Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Thomasville

452 Liberty Street , Thomasville, Georgia 31757

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 750 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    35

NICE

By

October 20, 2020

Everything about this place was great. The ladies were all great and professional. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
I would most definitely stay again if passing through

Read More
Read Less

Let's get away and relax

By

October 14, 2020

club

Big comfortable bed enjoy relaxing great customer service great desk Representatives everything organized is decent and in order just the way I love it

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

October 05, 2020

club

The hotel is much improved from my last stay. I think they ad a major remodel/update since then.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend

By

September 29, 2020

Very convenient to every where I needed to go. The room was superb, and the bed was everything and beyond comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was horrible

By

September 29, 2020

There was a young lady manning the desk with the worst attitude. We gave her the benefit of the doubt but it didn’t get better. The hotel was dirty, carpet hadn’t been vacuumed or swept. The rooms were not clean. The over all service was poor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed - Only good thing

By

September 29, 2020

Bathroom and tub dirty. Had more than normal trouble with security key card not working. TV not working and tried calling desk and no one would answer found out later she was outside smoking (her words) and this was the first time about entering a pass number into remote for tv to work which it did not tried several numbers that they suggested still not working. Clerk then came to room and did something behind tv. They need to change the channels on how they are accessed. Numbering systems sucks. The morning breakfast was awful no selections, found yogurt out and not kept cool, no water, and had to ask for cereal. The grab and go breakfast was not available. Wanted to ask for our money back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2020

Staff was outside by front door smoking. Had to tell her guest was at desk. No breakfast other than muffins and juice. Pool closed. ...........................................

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 13, 2020

club

Breakfast was not available either day. I left for work around 8:15 each day.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of communication

By

September 12, 2020

the stay itself was fine. It was one night. I emailed and attempted to contact hotel a week befote stay to make sure pool was open. Never got an answer nor a return email, even after the stay. The pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

September 09, 2020

Covid 19 protocol seemed to be in place which was reassuring. Travel was due to a family funeral -unavoidable

Read More
Read Less

Poor service.

By

August 31, 2020

Poor customer service. Fold-out bed had no sheets, cover or pillow. I had to go to the front desk and get what i needed. The fold-out bed should have had sheets, etc. already on ...

Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast as stated on Website

By

August 31, 2020

club

I was looking forward to a choice of breakfast items but a grab bag was offered and there was nothing of value in it.

Read More
Read Less