Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 471 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sunday Night Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful. The property inside and out was clean and taken care of. The breakfast and service staff were great. Very nice stay, and will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Pamela, Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to hosting you again :)
Read More
Read Less

Tampa stay

By

February 15, 2017

We enjoyed the King Suite; roomy with comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

I slept great. Too many kids in the pool so I did not take advantage of it. Breakfast could have had better options

Read More
Read Less

Solid business experience - good stay

By

February 12, 2017

Everything was solid about the stay - of course, there is always something that isn't perfect and I thought the beds were a bit hard, but I like a bed with a bit more softness and bounce to them. Other than that... it was great - would have liked to have had some gravy to go with my eggs and biscuits, but no biggie! Very nice staff, responsive - clean, clean motel!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous and Productive Stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Telecom Park. As a platinum IHG club member, my room again was upgraded to a two room suite. I was able to check in a bit early and allowed to stay an hour later in order to complete a presentation that I was frantically working on. The bed was quite comfortable, and the room was quiet, so I slept a bit later than I should have, but I was well rested and the presentation was a success! I would highly recommend this hotel for it's convenient location to the USF campus and interstate 75, as well as the clean and comfy room and very helpful staff. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Heather, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am glad that we could play a part in assuring you did well on your presentation. Please come back and see us :)
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and is close to everything. Easy on and off freeways. Friendly staff and spotless hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Larry, Thank you so much for the kind words! Please come back and see us next time you are in town. We look forward to hosting you
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was extremely comfortable and very quiet area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. Our housekeeper's work hard to make sure our rooms are suitable for our guests. We look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2017

Very clean, quiet and comfortable stay overall. Staff was friendly and courteous. Definitely will stay her again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
SMG, Thank you so much for the kind words! We do value the quiet area around our property, and so do our guests. We look forward to hosting you again :)
Read More
Read Less

Bowling Trip

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very easy to get to. Lots of things to do and places to eat nearby! Staff was great and so was my room. I had no problems!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Super Chief, Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice play to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Holiday inn express are a well-run group of hotels. Very consistent. this one had a great pool and hot tub, normal breakfast setup, great front desk people and housekeepers. The pillows are about the best I have seen in a while. the only negative was that the bed was TOO SOFT FOR ME- I woke up with a sore back every morning. Fortunately, the water temp went quite hot, and a shower made the tightness go away quickly. Property was spotless all the time, well lit outside, with PLENTY of parking. Gym was small but workable. Price was good, location GREAT for my needs. I would stay there again if I could get a harder mattress... Pete in Md

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you Pete! We look forward to hosting you and your team again. We would be happy to let you try out the mattress before assigning a room to you next time , no problem. Enjoy the week!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® always good

By

January 23, 2017

club

Felt safe, room was great and facility look fresh. Staff was nice, particularly Jazmin at Breakfast.

Disappointed that there was no Country Style Gravy in the breakfast like they did in previous stays. I hope they reconsider.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Alabama Dad, Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to hosting you again, and I will mention the gravy to my manager :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location

By

January 22, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location close to I-75 and I-275. The room was very comfortable. The room was quiet. I really liked the breakfast. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
David, Thank you for the kind words :) We look forward to hosting you again! Bring your friends and family!
Read More
Read Less