Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 162 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

竞价比高 位置稍偏远

By

August 10, 2016

酒店位置比较偏僻,稍显老旧,空调灰尘稍大。
但是性价比高,工作人员亲切有主动帮助你解决问题的意愿和热心。
早餐中规中矩。
总体来说 还是物有所值的。

Read More
Read Less

客房陈旧,墙纸破败

By

August 08, 2016

酒店位置有些偏,但交通尚可,有多条公交,打车也方便。
最不能接受的是墙纸几乎所有的接口部分都卷起、翘边。总体给人的感官就是客房陈旧、破败不堪。员工的服务还是比较满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好,看到您此次的入住评论我们深感抱歉。酒店距机场较近,方便商务人士出行。周边有新业广场以及恒星广场可以满足客人的休闲娱乐等需求。您提出的墙纸卷边现象我们会跟进并进行相关处理。感谢您的入住,期待下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

卫生间床铺舒服

By

August 04, 2016

整体还算不错,不过提及的是否识别会员,以及对应待遇到时没提现出来,有待加强,然后就是早餐,早餐,早餐。真的很一般~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好非常感谢您对酒店的评价,我们会加强员工会员认知的相关培训。我们餐厅是外包餐厅,有清炒时蔬、豆浆、稀饭、油条、牛奶、面包、果汁、沙拉、水果、鸡蛋、炒饭、炒面、包子、馒头等食品,非常遗憾您对以上食品的不满意,我们会跟餐厅经理沟通,希望您下次入住时看到餐厅菜品的不同,祝您工作愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

July 31, 2016

地理位置便于自驾,打车也方便。服务还不错,床铺挺舒服,卫生保持的很好,就是早餐种类太少。安全系数比较高,上楼需要用房卡。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 我们餐厅是外包餐厅,有清炒时蔬、豆浆、稀饭、油条、牛奶、面包、果汁、沙拉、水果、鸡蛋、炒饭、炒面、包子、馒头等食品,我们会继续跟餐厅经理沟通,希望您下次入住时看到餐厅菜品的不同。祝您工作顺利
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 我们餐厅是外包餐厅,有清炒时蔬、豆浆、稀饭、油条、牛奶、面包、果汁、沙拉、水果、鸡蛋、炒饭、炒面、包子、馒头等食品,我们会继续跟餐厅经理沟通,希望您下次入住时看到餐厅菜品的不同。祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

bad

By

July 30, 2016

club

bad
bad
bad
too bad, terrible
the worst one i had

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express Tianjin Dongli hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
Read More
Read Less

算是达到HIX基本要求,性价比不错

By

July 22, 2016

虽然酒店确实因为年代和区域较偏原因,整体呈现略有遗憾,但基本还算达到了HIX的水准。卫生间有蛾蚋,这点令人遗憾,但毕竟年代很久,整体算可以接受。早餐是外包给狗不理的,品种较少,不过也能吃饱,味道也不错。然而早餐区域令人不愉快的是取餐和就餐的卫生环境不理想,与其他智选还是有较明显的差距。我是单人入住,但前台安排了一个连通房的其中一间,这点让我困惑和顾虑,因懒得换房,所以也照住了,不过希望之后可以再妥善点考虑,或者和宾客提前做好解释沟通。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您对酒店如此详细的评价。您提出了早餐厅环境的问题,我们会反映给相关人员,与外包餐厅进行沟通,以后会为客人提供更加良好的用餐环境。关于安排房间的问题,由于当天入住人员比较多,所以为您安排了连通房,以后我们也会在此方面加强注意,对于特殊房型会提前告知客人,以免不必要的投诉。祝您工作愉快!
Read More
Read Less

东丽体验

By

July 18, 2016

便宜 早餐不到十点就快没了 都是苍蝇 升级了豪华房 窗帘较短严重影响睡眠质量 服务员很大声的当面议论客人

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 我们餐厅是外包餐厅,用餐时间到9点40分,我们会将您提出的意见与餐厅进行沟通,加强卫生的管理。同时我们也会对酒店员工进行教育,不会再有此类事件发生。希望您能谅解,希望您下次入住酒店时感受到我们的变化,祝您工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,价格低

By

July 08, 2016

该有的有。价格便宜,最低的一家HIX了,没吃到早餐,9点就结束了。房间走廊感觉比较潮,层高有点低,房间内家具有点老。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间对酒店进行评价。针对于早餐事宜,我们已经在跟外包餐厅沟通中,希望能在您下次入住时让您感到提升。由于天气原因,酒店内环境有些潮湿,我们会加强通风。最后,祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 03, 2016

性价比高,只是周围吃饭的地方很少,要走很远。或者就吃旁边的狗不理。交通还算不错,出门就有公交站,打车也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 感谢您对酒店的评价,祝您工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

床铺比较舒服,屋子潮,周边噪音大

By

July 01, 2016

可能是6月的原因,虽然没有下雨,但是天津已经比较潮了,房间也跟着潮了很多,刚一进屋味道特别大,难闻,有一点点臭海鲜的味道。另外面临马路太近,南侧吵,换房间到北侧,旁边还有一个小马路,结果晚上12点大货车停车,一直叫着请注意倒车,严重影响睡眠!!!早餐种类建议再丰富点,米饭太硬。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 六月份确实有些闷热,酒店也已经开放了中央空调。对于您本次入住的体验我们深感歉意。入住期间如果有任何的问题,请跟前台或者值班经理反应,我们会竭诚为您服务来解决问题。
Read More
Read Less

很好,性价比高

By

June 30, 2016

club

酒店环境好,
服务员态度好,
网络可以满足使用需求,
出行酒店首选,
喜欢酒店的枕头,很舒服,如果对外销售会更好,
以后出差还会将假日作为酒店首选

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 感谢您对酒店的评价。酒店是按照集团的要求为客人准备了两种枕头,方便客人不同的需求。您的问题我们会跟酒店管理层反应一下,看能不能对外销售。最后祝您工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

一直住习惯了

By

June 29, 2016

club

经常住习惯了,所以一直住,安全性也比较高,总的来说很好,为什么非要50个字,累死人,评论的字能不能少点,言简意赅

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好! 非常感谢您满意本次的入住体验,祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less