Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 437 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Roll Tide

By

January 16, 2017

Very comfortable hotel and great location. Staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and service! Will always be my first choice when visiting T-Town.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 12, 2017

I enjoyed our stay ( see earlier comments). As I said it earlier my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit. While we are not fans of the local football team, it was obvious that this community is full of pride. From the moment we walked in and greeted by the staff we knew that we had found the right place to stay. My husband is handicap and therefore we needed special accommodations and the staff made sure that we had the accommodations for my husband. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and the kind gestures. The breakfast lady in the breakfast area was extremely efficient and stayed busy the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 09, 2017

club

Room, facility, etc all nice and clean,staff was friendly, only complaint would be with breakfast. We went in with about an hour left of service time and the hot items were not fresh, we sat for awhile hoping they would freshen up the eggs and biscuits, but no one ever did.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Tuscaloosa

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent: friendly, professional staff, clean comfortable rooms, updated building, great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this property in 2016, and it was a comfortable, clean, and pleasant night's rest both times.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

December 21, 2016

club

Celebrated UA college graduation with family - including 4 rooms. Service, Staff, and accommodations earned 5 STARS. Highly recommend this hotel for Tuscaloosa visits.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

December 14, 2016

Good value. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Common room area was nice. Would recommend more couches and fewer tables and chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

December 12, 2016

You won't be disappointed. Great Stay! The staff is friendly, the area is easy to drive and there are many things to do locally.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

December 10, 2016

club

Excellent stay, The breakfast food was great, Presentation of the hotel was clean and welcoming. Have stayed here on a previous occasion and it was the exact same. Very consistent. Will stay here again. Convenient location to university, fields and arenas, shopping, and restarunts.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

December 07, 2016

We stayed here with our granddaughter for her gymnastic state meet. We enjoyed the hotel very much and you all helped make us have a great weekend

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a spotless hotel with friendly, helpful staff, this is the place. In addition, the location is convenient to shopping, restaurants and the University. We would not stay anywhere else in Tuscaloosa.

Read More
Read Less