Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 909 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

We had a lengthy stay and enjoyed it. Due to covid, breakfast lacked big time! I felt like the lunch lady at school was watching my every move as I tried to get coffee. But our stay was wonderful for the most part

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

November 04, 2020

club

Our room was very clean and the staff were friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tampa

By

November 03, 2020

Greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable front desk associate. She informed us of the new breakfast and housekeeping guidelines and gave us tips on the best restaurants near the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

November 02, 2020

club

Holiday inn was a great choice for our staycation for our kids birthday. Would Recommend this hotel to anyone. The only thing that I would change was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best places to stay in Tampa

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

This particular hotel is one of the best places to stay in Tampa. it is right of the highway. The staff is always Friendly and always greets you with a hello and welcome. The cost is great for the rooms which are always clean. I have always had a great stay here when I am in Tampa.
No fuss..no muss.
If you have even the slightest problem or issue the staff will take care of or do their very best to do so and will do so with a smile(can even tell with a mask on, which they always wear for your safety and protection).

The only issue I have ever had ( and it has nothing to do with the hotel) is on Tuesday's Tampa Joe's across the street has a bike rally and the motorcycles till late.

Read More
Read Less

Banks/Packers

By

October 29, 2020

club

Loved my stay, clean room, very roomy, nice tv and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2020

Absolutely fantastic experience. The room was great and the staff very friendly and professional. I will always come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, and very clean room. The breakfast in a bag did not meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda

By

October 14, 2020

La habitación es cómoda y limpia y muy confortable recomiendo el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Finest hotel accommodations of my life

By

October 12, 2020

club

The hotel is exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff are warm and friendly and provide exceptional customer service. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality hotel experience to stay at this location. The layout of the rooms along with quality bedding and furnishings make for a very comfortable stay. And I cannot stress enough how clean and well kept the rooms are and how knowledgeable and friendly staff are.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and nice place to stay just mins away from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Close to tampa eye center

By

October 09, 2020

Room was very clean bed was comfy.No breakfast buffet due to COVID Really miss that but had other thing you could p8ck from fruit cereal coffee muffins etc.

Read More
Read Less