Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 497 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent accommodations

By

May 24, 2017

An excellent property with a great staff. The breakfast menu was very good and had a variety of selections to accommodate any diet.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Tuscaloosa

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Phoned hotel to inform of my late arrival. The phone was answered promptly and courteously.
Upon arrival-staff was welcoming, eager to assist, well trained, and informative. Hotel amenities were explained, and I was asked if I had any questions about the property after being informed of the hotel and amenities.
It was probably the BEST Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. It's manager should be congratulated on the atmosphere he has created in that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was young but very friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The room was comfortable. The wireless network was very good. I would certainly stay here again if I came to this area. The breakfast was very good but I do not like instant oatmeal and that was all that was offered. Also there was no regular tea for breakfast. I like English Breakfast tea or regular black tea. Neither was offered. However, the other breakfast items were good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good location. There are plenty of restaurants around. Condition of hotel is ok. Standard expectation. Hallway however has strong odor from cleaning agent. Room is dark. Overall it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 21, 2017

Quiet , clean and comfortable. staff is nice. I stay at this hotel every chance I get

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

May 20, 2017

club

Quick check-in
Friendly staff
Great location
Clean rooms
Delicious breakfast
Fast internet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best, even THE very best we have ever stayed in. We were warmly greeted and offered cookies and fresh coffee when we arrived weary from travel. The room was beautiful beyond expectations and the breakfast was outstanding every morning. With so many good things I could say about our experience, let me make a note of just a few. I was impressed with the hair dryer because it was in a nice cloth bag on a shelf instead of screwed to the wall, making it easier for two people to get ready for the day. Being able to use the dryer in another part of the room while my husband shaved over the sink was a blessing. The seat was firmly screwed onto the toilet. This is a detail too often overlooked but important. There were enough towels so that I could use a clean towel for bathing and not have to use the one I'd taken to the pool.
These are the little things I noticed and very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was excellent

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The best Hoilday Inn I have stayed during my traveling

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Love it Here!

By

May 15, 2017

We love staying here. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. It is our number one choice when we are in Tuscaloosa.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast, and nice room.

By

May 12, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and found good value, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and convenient location to University.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

May 08, 2017

Great experience..Great staff..Excellent breakfast and overall very inviting

Read More
Read Less