Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 305 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

June 26, 2017

The hotel was clean, updated and the staff were great. The staff provided dinner recommendations every night and the recommendations were always great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2017

This stay was very nice as the staff was super friendly and helpful. My room was very nice and made it easy to relax. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and will stay here next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. HOWEVER THE POOL WAS NOT OPEN FOR USE. OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Under construction with a staff that didn't care. They had my money and weren't going to help. Problem with most hotels is the staff have not had to stay in them 4 or 5 nights a week for the past 20 years. They have no idea what is needed. Even the managers come in after the guests have left for the day and leave before they come in for the evening. All you got is a bunch of people working for a paycheck, caring less about the people that they wouldn't have a job without.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Georgia Summer

By

June 14, 2017

club

2 out of 5 Stars

No pool in the middle of summer in South Ga.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and bed was comfortable

By

June 01, 2017

club

Will always stay at holiday inn when we travel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

College Graduation

By

May 31, 2017

club

The only 2 issues were the a/c unit fan did not function properly and the price was too high for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress is very Uncomfortable.

By

May 31, 2017

The mattress is very low quality. Not sure if these beds will be replaced with remodel. Also when checking in at 11:17 pm, the clerk would not honor the free upgrade. She repeatedly stated that there were no other room available. When checking out the following morning, I checked with staff at front desk who stated that the upgrade room was available and she didn't understand why the upgrade wasn't honored. I will not be staying at the hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, excellent staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very very nice hotel, with great amenities, even a full breakfast right at the hotel....one stop shop!

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel is undergoing renovations so the noise and dust is overlooked. The front desk staff were nice but the housekeeping was terrible. We checked in Friday and they neglected to clean our room until Monday following several complaints and broken promises. We will stay elsewhere in the future.

Read More
Read Less

under construction, , smelly room

By

May 18, 2017

club

They put us in a room on a floor that was under construction. That hallway had debris, dust and construction odors..The Rooms that were under construction were left open. Our room had a strong chemical smell. It took the staff three attempts to find us a room on the floor that was not under construction. We should never have been put on a floor under construction. It took over an hour and a half for them to get us a room that should have been assigned at check in. Inexcusable!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction but a great value

By

May 16, 2017

The staff more than made up for the inconvenience of the construction

Read More
Read Less