Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Midtown

4680 E. Skelly Drive , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 829 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fully renovated and Clean hotel

By

July 12, 2021

I am so glad to book this hotel using my rewards, it is all worth it. My hotel is clean, staffs are friendly and food is good. Although we are not able to use the pool as it was not cleaned at the time of our visit, hopefully that can be improved next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

July 08, 2021

Hotel stay was great. Price was great the room was very clean the bed was nice Customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service overall.

By

July 02, 2021

club

Staff was excellent, rooms clean, location was great. Hot breakfast was not available only due to COVID restrictions. Otherwise, excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 30, 2021

Very disappointed on 2nd time staying here. Told front desk the air quit working right, also a light was out in the room,, was told they would let maintenance know after we check out. That’s great but did me no good trying to sleep in a hot room.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 29, 2021

club

Really like the cleanliness of everything in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Front Desk Staff

By

June 28, 2021

Amazing ront desk staff (Lorri) - way above and beyond what is expected. I felt like I was being welcomed back home by my sister. Excellent location in Tulsa for access to Gathering Place, museums, uptown, downtown. Some road noise if your room is on the north side of the property. Road noise was not audible on my last stay (room was on the south side of the property for that stay). Breakfast options do not allow for basic dietary restrictions (e.g. gluten).

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2021

Good experience that will likely improve as COVID-19 restrictions are fully lifted. We stayed here passing through to Missouri. Staff was friendly and attentive, especially the person at the front desk who was assembling and giving out to-go breakfast bags while also checking people in and out.

Read More
Read Less

IHG hotel

By

June 28, 2021

platinumelite

It was a nice place to stay, close to 44, with a lot of places to eat that was in walking distance. The breakfast was not what i was expecting. really sad that all you get is a sack lunch after paying that much for a room. very disappointed....

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2021

club

I came to Tulsa for a wedding and when I got to my room it was extremely loud. I thought it might be next to a mechanical room and so I went into the hall to check and sure enough, it was directly next door to the mechanical room. I went downstairs to request a different room and was immediately accommodated with a new room. The staff was helpful and friendly the entire visit and the rooms, halls, public spaces and outdoor areas were clean and tidy. It was a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

No weekend maid service.

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

No weekend maid service. Had to ask for towels each day. Wet towels in room never dry even hung up. Need some fans. The air conditioning was so loud you have to continuously adjust the tv volume.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal, fantastic stay

By

June 26, 2021

Hotel staff were helpful and gracious. Room was well appointed and pristine. Perfect place to relax and sleep comfy after each day of showing horses at Pinto World. Extra kudos to Kari at the front desk. She was so kind and helpful!! Thank you for a fantastic 3 night stay! Holiday Inn is our new go-to for Tulsa stays!!

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG and this location

By

June 23, 2021

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Skelly Dr., Tulsa, OK. Every year for the same two weeks. The staff is always accommodating and goes above and beyond. The rooms are extremely clean and the beds very comfortable always enjoy doing this location.

Read More
Read Less