Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaudreuil - Dorion

33 boul. de la Cité-des-Jeunes East , Vaudreuil, Quebec J7V 0N3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 806 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Safe and clean

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

The reason I keep coming back to this particular property as I feel that they’re doing everything correct in addressing the issues and involved with COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Expérience

By

October 23, 2020

9/10. J’aurais apprécié un micro-onde pour pouvoir relaxer sans ressortir de l’hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great experience, staff are good all around experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 11, 2020

club

J’ai eu un excellent séjour malgré les inquiétudes que j’avais au départ. Le personnel est dévouée et à l’écoute du client. Bonne mesures sanitaire en place

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 11, 2020

club

Hotel is very quiet and very clean, staff very friendly, couldn’t rate the food, but that’s due to the pandemic, but overall very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bon choix en ces temps difficiles

By

October 06, 2020

club

L’hôtel accorde une grande importance aux mesures sanitaires. Je recommande.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

Well thought out COVID protection procedures in place, felt safe in common areas of the hotel; breakfast was managed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, good location, new property

By

October 05, 2020

Overall an average stay due to power outlets issue in the room, no hot water for making tea and below average breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

Overall, a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly service. My biggest issue was the room I had faced the highway which was noisy and did not get a full nights sleep.
Breakfast was well set up with COVID precocious measures.
Very nice and clean hotel but just noisy side of the hotel I stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

New building and a non crowded atmosphere. Staff helpful. Breakfast disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Lit et chambre très confortable

By

September 29, 2020

Le choix de nourriture est moyen
Mais je comprends
La situation de la pandémie

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with poor water temperature

By

September 29, 2020

club

This hotel was great, it lives up to the generally high standards of holiday inns in almost every way. The room was comfortable and clean, and I was satisfied with the covid precautions they had in place.
The only drawback is the water temperature in the bathroom is essentially uncontrollable, you turn it on and whatever temperature you get, you get. It won't change much by trying to move the faucet knob in the shower or sink. Other than the scalding or freezing showers and glasses of warm water, everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less