Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 904 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Banks/Packers

By

October 29, 2020

club

Loved my stay, clean room, very roomy, nice tv and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2020

Absolutely fantastic experience. The room was great and the staff very friendly and professional. I will always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, and very clean room. The breakfast in a bag did not meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda

By

October 14, 2020

La habitación es cómoda y limpia y muy confortable recomiendo el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Finest hotel accommodations of my life

By

October 12, 2020

club

The hotel is exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff are warm and friendly and provide exceptional customer service. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality hotel experience to stay at this location. The layout of the rooms along with quality bedding and furnishings make for a very comfortable stay. And I cannot stress enough how clean and well kept the rooms are and how knowledgeable and friendly staff are.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and nice place to stay just mins away from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Close to tampa eye center

By

October 09, 2020

Room was very clean bed was comfy.No breakfast buffet due to COVID Really miss that but had other thing you could p8ck from fruit cereal coffee muffins etc.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

October 06, 2020

This hotel is breakfast included but do the COVID-19 they don't have hot breakfast. The staff at the check in should tell me that, but no. I have to find it myself and it was very disappointed. They only have cereal, coffee, apples and bananas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 03, 2020

We had a very enjoyable stay. The accommodations were very neat and clean. Upon checking in, customer service at the desk was exceptional. The staff was courteous, polite, and super nice. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!!

By

October 01, 2020

The bed was so comfortable bed. Our room was very clean. This hotel has great service, the people are so nice

Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor breakfast choices

By

September 27, 2020

The breakfast choices, especially in comparison to other hotels, was extremely poor. I realize that the current situation does not allow for the full service breakfast as last year, but there is no excuse for the poor selections found at this hotel. For example: little to no fruit selections, cereal was there but there was no milk available. The attendant had the attitude that she had no concern for the guests and did not want to be there.

Read More
Read Less

clean and relax

By

September 13, 2020

Is always a pleasure tonstay, as local resident you will be my first choice

Read More
Read Less