Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 535 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful stay

By

July 24, 2017

The staff was welcoming, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, and there was a lot to choose from for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff, roomy bathroom, great breakfast! HI Express is usually a safe choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice , friendly folks

By

July 24, 2017

club

I stay in a lot of hotels across a this country, but the staff here was as friendly and helpful as any I have ever encountered!! They made our stay very pleasurable

Read More
Read Less

Mercy

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, quiet and breakfast was amazing. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and climate controled room!

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel grounds were maintained very well. The inside of the hotel was neat as a pin. Everybody took pride in the business they were representing. This hotel is across from a mall and located around plenty of places to dine. Restaurant's of every kind are just minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

A Winner for Sure!

By

July 22, 2017

club

I will have to say this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Hotels that we have stayed in. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The first thing I noticed was how clean everything was...a definite plus.
There was some sort of baseball playoffs going on as far as I could tell and I noticed at breakfast that the staff was very attentive to everyone and they were very diligent about keeping everything stocked and the tables cleaned while maintaining a friendly attitude.
Coming from a viewpoint of someone who teaches customer service, I give them an A . You cannot get good customer service these days, but you can here.
The only thing I miss when I stay at Holiday Inn Express is that they usually do not have a hot tub and they do not here either. Something to consider...however, it will not keep me from returning.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Quit

By

July 22, 2017

Quit clean room good breakfast choice large parking area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 21, 2017

I always love to stay at IHG own hotels, reason, lot of benefits, like rewards points.
Compare to other hotels I myself feel very comfortable in these family oriented hotels.
All facilities like fitness room, business center with printing facility, laundry room, etc.
One thing I always feel that in rooms lights are limited, I need more brightness in rooms and in bath rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 20, 2017

This hotel was close to the University and across the street from mall and restaurants. Breakfast had cheese omelets delicious coffee and hot cinnamon buns yogurt and fresh fruit . Our room was huge beautiful bathroom I heard nothing once we were in the room .i spent time at the pool it was refreshingly cool .My daughter was attending a camp at the university was thrilled when she came back and saw her blanket artfully used on her bed cleaning staff was superlative.Cookies and coffee available every afternoon for a Lille pick muse up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was exceptional! The rooms were spotless, the breakfast was good, and overall such a nice property!
I wish I could give it 10 stars! We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

July 18, 2017

Wonderful stay. Room and hotel were clean, up to date and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

Room was much larger than expected, staff was super personable, and helpful. Beds were very comfy. Great stay in AL

Read More
Read Less