Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 255 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Motel and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

Great Motel with friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Bed and furniture was very comfortable, internet service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
First of all, thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that your stay was up to your expectations and we were able to provide you with excellent amenities. We look forward to seeing you in the future whenever you pass by Thomasville, GA. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Polite and friendly staff, property well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that my staff was able to provide a friendly and polite service. We take pride at our hotel and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found it well maintained. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

The staff workers were very kind and pleasant in dealing with customers. They are not trained in how to handle billing or billing problems. Cannot divide the charges when people staying in the room want to divide the expense.
Even the manager cannot handle this problem. Do not have a clue what is wrong, but I am not impressed that I have over $500 pending on my charge card for two nights stay at $109 per night, and no one knows how to straighten it out.

Why was there a reservation for the same room posted by Holiday Inn of Thomasville, and a SECOND reservation posted by IHP for the same room? Does not make any sense.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry for the inconvenience you faced but the staff was training on new credit card machines that was in operation on that day. As for the charges as mentioned earlier over the phone, you are seeing a authorization hold that appears when guest check in to hold the funds it is released back within 3 to 5 business days and a second pending appears that shows the actual charge from the property. I don't understand why the financial institutes work this way but that is the way the system works. Once again, I am sorry for the inconvenience you faced at our property during that time. I hope you give us another chance to show your true level of service. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

I stay in Thomasville, GA for business. I have always stayed at the HIE. The one time they did not have a room I had to stay at a nearby hotel and it was so noisy that I did not get any sleep, so I make sure I book my room well in advance. The rooms are very clean and comfortable as well as the rest of the hotel. DIning room is clean and the food is good. I've never had bad service at this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

breakfast needs some work

By

January 04, 2017

club

The "pancake maker" was a loser. They were uneven and awful. Why not a waffle maker like everyone else. They are always excellent and well-used by guests. That is what I was hoping to see.

If this is what Holiday Inns use, I will use other hotels. A good breakfast starts the day and a great waffle is a treat I seldom have. Every time I use a motel with waffle-makers they are 100% dependable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that our pancake machine didn't make one of the best pancakes for you. Unfortunately, the pancakes are a trademark for the Holiday Inn Express and we pride upon the pancake machine. Hopefully, you can give us another chance to show you the magic of the pancake machine and be able to serve you a better tasting pancake. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice sleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

comfortable bed. quiet hotel. Very nice hotel with a reasonable price. close to many places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Foremost, thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a nice and peaceful stay. Yes, it is always a plus side to have restaurants near us for the convenience of our guest to easily be able to grab something to eat. We hope to see you again in the near future whenever you pass by Thomasville, GA. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 02, 2017

Nice hotel. Would stay here in the future. Staff very nice and professional. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that we were able to provide the service you expected and serve you at any way possible. We work hard to make sure we can better help serve our guest and make their stay a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you pass by Thomasville, GA. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toilet broken.

By

January 01, 2017

club

I discovered problem early morning after checking in night before. I reported to desk that AM. Problem was fixed that afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry about the broken toilet. I am sorry for the delay in the fixing of the toilet. I have spoken to the staff in regards to this issue to make sure this doesn't occur again. We hope to see you again to be able to give us a chance to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay with a friendly staff willing to meet your needs

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Service was quick, beds were comfortable, and it was quiet. Would recommend anyone stay there while visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear that my staff was able to provide the service you needed in a quick manner. I am, also, happy to hear that you had a peaceful and quiet stay at our facility. We do look forward to seeing you in the near future whenever you pass by Thomasville, GA. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, comfortable and safe surroundings. It is over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
First of all, thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that your stay was good and safe. I am sorry about the pricing. In the future, whenever you book, do contact the hotel to find out any special pricing that we might have. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

X

By

December 12, 2016

Ok hotel with unreliable wireless internet. Very clean and nice looking. Free breakfast is good.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous21398721, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Thomasville, GA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding cleanliness and breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this location for two nights. The room was comfortable and the staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy that you enjoyed yourself during your stay at our facility and my staff was able to provide the service that you expected. We hope to see you again whenever you stop by Thomasville, GA. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less