

By

July 09, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms did not cool down very well but were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great hotel to leave your car to travel. Better than parking at the airport

Read More
Read Less