Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle South - Tukwila

90 Andover Park East , Tukwila, Washington 98188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Food

By

September 18, 2021

This hotel was a great place to stay and a very clean and safe environment for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

Go somewhere else.
stay at a AirBnB or VRBO.
Customer service lacks
Amenities lack even though they say they have them.
Not a enjoyable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and room was cleaned daily. Our toilet in our room was broken, pool was not warm and freezing. Staff could have been more pleasant and should have been wearing masks correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Very clean.

By

September 16, 2021

club

Our overall experience was excellent. Location was perfect. It was really nice being able to walk restaurants, shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room once we cleared up the rooming situation

By

September 13, 2021

club

We flew into Seattle and booked a stay for the night before heading to the Olympic Peninsula for the holiday weekend. We had specifically booked a suite with more than one room as there were five of us sharing the room for the night and we wanted the extra space and privacy. When we got to the hotel, we checked in and went up to our room only to find it wasn’t what we had booked and paid for. When I went to talk to the front desk, they tried to tell me that I had clearly booked the wrong room and made us pay extra to get switched into the correct one. It felt very bait and switch and soured our experience at this hotel. The room was comfortable enough once we got into the correct one, but I’ll definitely be thinking twice before trusting them to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless Stay

By

September 13, 2021

The staff person I interacted with was impressive. She was nice, welcoming, efficient, and professional. The stay was unremarkable, which is exactly what a hotel should be. I felt naturally familiar with the entire experience. Unremarkable is a compliment in this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

September 08, 2021

Please use better quality food and have more than just eggs and sausage. The eggs I had were gross.

Read More
Read Less

LOUD

By

September 08, 2021

club

If you like to be kept awake with noise, this is the place for you. After the street racers settled down about 2 am, I finally fell asleep, then promptly at 5 am, the heard of elephants above me started doing jumping jacks.

Read More
Read Less

Jenny~ Iowa

By

September 05, 2021

Amazing front desk staff, mattress was perfect, room was clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel due to Ownership BULLYING

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

Even though the staff and hotel are very good, the General Manager and Owner, Samir Patel, is a bully and treats his staff and Customers very poorly. He does not respond to emails and fabricates facts to make him feel better. I have submitted a complaint to the IGH Corporate Team to review his actions. The only way to fight bullying is to say NO to hotels and companies that are ran this way.

Read More
Read Less

Unresponsive hotel management

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel manager cancelled airport shuttle on the two days per week (Monday

Read More
Read Less

Quick gettaway stay.

By

August 24, 2021

Other than thin walls. The place is an easy find and in the middle of everything seattle!

Read More
Read Less