Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 422 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Size of room and cleanliness

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Room large and clean. Breakfast excellent. Actually had bacon! Could have been soundproofed better. Kept hearing people stomping above us. Fridge sounded like a cricket chirping all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

May 25, 2017

club

Nice visit. Great bed. Clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop!

By

May 24, 2017

Everything from check-in to check-out was outstanding. I totally recommend making this the place to stop.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch HIE

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Although there only a few hours I was pleased with everything encountered as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay and would stay again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 21, 2017

Bed was very comfortable and the linen was clean and neat. Bathroom was clean. Room was very adaptable for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Bethany College Graduation

By

May 21, 2017

What a pleasant surprise to be upgraded to a beautiful suite on the third floor. The room was exceptional in every way. Large, spotless, quiet and extremely comfortable. We liked the room so much we wished we could of stayed another night.
We attended the baccalaureate ceremony on a Friday evening at Bethany college and the next morning we went back to the college for the actual graduation ceremony. It was so convenient having breakfast right on the Hotel property. The food was delicious, hot and fresh. If we are ever in the area again we would not hesitate to stay here. My compliments to all the staff and management. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room excellent staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was our third visit to this particular location. Rooms are clean,comfortable and modern. Staff is always very courteous and helpful and make our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

I'd recommend this hotel to friends and family. The room was nice and clean. The pool area was very nice and my kids loved it. It was very easy to acess and very close to Cabelas. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

The desk clerk was polite and friendly and welcomed me to the area and the hotel. The location was easy to access, it was near area attractions, parking was plentiful, the parking lot was well-lit. Inside, the room was well-equipped with everything I needed: an iron, multiple electrical outlets, coffee maker, and a comfy place to get a good night's sleep! The wifi and television services were good, but I just didn't use them much. The pool was great. And breakfast options were varied and plenty. I felt safe, slept well, and because of a stay without a single hitch, thoroughly enjoyed the activities I was attending in the area! Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

May 16, 2017

The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Good choice of breakfast items. Convenient location. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We were on a trip to St. Louis and traffic was stopped so we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The stay was so enjoyable that on our return, we decided to stay again.

Read More
Read Less