Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheeling

45 Wayfarer Drive , Triadelphia, West Virginia 26059

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1066 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good facility at a reasonable price.

By

September 20, 2021

Good facility at a reasonable price. The room and the bath room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

September 17, 2021

The beds were very comfortable, breakfast was really good ( a lot of food for a free breakfast), and it was nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

September 14, 2021

This place is one of the better places I've spent time at on the road for work. I would definitely come back if I needed to spend more time in Wheeling.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean fresh hotel

By

September 14, 2021

Would stay here again. Friendly staff. Clean fresh rooms

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience check in

By

September 13, 2021

club

Very great experience especially the check in process

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel and good service. Breakfast was good and hygiene maintained

Read More
Read Less

Easy online booking, Friendly and Clean Stay

By

September 07, 2021

I received a good Night sleep. We Had a Pleasant experience. The Facilities were very clean.Check in and out way a breeze. Linen was clean. No dust in the room. Vending machines were well stocked. Shampoo in dispenser smelt amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable beds.

By

August 23, 2021

The beds were clean and the pillows were great, this is important to me due to all the illnesses now. Pillows in most hotels are hard and very uncomfortable and causes a restless night. I really like the shampoo/soaps they worked well on my hair type and smelled great. The breakfast was very nice with a good selection and items were hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

August 23, 2021

club

Overall good night stay easy exit off interstate nice room with clean bathroom and a good breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

August 23, 2021

the room was clean, smelled clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room was clean and the service was great. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

August 17, 2021

I would recommend u stay elsewhere nothing worked right and u couldn't relax.

Read More
Read Less