Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 252 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bed was a little hard to sleep on but it wasnt home

By

March 23, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay both times. The staff was very friendly. We will travel to Bonita again, to Dr the 2 grand sons. Breakfast wasn't to bad either. Location was awesome too. I would. Continue to stay there when travel.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was very easy to check in and get a room. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent stay very convenient to where I was going to do the business I was in Vinita to do business with. I will most likely stay at this hotel when I return to Vinita in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

A very nice place with friendly staff, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Only in vinita

By

March 01, 2017

Clean close to interstate. Walmart subway, and brauwn. Mmmm good ice cream. Staff was super nice breakfast person was always smiling and getting what ever was needed

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

very friendly staff, very nice hotel all experiences were very nice. nice variety of food. room amenities were all good

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Vinita

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly stuff, great service, clean room, nice fitness room, good breakfast, I enjoy my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 11, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. I found it as a restful situation and a quiet stay while traveling through Vinita. I work long hours and find it quite relaxing when I can find a place like this on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for leaving a nice review, we are so happy you stayed with us and got the rest you needed while working away from home. Welcome back anytime; We are here for those looking in Vinita for a great place to stay.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable rooms and friendly people

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

staff friendly, rooms great, breakfast was a winner. Great overnight stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay. Thanks for the shout out to breakfast and our friendly staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 16, 2017

club

I slept good and have no complaints. The bed was comfortable and he television worked great :) two thumbs up. I wouldn't mind staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your recent stay. We appreciate you fine feedback. Would love to welcome you back any time and hopefully others will find favor in visiting us for the first time because of your kind review. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

no microwave

By

January 14, 2017

no microwave in rooms,breakfast wasnt good,had trouble with the shower in the first room i was given,had to move to another room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for comments; Hotel will be adding microwaves to all rooms this year...our guests have spoken. We apologize that a room move was necessary and we trust all was well with your new room.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we will be adding microwaves to all rooms this year; at this time only our suites have microwaves. There is always one available to guest use in breakfast room to give everyone access. Sorry you had to move rooms, we appreciate your flexibility and maintenance fixed the issue you encounter. Breakfast has been in transition to healthier options and IHG is working on improving selections as well as quality to appeal to our guests changing diets.
Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

January 03, 2017

club

Not the standard set by holiday inn. Hot tub Luke warm. Breakfast was the worst ever experienced. Dog barking down the hall, party outside room, and trains. Pay more, expect more, but I was disappointed. Nothing stood out as above minimal average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mr Lane We appreciate our guests and New Year's weekends can sometimes be challenging on who appreciates a party and who really needs a good night sleep. I apologize for the noises mentioned; tho we are not pet friendly the guests you mention said their pet was an ADA dog and therefore we must accept those pets according to laws. I am so sorry you did not enjoy Holiday Inn Express's breakfast our guests usually love the offerings from pancakes to cinnamon rolls, eggs, sausage, fruits and oatmeal bar.
Read More
Read Less