Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Midtown

4680 E. Skelly Drive , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 650 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Frequent user

By

April 05, 2020

club

Always a quick and enjoyable experience. I always sleep so well

Read More
Read Less

Close to Interstate, Great Place to Relax

By

April 02, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I were making the drive back to Indiana from California after our trip was canceled due to COVID-19. This hotel was a great place for us to relax, unwind, and get some rest before making the final trip home. The staff was friendly, room quality was great, and it was quiet. Thanks for giving us a place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome clean very comfortable

By

March 17, 2020

club

Never stayed in a cleaner hotel the staff extra friendly gave our grandkids gift bags no other hotel has ever done that. I don’t no the front desk clerks name night and day shift couldn’t ask for more friendly people

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Facilities were clean neat an well kept. Staff was helpful an courteous. room was spacious clean and very comfortable. bathroom was clean an well lit. Enjoyed short stay would stay again if ever that way again

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 16, 2020

club

I was Very satisfied it was very clean, people were extremely friendly they actually had security on site which made you feel better driving around the parking lot and it was close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

March 12, 2020

club

I enjoyed my recent stay: the beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the location was ideal for my travels around Tulsa. The best part of my stay was the front desk team. They were extremely pleasant, helpful, and probably the best crew I have interacted with at a hotel. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy night

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall was extremely satisfied with the customer service of this property and their attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very clean building and food was good the manager help me check in she was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Restful night!

By

March 10, 2020

club

Oh my goodness! This is an excellent place to stay! Modern, clean, and felt like a queen!!

Read More
Read Less

This is the only hotel stay for me

By

March 09, 2020

As always it was a great visit and it well exceeded my expectation. Very clean very courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 07, 2020

club

Clean, easy to fine ! Location is great, nice people, good coffee!

Read More
Read Less

DeIightful stay

By

March 07, 2020

What a very nice Hi experience at your hotel. Reception really made our stay. Friendly helpful and very welcoming. Great tip on where to eat!
Immaculate hotel . Room was lovely. Good night sleep ! Thank you

Read More
Read Less