Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable room and convenient location

By

September 22, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and the room was clean. The check-in staff was also very friendly. I chose this location specifically due to the its convenience to the airport, as I had a 6AM flight the next day. This hotel lives up to the holiday inn standards and I am glad that I stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel, and are pleased that you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations, customer service, and convenient location to the airport. Please visit us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenient location, customer service, and comfortable accommodations. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

If you like the smell of mold, this hotel is perfect for you.

By

September 21, 2016

club

The lobby, reception and dining areas are extremely nice and updated. However, the rest of the hotel and rooms have a very distinct smell of mold and moisture, which seems to be a ongoing and real problem.

Unless I was advised that the entire hotel was checked and remedied for mold issues, I would not stay there again or recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel, and apologize that we failed to meet expectations with your room. Our owners and maintenance team are aware of your comments and are taking immediate action to quickly resolve the issue. We take great pride in the upkeep of our property and always appreciate the feedback from our guests as it only helps us improve.
Read More
Read Less

Clean....Quiet........Comfortable........Great Value.

By

September 13, 2016

Super convenient location off the Veteran's expressway north of the airport.....great value for the money. Clean...quiet and off the beaten path.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenient location and comfortable, quiet accommodations. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad if you don't want TV

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. But they have a major problem with their TV service. I was in two different rooms and TV froze in both and would not come back on.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. I apologize that the TV 's did not work properly. We did replace the Television sets and we are in the process of changing carriers to provide a more consistent signal and wider variety of channel offerings for our guests. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

A little dated but very comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

club

Hotel was dated but very clean and comfy. The staff was the nicest I've encountered in quite some time. The only negative was the water smell and water pressure. The shower was like being in a gentle shower at best, that's the only thing I would like to see improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, and it's always very much appreciated when it is recognized by our guests. We also appreciate the feedback regarding the shower and water pressure and will look into that issue ASAP. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

quiet weekend so was upgraded to a suite. nice.
coffee and fresh cookies in lobby at check-in., nice touch

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy a complimentary upgrade to one of our spacious suites, the delicious cookies at check-in, and fresh coffee in the lobby. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 07, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites in Tampa. We were visiting a friend that was celebrating there 50th anniversary. People were great. only one glitch. the Dish Cable wasn't working. It may have made a difference to other guests. But for me and my wife we weren't there to watch TV. Great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay while celebrating your friends' 50th anniversary. We apologize about the Dish TV issue, which was a direct result from last weekend's tropical storm. Fortunately, we were able to resolve the issue quickly and get the TVs back and running. Please make sure to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Kristi and Staff were wonderful

By

September 01, 2016

club

Manager Kristi and Staff are wonderful. The hotel is comfortable and well kept. Rooms are very large. Excellent breakfast choices especially the pancakes!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so very much for your great review of our hotel! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for pointing out how great our staff is. They take great pride in what they do, and it is wonderful when it is acknowledged by our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Corporate Drive. The location was great, the staff friendly and helpful, the breakfast selections plentiful and several healthy choices. The suite I booked was clean and modern. The bathroom clean and bright. I'd stay here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for posting your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location, breakfast and that our staff was helpful. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 24, 2016

club

My stay was great at Holiday Inn. My only small complaint was that the light bulb above the entrance door to my room was burned out, and the bathroom smelled a little musty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review of our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and regret that you had issues with the light and bathroom. Both were reported to maintenance, and will be corrected immediately. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio de Habitación

By

August 24, 2016

Durante mi estadia en el hotel el personal de limpieza olvido asear mi habitacion, llegue con mi esposa e hijos y la habitacion estaba como la habiamos dejado en la mañana, la respuesta del personal de turno es que no podian hacer nada solo me ofrecieron toallas limpias y un pequeño descuento de la tarifa de esa noche

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are happy that you recommended our property, however, we are sorry that the guest room was below par and that the front desk staff was not responsive to your needs. Per your request, we have sent you a private message. Kind Regards, Kristi Carroll General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A quick stop

By

August 11, 2016

club

I was only in town for a few hours, but got what I needed out of the Tampa-Anderson facility. Front desk recommended an awesome local breakfast place that was open before the provided breakfast was available. Top quality, efficient service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, and we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We are also glad that you were able to enjoy one of our favorite local spots for breakfast. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less