Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Thomasville

452 Liberty Street , Thomasville, Georgia 31757

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 828 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    45

Excellent immaculate hotel

By

October 19, 2021

Great hotel - friendly staff, immaculate rooms and public areas, nice to have full buffet breakfast with options and well lit parking. Close to restaurants. Convenient location for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

October 17, 2021

Mrs. Patricia was a doll, she displayed exceptional customer service throughout the check in process. The room was clean and comfortable the environment was safe and such a beautiful property. The mattress was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Pops at home

By

October 15, 2021

club

Had a wonderful experience with Holiday Inn Express.
Had a mishap at the breakfast bar, but an attendant was quick to assists me with the problem. Very encouraging to me.
Room and Hotel was very clean, also the outside was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2021

Staff was most accommodating as reservation was made late with the app. Was able to park large truck and another truck with boat. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

October 06, 2021

Check in was a nightmare. We arrived about 8 p.m., there was 1 staff member at the desk, on the phone with a guest standing nearby waiting. I had my confirmation docs in hand, for the two rooms already booked/paid for. She was unable to locate the 2nd room, she seemed unfamiliar with the computer system, the internal web system, how to run the card reader - EVERYTHING. She wanted us to pay for another room and argue with the booking agency to get the money back, she refused to give the rate for another room and during all this a walk in customer was behind me and rudely asked me if I was checking in or buying the hotel. She has no idea how close she came to my getting arrested. After 30 minutes , the clerk found the room info…printed out and stacked with other reservations. I cannot say how much restraint I used. The room was fine, bed etc. - fine. But it didn’t matter. First impressions matter.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Thomasville

By

October 05, 2021

club

Very nice hotel to stay over night. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 03, 2021

The staff was great, very helpful and friendly. The rooms and public spaces were clean. It is highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

My experience.

By

September 30, 2021

Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Breakfast was tasty as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 29, 2021

Nice location, enjoyed our stay here. Only issue was a slow draining sink in room. Overall I would visit here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff

By

September 29, 2021

club

Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable. Plenty of breakfast options and the sweet woman in charge of breakfast is wonderful. Front desk staff were super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but pool was down

By

September 24, 2021

Staff was nice but did not tell us about pool till we were trying to get in. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

The hotel was clean. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less