Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly and Helpful service

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted by the friendliest lady and she answered all of our questions and helped us with directions to where we wanted to go.
The next morning my Daughter needed more things from the toiletries cart and the maid made sure she had what she needed.
Everything was clean and I didn't want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Time

By

August 09, 2016

The hotel is conveniently located to several shops and restaurants. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The staff is friendly and the rooms are beautiful and clean. Exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Good One Night Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Passing through on vacation and randomly picked this stop. Reservations easy and a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Buzz9095, Thank you for being a Club member. We are happy you enjoyed yor stay with us. Hope you visit us again on your next trip through our area.
Read More
Read Less

first time in wheeling

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

I went to wheeling for my cousins wedding. I plan on going back to wheeling and will most definitely stay at this location. everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. the area is great also for dinning and shopping. close to the casino and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Wheeling WV

By

August 04, 2016

My wife and I were there to see the Wheeling Nailers - new hotel - excellent overall experience - would stay here again next season. Highly recommend it, staff was friendly and helpful.
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear deam10, Thank you for being a Spire member, your great review will be shared with all the staff. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

July 29, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Softballmom5 We are glad our hotel provided your family with a clean place to stay and comfortable beds. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure

By

July 28, 2016

club

I needed to attend a two day meeting and my wife wanted to just get away. We were able to have a wonderful breakfast together every day before I went to my meeting. My wife used the time to watch movies, catch up on reading and visit the pool. The pool was open late enough so I could enjoy it when I returned each evening.

The hotel is also close to shopping and dining so we were able to enjoy some meals out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear newrex, Thank you for being a Club member! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Also thank you for this great review and it will be passed along to all the staff, as we strive on making every guests stay enjoyable. Hope to see your if you get back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Good Hotel to stay off 70. Staff very friendly and the rooms are well maintained. Close to food and shopping center. Was able to have a nice meal and good night sleep after a long day and finished my travel home well rested.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear SED717, Thank you so much for being a Gold member. We are glad you you were happy with your stay at our hotel. Also thank you for your great review, we all try very hard to make every stay as enjoyable as we can for our guests. We hope to see you if you get back to our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great Experience! Front Desk staff was very helpful in many ways. Used the pool and the family area...rooms were nice too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and utilized the wonderful amenities such as the pool. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel when you are traveling again!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Meggie1356782, Thank you for being a Club member, we value your loyalty to IHG. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your great review. We will pass this along to all the staff as we take great pride in making sure all of our guests are happy with their stays. We hope to see you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

July 17, 2016

club

This HI was great, but on the way home we stayed in Lima, Ohio. This was an awful experience, gentleman at front desk was upset because we checked in when he was getting ready to run his audit. There was a restaurant right off of the check-inn area with a dead cock roach laying in he floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear tobyandcharliesmom, Thank you for being a Club member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our HI and we are sorry for your experience in Lima. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express experience

By

July 17, 2016

club

I have stayed in a number of hotels over the years and this hotel ranks as one of the best. For this trip it was the best of the three Holiday inns I stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear fnelson, Thank you for your great review and being a Club member. We value your loyalty to HI.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 16, 2016

club

Everything was very good, except the programming on the TV should be expanded from the basic shows which are mostly advertisements.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Tygartboy, Thank you for being a Club member. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less