Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1152 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    45

Good Sleep

By

August 10, 2020

The hotel staff was great. Missed the breakfast due to Covid-19 and the bagged breakfast left much to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

August 07, 2020

Great hotel. Staff, cleanliness, location are perfect. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 04, 2020

club

I like the swimming pool, and the front desk are relay nice person

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 22, 2020

club

This place is super clean, the staff is amazing, and we are super close to the theme parks and good shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2020

club

Clean rooms and great customer service at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Solid property

By

July 05, 2020

club

Great access to local interstate system, friendly staff, easy in and out with ample parking, gas stations, grocery and discount stores nearby. There are sidewalks near parking lot if you like to take walks. Fairly modern property good for extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

staff went out of their way to make feel comfortable and safe in these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with great helpful staff!

By

July 01, 2020

club

My experience was great! I was greeted by a very nice lady immediately upon arrival who was very quick to get me situated and in a room. All the staff that I encounter during my weekend stay were nice and helpful. I will be staying again soon

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable hotel 20 minutes to downtown Tampa

By

June 24, 2020

We enjoyed our one night staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It was conveniently located, quiet and clean, and offered various wildlife just steps away from the front entrance. My favorite was a 4 foot alligator in a pond nearby. I watched him eat fish for dinner, and it was the highlight of my Florida trip. No sarcasm intended.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was nice, pullout couch was horrible

By

June 23, 2020

When you could find someone at the front desk they were very nice, but they are never there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay.

By

June 11, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is always a great place to stay. We were disappointed that the breakfast was replaced with a Grab N Go bag. This is understandable due to COVID guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

June 06, 2020

club

Initially I chose this hotel because it was close to Moffitt cancer center, where I am being treated. But once I checked in I truly appreciated how nice and comfortable everything was and hot truly nice and helpful the staff was.

Read More
Read Less