Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great place and value. Friendly staff and very responsive to guest requests. Nice and quiet area

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary party stay

By

January 11, 2017

Reserved two rooms for two nights for family members attending the 50th Anniversary part forme and my wife. Family members were completely satisfied with both rooms. They remarked on about how comfortable the beds were and how nice the rooms were. They enjoyed the breakfast room and said everyone was helpful and friendly. They said if they came back again the would definitely want to stay in the same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 09, 2017

Upgraded to king suite with no additional charge and USA Today available for no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and appreciate your kind feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel inside/outside. very friendly employees

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

January 07, 2017

club

Sometimes less planning is better! We decided at last minute to go visit family during new year holiday. Did not want to cause burden to them we seemed a hotel. Lucky we came upon this property which is approx 7 minutes away from family home. So we were delighted. Even thou it was a very business weekend for hotel. Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very approachable and professional young man who immediately was Willing to help us out. He was able to accommodate us into two very comfy rooms close to each other. The whole experience was great. Clean room. Clean breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Nice Place

By

January 04, 2017

The staff was amazing and very friendly and helpful! I would go back just for the staff. The facilities are top notch and very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciate that you highlighted our wonderful staff! Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Always courteous and extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly. My only issue was with the breakfast, hot items not always hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel - especially for highlighting our wonderful staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast and will look into the issue with the hot items. Please come back and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

January 01, 2017

Stay here often for business. Front desk is always courteous and provides complimentary upgrade without request. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant across the street is good and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind review and for your repeated business! We are pleased that your visits are always consistent with excellent customer service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great staff clean and good breakfest

By

December 29, 2016

the staff made us feel at home we arrived early and they made it happen to get us a room ready thanks to all staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations and customer service. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

business sray

By

December 27, 2016

club

my crew was very happy with the holiday in express
it looks like we are going to be switching hotel brands that we book with.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! So glad you and your crew enjoyed your stay and hope that you all return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

Great staff clean rooms and common areas over all a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Always happy with the HIE's that I stay in......unless there is no sausage gravy at breakfast to cover those terrible scrambled eggs lol

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We appreciate your positive review of our hotel and are pleased that we met your expectations. Hopefully we had an ample supply of gravy at breakfast! :)
Read More
Read Less