Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 286 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Thomasville Visit

By

April 25, 2017

club

Renovations that were much needed have begun and look very modern. Staff was excellent and friendly. Made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice experience! I would stay here again if given the chance!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

It was very comfortable and friendly service. Located close to restaurants, gas stations and shopping. The breakfast awesome with a variety of food choices.

Read More
Read Less

David

By

April 18, 2017

It was very clean and had very helpful services. The staff was so nice and helpful. Had a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

We were greeted as a club member and thanked for being a member.
The hotel support staff were all so very pleasant , wishing us a good morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 15, 2017

club

Great customer service! Polite, friendly and took the time to answer my questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 11, 2017

Very friendly staff and nice location. Also very clean. After the renovations are completed I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Construction but good experience otherwise

By

March 30, 2017

Room very clean and comfortable, front desk people very nice. There was just a LOT of construction going on, especially on a Sunday morning. We weren't made aware of it prior to reserving/arriving. I'm sure it will be great when that is complete. Location very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Anniversary

By

March 28, 2017

Even though the hotel was undergoing renovation, the staff was very considerate to minimize any inconvenience and cease construction noise at 6:00 pm. Pleasant attitude under duress is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Even though they were in the middle of a huge renovation project, the staff did not let their inconvenience show. They were very friendly and professional. The hotel was kept as clean as possible with the renovations going on. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

March 22, 2017

club

Entire main floor under construction. Breakfast was majorly lacking - 3 cereals with no milk (even asked staff and they said "what you see is what you get") I'm thinking this hotel will be much better once renovations are finished. Cleaning staff were very polite, professional and extremely good at their jobs!

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel must be closed during renovations. I used 10,000 points for 1 night stay and for what I saw there this hotel worth only 100 points or even less (again this hotel must be closed until they finish the renovations). Fitness center is closed, pool is closed. In the morning, the load noise from the renovation work is horrible. They are painting during the guests are going in and out!! really this is the worst experience for me with all IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less