Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1354 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    88

Room was not good

By

September 23, 2021

There was a broken mirror behind dresser which made dresser stand away from wall. The couch was totally disgusting. Had stains all over it! Carpet was dirty. Bathroom floor was dirty under sink. Was not happy but it was just a short stay and had to leave st 4:30 am and didn’t have time to inform them. Also when I called to make reservations I knew they had a Moffitt Cancer Center discount. The girl who answered said she gave me the Moffitt rate. It seemed high so went online to see what the regular rate was and it was same price. Called back and the girl didn’t know what Moffitt was I was persistent and she finally found it. It was 2 phone calls and the second one was several minutes long. Very frustrating!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly but lazy

By

September 22, 2021

Check in was smooth and they notified breakfast was in a bag no hot breakfast but upon arriving in the room there was a musky molding smell, which we tried to to ignore. While changing shoes i realize the smell came from the carpet which was fully soaked in water from the AC all the way to under the bed and close by the tv as well. The staff was notified and we were told they were booked and this always happens in most of the rooms and all i can do is put towels down but they can’t help me .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

September 21, 2021

Me and my family stayed at the hotel for a weekend theme park getaway. I loved the location , the room and staff. I will definitely be returning with more family to stay at this location soon.

Read More
Read Less

It has to be a health hazard

By

September 19, 2021

club

The lobby wasn't so bad, but the actual guest room was horrible. It almost looked like something from a horror movie with its musty odor (I thought I was going to die), broken chairs, depressing mint-color painted walls, corrugated bathtub, dirty sink, and a carpet that looked so dirty that during my stay I made sure to not touch it all as if it was lava.
I couldn't sleep well during the night becauae of the LED lights that I left on at the room. I left them on because I was scared that rats or cockroaches would appear if I turn them off.
I genuinely was so happy when I left that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and comfy

By

September 15, 2021

Had a great stay. The carpet little dated but clean. Jets in hot tub weren't working, just heat. Overall great location, comfy beds and won't break the bank staying close to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía

By

September 14, 2021

Muy comodo, personal servicialaunque al principio para el checkin no habia nadie en el lobby, el desayuno esperaba mas, solo dieron un muffin y yogurt, las camas super cómodas y todo limpio...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2021

Bed comfortable. We was there for two nights you get what your money pays for I guess. My husband had a better experience in plantation fl.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

I do not recommend this hotel

By

September 10, 2021

club

Breakfest was worse than I ever seem at a hotel. Packaged cupcakes.
No easy exit from forth floor as elevator was broken and staff did not care. Kept assigning room on fourth floor. I would think it would be against code.

Read More
Read Less

Day visit with the Grands

By

September 09, 2021

The staff was great with changing my rooms and listening to my concerns but one I got the second room and was tired I just didn't want to keep bringing up the obvious things like the water logged furnishings the light and fixtures the a/c unit dripping water and having two rooms that was smelled musky because the carpet needed to be shampooed and completely dried

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommend

By

September 09, 2021

From check-in to check-out our stay was filled with bad experiences. From a rude desk clerk, being double charged, moldy shower curtain and no cell reception, I do not recommend anyone stay here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable rooms. staff very friendly. very convenient

Read More
Read Less