Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay great service

By

February 23, 2017

Very comfy bed. Great staff. Nice area and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Speedy Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

The ladies at the front desk were very nice. The check in process was very quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are all so very glad to hear that the ladies at the desk made you check in experience a smooth and quick one. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

February 12, 2017

club

In my opinion the Holiday Inn Express is one of the best places to stay if you can't be home. I gave the hotel almost perfect scores with the exception of sleep quality, but that is really more a personal preference. I have trouble sleeping on any hotel mattress! My inability to sleep well does not mean this isn't a good hotel though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share just how much you love our hotel here on our website. We thank you for your continued business and hope that your next visit is very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

We love the Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed in....this one was top of the list!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for this high praise. we are all very pleased to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Everything but the pillows

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great experience at this property ... except for the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not find the pillows to your liking, rest assured that we will be replacing them today and hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Title

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was okay, breakfast wasn't very good, wish there were more choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry to hear that the breakfast was not up to your expectations. Please know that we are working to improve and expand our breakfast for the near future. We hope to see you again and that our new items will meet with your approval.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The location is fantastic and the new facility provided an excellent stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great area

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good area with things to do and restaurants, yet still quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, newer feeling hotel with pool, large hot tub and decent breakfast. Wait staff exceeded expectations. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are all so pleased that you enjoyed our pool and found our breakfast staff to be top notch. We hope that you will be back soon to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and beautiful hotel

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

From the time we walked in till the time we walked out everyone was so nice, our room was clean, the pool and hot tub was great, I have never felt so relaxed, breakfast was good, i had eggs and oatmeal and my husband sampled everything, we just wanted to get away for a day and the location of the hotel was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds nice rooms

By

January 18, 2017

Good hotel. very clean and nice rooms. The pool area was nice and clean. And the breakfast and the staff was very nice. Will be staying at that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Pool

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff went out of her way to make sure everyone at the pool always had what they needed. The pool was nice, but could have been a little warmer for a heated pool.

Read More
Read Less