Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Plush room

By

June 25, 2017

club

Nice, above average hotel amenities. Very pleased with this place. I will definitely stay here on my next trip through town. Tina was especially helpful at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great place and the staff was very friendly.
The room was very clean and the breakfast selection was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

I was in town on business and had not made a reservation. Connie quickly fixed me up with a room that was comfortable and clean. When I inquired where I might get some dinner, Connie directed me to one of the best restaurants in town, Clayton's Cafe. And, she was right they do make some of the best coconut cream pie! The next morning I needed a little extra time to check out and the housekeeper, who had knocked on my door, said she would take care of that for me. I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice choice

By

June 20, 2017

Glad to find a good Holiday Inn Express in Vinita. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Gathering Place for our Family Reunion

By

June 14, 2017

club

I booked three rooms for me and my brother and sister. My thee cousins had already reserved their rooms. It was fun having breakfast together before we went out to the place all the family was gathering. I discovered four more relatives were there as well. The staff knew we were all related and treated us like family. It made the reunion more like being back at the farm house when I was young.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and unclean/musty room

By

June 06, 2017

club

It was way overpriced compared to other Holiday Inn express hotels that I have stayed at. If I had to do it over again, I would have walked out and found a different hotel just based on the overpricing alone. I stayed in one in Dallas that was older, but extremely clean and nice and it was $40 a night cheaper than this one. Additionally, the room had a horribly musty smell. It just wasn't as clean of a hotel as other ones.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

The attendant at the front desk was friendly and helpful. I asked her about where I could get a pizza and she told me pizza hut delivered to the hotel and even wrote the number down for me. Nice room, quiet, and was able to sleep very well. The only downside was no bacon at the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, substandard maintenance support

By

May 31, 2017

Outstanding staff that's limited by inadequately maintained facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, Clean rooms Friendly Staff, Always enjoy our stay here in Vinita.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 28, 2017

club

stopped while out on road, Staff was very nice in looking up my IHG number. Made us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

Excellent staff. great room with an exceptional breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Vinita

By

May 24, 2017

I came into town for a wedding, and other relatives had recommended the Holiday Inn Express. We had a pleasant stay, and will stick w/ Holiday Inn Express in the future

Read More
Read Less