Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 226 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly folks, Georgia style!!!!!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Have stayed here before, and enjoy ease of location in relevance to trip route, and dining chooses locally.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We absolutely value your opinion and are utterly Pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit & eat well again with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, Great breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

Comfortable bed, clean room, Breakfast was great!!
Nothing Fancy, but indoor pool was clean, and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad service in need of renovations

By

July 27, 2016

club

Bad service, plus in need of renovations. Please see previous comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear asdas6745, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable if the level of service received and the condition of the facility failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our services and facilities we offer. Rest assured these feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The Best Experience Ever

By

July 21, 2016

club

This was by far the best experience ever. The staff was attentive and friendly. The hotel was amazing. The room was fresh and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that your stay was wonderful and we were able to meet all your needs and expectations. We do hope to see you again in the near future to meet all of your future needs. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

dining room breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Not enough variety of foods./ Wish had had a fresh waffle maker.
the prepared omelets, gravy and biscuits were not as good as we have had at other hotel chains

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will pass the suggestion down to corporate in regards to a waffle maker. The breakfast hostess as improved the preparation of omelets and gravy and biscuit . We hope to see you again in the near future to see the improvements. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, Great staff

By

June 29, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay was wonderful and pleasant. We do hope to see you again in the near future to experience our spacious comfortable clean rooms. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Great Comfort and Good Food

By

June 21, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. Friendly, helpful staff with good knowledge of the local area. I forgot my tooth brush and tooth paste and they provided replacement in a nano second.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that we were able to supply with the necessary items that were forgotten within seconds. Our staff prides being in Thomasville and have a wide knowledge of places to visit and eat. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Please call me to discuss,

By

June 10, 2016

I would like to send you some photos of how bad this hotel is.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

May 27, 2016

hotel was clean, staff friendly, Our room was located right off a highway and had very little noise which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank You For Staying With us, We're So Elated That You Enjoyed Your Stay. Please Visit Us Again Soon! Respectfully Yours, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

My recent stay was very pleasant - the room was very comfortable and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank You For The Positive Feedback, We Are Pleased That You Enjoyed Your Stay. We Strive To Assure That Our Rooms & Staff Are Up To Par. As We Love Assisting Guests To The Fullest! Please Visit Us Again Soon. Respectfully Yours, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Short but great stay

By

May 25, 2016

club

My family and I stayed overnight while visiting for a wedding. The staff was great and the bed was very comfortable. I would love some of the pillows for our house.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We Are So Pleased That You Enjoyed your Stay! Our Staff Works Hard To Assure That You have The Best Stay Possible! Our pillows are are secret weapon LOL =) Please Come Visit Us Again! Respectfully, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less

Brief Visit

By

May 23, 2016

We arrived late, after midnight, staff was still friendly and got us in the room quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Better Late Than Never LOL! We Are Pleased Knowing That Your Check In Was A Great Fast & Easy Experience! Please Visit Us Again Soon. Respectfully Yours, Kavita Thakoor
Read More
Read Less