Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

HORIBLE EXPERIENCE

By

February 21, 2017

WILL NEVER STAY IN ANOTHER HOTEL WITH YOUR COMPANY

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable rooms

By

February 17, 2017

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, beds super comfortable, everything was perfect! Made our stay awesome!

Read More
Read Less

A good overall experience.

By

February 15, 2017

club

The Inn provides good service, full breakfast, comfortable beds and a friendly,helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

The lady that greeted us was very nice and professional . Our stay there was very good and will be staying there again. We ride in s lot of motorcycle charities and it nice to stay in such a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 26, 2017

Love the location of this HIE, convenient to good restaurants. Breakfast selection is good and it is a pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear about your wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

January 20, 2017

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. They make you feel welcomed! I did not encounter any issues! Everything I needed was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay. We hope you see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast times and food selection

By

January 09, 2017

ive noticed that many contractors and medical persnnel stay at this hotel. Breakfast begins at 6:30 but those of us in this category are generally leaving by 6 or earlier.. It would be nice to know that we were able to enjoy the breakfast before we go or at least have a "to go" breakfast available.
The breakfast provided could use an update. The quality of food prepared and available has been the same since i have been staying at this particular hotel for the last several years. Time for a change.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff provided exceptional service, and were very friendly. All shifts went out of their way to make my stay pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Trussville Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

club

We liked the double queen beds and even the mattress on the sofa bed was comfortable.
Breakfast was great with a variety of different hot foods. Service overall was excellent.
I would recommend this motel and we plan to stay at holiday inn express and suites on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We appreciate the five stars. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to sstay

By

December 30, 2016

club

very nice room, helpful staff, easy access to roads, dining, etc

Read More
Read Less