Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 313 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

The newly renovated room that I had was excellent. The hotel itself is very clean and in excellent condition. The woman at the front desk during the day is terrific. She is very efficient and also very nice and friendly. She makes this hotel experience five stars!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice new Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed this Holiday Inn. Best hotel in town. Once it's finished we're really going to like the fitness center. The rooms is very comfortable and stylish. Close to restaurants. Great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed loved the walk in shower. Good food at the breakfast buffet. Ample parking. Still working on remodel

Read More
Read Less

Stunning, great staff!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Only drawback is that the fitness center is under renovation. Staff went out of their way to accommodate all requests.

Read More
Read Less

Bright and comfortable settings.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Bright and comfortable settings. I appreciate all the good service and the friendly staff at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place and Great Staff!

By

July 13, 2017

I can't say enough good things about this hotel and the staff! The updated rooms are excellent, the hotel is welcoming and relaxing, and the staff is 2nd to none! Pamela Maddox was so helpful and friendly. By the end of the weekend we felt like we'd known her our whole life! I promise, you will not be disappointed with your stay at this hotel.

(FYI this is a honest and genuine review, I'm in no way affiliated with the hotel or any of its staff.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel accommodations were great, the staff provided professional and courteous service which resulted ina pleasant experience. The renovations were aesthetically pleasing and provides a great look. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the lighting fixtures were also nice. Look forward to future stats. Latoya was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 08, 2017

Staff members displayed professional and courteous service upon entering the facility and throughout the stay. Rooms were very comfortable and accommodating. Was able to relax afterwards upon return to room without disruption. Refreshing renovations observed underway. What type of pillows?

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

June 26, 2017

The hotel was clean, updated and the staff were great. The staff provided dinner recommendations every night and the recommendations were always great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2017

This stay was very nice as the staff was super friendly and helpful. My room was very nice and made it easy to relax. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and will stay here next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. HOWEVER THE POOL WAS NOT OPEN FOR USE. OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Under construction with a staff that didn't care. They had my money and weren't going to help. Problem with most hotels is the staff have not had to stay in them 4 or 5 nights a week for the past 20 years. They have no idea what is needed. Even the managers come in after the guests have left for the day and leave before they come in for the evening. All you got is a bunch of people working for a paycheck, caring less about the people that they wouldn't have a job without.

Read More
Read Less