Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

Excellent staff. great room with an exceptional breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Vinita

By

May 24, 2017

I came into town for a wedding, and other relatives had recommended the Holiday Inn Express. We had a pleasant stay, and will stick w/ Holiday Inn Express in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great people

By

May 22, 2017

club

I checked in late and the staff were very professional and very courteous. They helped me sign up for the rewards program and had me checked in super fast. Great value for the quality of the room and staff. Will be staying here if I pass back through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the storm

By

May 22, 2017

club

Giant hailstones, flash floods and tornado warnings made the hotel in Vinita a mouth watering prospect. The great thing is, after arriving at 11pm in torrential rain, the hotel did not disappoint. Friendly staff, great rooms and comfortable beds made this a very pleasant stay - recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Vinita

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to lay your head when in the northern Oklahoma

Read More
Read Less

If You're Ever in Vinita

By

May 09, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. It was so close to the fairgrounds. The staff was friendly. The room was updated. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of pillows! The breakfast had a lot of variety. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

After a long day of driving, we were able to relax and get a good nights sleep in the motel. The beds were very comfortable, we appreciated having the microwave and refrigerator to keep a food products chilled overnight, Holiday Inn Expresses also offer a great selection for breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great servi6

By

May 03, 2017

club

Always my place to stay of choice when I'm at home

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable room.We also met some guest that were staying there.Very nice people staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, the room very clean, bed was comfortable, good pillow selection. The free breakfast was great. They had egg white vegetable omelets, Turkey sausage, regular sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, fruit, yogurt, cereal, and so much more. Very pleased with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Vinita

By

April 29, 2017

Very comfortable and clean facility. The front desk staff were very courteous and friendly. Made me feel right at home

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong with Holiday Inn Express

By

April 24, 2017

club

As always... a great stay with H.I.E. Great breakfast...great rate. Clean spacious room. I was even given a 2pm checkout due to the thunderstorms impeding my motorcycle adventure.

Read More
Read Less