Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 243 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice room

By

January 16, 2017

club

I slept good and have no complaints. The bed was comfortable and he television worked great :) two thumbs up. I wouldn't mind staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your recent stay. We appreciate you fine feedback. Would love to welcome you back any time and hopefully others will find favor in visiting us for the first time because of your kind review. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

no microwave

By

January 14, 2017

no microwave in rooms,breakfast wasnt good,had trouble with the shower in the first room i was given,had to move to another room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we will be adding microwaves to all rooms this year; at this time only our suites have microwaves. There is always one available to guest use in breakfast room to give everyone access. Sorry you had to move rooms, we appreciate your flexibility and maintenance fixed the issue you encounter. Breakfast has been in transition to healthier options and IHG is working on improving selections as well as quality to appeal to our guests changing diets.
Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

January 03, 2017

club

Not the standard set by holiday inn. Hot tub Luke warm. Breakfast was the worst ever experienced. Dog barking down the hall, party outside room, and trains. Pay more, expect more, but I was disappointed. Nothing stood out as above minimal average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mr Lane We appreciate our guests and New Year's weekends can sometimes be challenging on who appreciates a party and who really needs a good night sleep. I apologize for the noises mentioned; tho we are not pet friendly the guests you mention said their pet was an ADA dog and therefore we must accept those pets according to laws. I am so sorry you did not enjoy Holiday Inn Express's breakfast our guests usually love the offerings from pancakes to cinnamon rolls, eggs, sausage, fruits and oatmeal bar.
Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Service provided by staff, clean and comfortable room and breakfast.was plentiful and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you Dan for your feeedback. We appreciate you taking time to share your recent stay with others. We hope others will benefit and come stay with us too. Remember breakfast is always free and offering a new white egg veggie omelet...come give it a try!
Read More
Read Less

Vinta, OK

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. East access to Turnpike. Will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying. We appreciate your feedback and look forward for having you stay again. We are right off the turnpike at exit 289 in front of Wal-Mart.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 14, 2016

club

Room value was good and really liked breakfast.
The staff was professional, especially friendly and helpful.
They helped me find a lost item after I had checked out. Definitely will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write us a review; we surely appreciate your feedback. We look forward to you return. Merry Christmas
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room with lots of space

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Receptionist was friendly and informative. lobby clean and attractive. hall way was clean and uncluttered. my room was super clean, quite, spacious and the tv channels were plentiful. bathroom was exceptional clean towels were fresh, bed linens were fresh smelling and clean. The breakfast area was small but clean and attractive, coffee was great as always. The breakfast staff was friendly and neat in appearance. Over all it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you, thank you. We so appreciate your kind words about staff and the hotel. We are so thankful for guest who take time to let others know what we are all about here in Vinita. Come again and happy holidays
Read More
Read Less

Exdellant stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

Room, front desk exceptional. Helped us to an excellent place for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing!! We love recommending other businesses in our town to our guest as well. I'm glad you stayed with us and please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

November 28, 2016

Hotel bed and pillows were very comfortable, the shower pressure awesome, two things on the top of my priority list when staying in hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing with others about your recent stay with us. We so appreciate the feedback. Glad we could provide a Great nights sleep! We love having our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

November 23, 2016

We were pleased to find a hotel in a small town that was conveniently located for our purpose and that still enabled us to accrue priority points.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

had a great stay while in town.Clean rooms and nice shower,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing about your stay! Love that you had a great stay with!
Read More
Read Less

Wireless internet, cable, bed, a/c, all great!

By

November 03, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. They made my stay much easier and more pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the a/c worked GREAT!!

The bathrooms need to be updated to resolve some issues. The rest of the room appeared clean, but the overpowering smell of a soured shower curtain permeated everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Karen Thank you for writing a review of your stay! We appreciate your feedback Woohoo for GREAT a/c our bathrooms will get a update with formula blue upgrade soon and we too look forward to new fixtures and such
Read More
Read Less