Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Villa Rica

100 Cooley Way , Villa Rica, Georgia 30180

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Visiting family

By

September 15, 2020

club

It was great and the food and service was great, nice comtable beds nice clean silky like comforters nice size bathroom with shampoo, bobywash all mounted on wall inside of shower. Then they have big nice clean sinks da whole setup is nice you have walmart and Burger king right on corner da whole scenery is nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent! I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

By

September 12, 2020

10 out of 10. Excellent! I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel In the future.

Read More
Read Less

Should be a great hotel but is not

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time I have chosen this property. Both times the elevator was broken and I had to climb stairs. I was also lied to by the staff and this was not even a lie that was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 07, 2020

Wonderful stay. Wish the elevator was working three flights is a lot to work up and down.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but Issues

By

August 10, 2020

Visiting the hotel for dual purpose business/pleasure - upon getting to our room the tv was not working which the staff quickly fixed by switching us to a different room. It was later in the evening my family was tired and wanted to relax - we found 3 wet dirty wash rags in the bathroom and when I went to lock the door for the night I found I could not actually deadbolt the door due the door not being able to close all the way. At this point I was ready to go to sleep and not bother my family with switching rooms again. - the overall hotel was very pleasant but the switching rooms, door issues and dirty rags have left a poor taste in my mouth.

Read More
Read Less

Great property, but EVEN BETTER STAFF!!!

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

While traveling back to TX from the Carolinas, we stopped just west of ATL. We were met with the coolest staff member, Darlene, at the front desk! She was very accommodating, upbeat and efficient in getting us checked in and on our way as weary travelers on a long day. She also made some accommodations extremely comfortable on the parking front for us, as were traveling with a show car, in tow.

When we woke up to get back on the road, we were surprised to see that this property was still able to serve breakfast during COVID, as other properties we stayed at were not offering anything. It was done safely and efficiently.

5 stars, two thumbs up, and kudos to Darlene again for the extra effort. The morning staff was also courteous, but we were just on our way out and didn't get as much interaction.

Great property, but EVEN BETTER STAFF!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

August 05, 2020

club

Todos son muy profesionales execelente servicio y muy cómodo todo

Read More
Read Less

Second Travel choice

By

August 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay as well as 2 years ago I was a little disappointed that cleaning products and a mop was left behind also there was a dead bug left on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Light sleeper and Thin Ceilings

By

July 30, 2020

I love staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff, rooms and breakfast are great. My only issue is that I always get put under a loud heavy walking person and it keeps me up at night. I always try to request a 4th floor but I don't always get it. I would pay extra for the 4th floor if I need to because my sleep is important. I'd like to know how to request this because online doesn't allow the option. I will be staying at the Villa Rica Holiday Inn Express each month for a corporate sales meeting. I'd even stay an extra night if I knew I could sleep sound and drive back in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Ok layover

By

July 24, 2020

club

Did not meet my expectations from dealing with this chain previously but it did serve my purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Couple of big issues

By

July 20, 2020

club

Elevator was broken, I understood that is beyond their control. We were staying there for an early baseball game the next day. Other team members had a problem with the air conditioning. Of course an added benefit is a complimentary breakfast. We were told at check in that breakfast would be ready at 6:30 am. (We had to be out the door by 6:50 for a 7:15 reporting time). In the morning we were then told breakfast wouldn’t start until 7:00. Small time difference but if affected us greatly. Lastly, there were no pool towels outside. This was fixed by going to the front desk. Few details added up in a short one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but nice

By

July 15, 2020

I would come again nice place and very friendly wait staff. Clean rooms. Rooms were actually very nice.

Read More
Read Less