Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 535 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bed was too high and hard to get in.

By

May 27, 2017

club

Recommend a safe foot stool or similar to avoid struggle to 'climb' onto the bed. Bed itself was super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping and breakfast

By

May 27, 2017

club

The customer service was excellent. We loved the beds and pillows and blankets and had the best hotel breakfast EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Stay was very relaxing

By

May 26, 2017

club

I had a big business meeting in Tampa the next day - and I was able to relax in the pool area and also had a very good night sleep - the bed was more comfortable than mine at home - would stay here again if I come to the area - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 24, 2017

Between our stay May 21st and check out May 30th. There was an issue with the room I booked the room smelled like pure sweat and the couch had stains on it. Yes, I went to the front desk told her the issue and the lady at the front desk moved us to a different room.

I spoke with Liz "Manager" she was very understanding and help fix the issue. The beds have new mattresses which are very comfortable and easy to sleep.

Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Your breakfast is wonderful. I would like a few crackers to go with cheese at night but otherwise, it is great.

Read More
Read Less

Quite space, luxurious bed and good breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

So close to so many attractions I expected a not so great facility... It's nice to have a Holiday inn that reminds me of a great weekend getaway decades ago.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel and room were very clean. The bed was comfortable but high off the floor. The room in general was comfortable and it was easy to relax.

Some electrical outlets were worn and need replacing but this did not detract from our overall experience.

Breakfast had a reasonable selection of quality food. I would like to suggest that hard boiled eggs be added to the menu.

Would highly recommend - we will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay, the room was great, the service was great, the check-in was great, the check-out was great, the TV was great, the bathrooms were clean and the bed was confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. I will be visiting this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quiet night's sleep

By

May 13, 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location. It is quiet at night allowing for a great night's sleep. I will come back every time I stay in Tampa.
Great staff and service. They accomodate special requests.
Nice breakfast with a variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room

By

May 07, 2017

Great place to stay. No issues and very quiet. Reception staff was very pleasent and professional.

Read More
Read Less