Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Kid Rock Cruise

By

April 27, 2017

club

Wendy and all the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with shuttles placed to visit palaces to eat. (Tampa Joe's the best food and staff very friendly) this was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

April 27, 2017

I booked our stay by calling Holiday Inn Anderson to make sure that I get the room with bunk beds. Upon our arrival which is about 5pm, front desk staff said the room was not ready yet and needed to wait, gave me a third floor room and I asked if that is the room I specifically reserved (room with bunk beds). The lady said no but I insisted that I made the call direct to the hotel for the specific room I wanted. I once was a hotel staff and in this case, staff should not argue and point out whose mistake was it rather offer what can satisfy the guest.

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away from Home

By

April 24, 2017

We visit the Holiday Inn Express/ Anderson Rd./ Tampa, Fl. Every month. We have a daughter who is in an Assisted Living. We had tried other Holiday Inn Express motels in Tampa, Fl. This one is a gem. The staff and Manager treat everyone like they are are family. They have visitors from many different countries. The staff works so well with them. Can't say enough good words about them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Front Desk Staff and Clean Room

By

April 19, 2017

This hotel's front desk staff when I called and when I arrived was very friendly. The room was extremely clean, including the bathroom. The TV was below average in how it worked, but at least it worked. The one below average would be the complimentary breakfast. It wasn't very appetizing in it's presentation. But overall they had several choices and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service

By

April 13, 2017

Have been staying at this location for the past 2 years
and have enjoyed seeing the same staff and employees which speaks well for the hotel. My party and I are always given a warm welcome and feel very comfortable
staying here. Rooms are very nice and perfect for
what we require. Beds are very comfortable.
Overall, it is a very nice experience and highly
recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

A pleasure to stay. Nice room, good well stocked breakfast. Staff were always friendly. Manager Kristi took good care of us when a minor issue came up. Top notch service all the way, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

Stayed on Anderson Rd. for 2 1/2 weeks. Got good rest recovering from bronchitis, and appreciated the hot shower, clean room and great breakfasts every day. Will plan to book there again.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

April 11, 2017

club

Unsatisfied with the visit. Management has not yet contacted me regarding the issue in the previous comment

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

April 09, 2017

So I recently found this hotel as it is near one of the facilities I work for. It is in a quiet but easily accessible area and has very nice grounds. The staff is incredibly attentive, professional, and friendly. Common areas were clean and well maintained. The rooms are standard, nothing special although the bed was very comfortable and since I like to sleep very cool, the AC units work great. I've stayed her multiple times, and every time I have the same results - Great value for the company and always very satisfied overall. When compared to other, similar size/star hotels, this one does stand out as excellent to me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the egg-white omelette they make at this (and all others I've been to) hotel.

The only thing I'd really like to see changed is having fridge and microwave in every room. I know this is a value hotel, but I stay every week so would really like to have that so I can do groceries instead of eating out every night. having at MINIMUM a fridge in each room would make this an always 5 star visit for me.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience!

By

April 08, 2017

club

My family and I stayed in the king suite which had bunk beds. My children adored the room it was so thoughtfully painted and decorated in fun cartoon characters. My husband and I loved the fact that the children had their own TV separate from ours. We enjoyed all of the amenities. We love the fact that ice machines were located on every floor which made it very convenient for us front desk staff was very helpful. Breakfast had a variety of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 07, 2017

We went down for a relaxing vacation and certainly got it at this hotel. Kristi (mgr.) was very cheerful and attended to our every need. The front desk people were accommodating and very pleasant.The breakfast was excellent with a full array of choices and the cookies mid day were a nice touch. Thank you Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Dampy Anderson Road

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed great staff overall service is very good Jim could definitely use more appointment.

Read More
Read Less