Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 215 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Just average and needs a deep clean

By

July 20, 2016

Staff was helpful when we arrived very late for our stay. Justin did a great job. However, once in the room I felt like it needed a good refreshing to feel cleaner. Was a bit disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay and for remembering Justin by name
Read More
Read Less

Worse beds ever. Never again.

By

June 28, 2016

Will never stay there again. Worse nights sleep ever. Nothing like other Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sorry for the experience; all our brands use the same manufacture and most reviews focusing on bedding say much more positively about our bedding .
Read More
Read Less

Journey of a Lifetime

By

June 26, 2016

Staff when we checked in and out were very helpful. This is an older hotel but everyone was super nice. There was a rodeo starting up across the street the day we checked in ...some of the rodeo group encouraged us to stay and visit...this was the eighth and final hotel on our journey home from California...so we were ready to head home-but next time you never know might give it a try. The lady working the evening we checked in recommended a place to eat, Clanton's Cafe or as she told us the place on the main street with the EAT sign out front, was awesome! We even bought a T-shirt.
Brenda

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing, lots of good nuggets in this one! Hope you at least popped over to the rodeo for a taste of the "café fries" We had a great weekend and we are blessed that you did too. Stop back on your next journey!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

All staff were friendly, room nice, bed comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us with other IHG travelers. We appreciate your kind feedback and are delighted that your stay with us was great and staff was friendly and welcoming. Come back
Read More
Read Less

Good Room Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

For the two nights that I stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Vinita it was good. I felt it was a little over priced for the occasion, since their were lots of room booked for the reunion. But overall it was good and easy getting to and from were I need to be.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Pillows!

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great night's sleep at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff is always helpful ~ they make you feel like family. I feel safe and secure staying alone in this hotel. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property; we love happy feedback. Pillows are AMAZING! soft or firm something for everyone. See you again soon we hope
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and no A/C

By

June 15, 2016

I stayed at the Vinita Holiday Inn Express in early June. The first night that I check into my room I was put in a room that had no AC. Needless to say we did not sleep, it was miserable!

The next day they moved me into a new room. The new room had old food left in the fridge, the counters hadn't been cleaned, and the headboard had dirty handprints all over it.

I called to speak to the manager when I returned home, but wasn't able to get a hold of her. I left my phone number with the front office and no one ever called me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Tried number left for this guest with front staff; was a chapel; did leave return name and number for phone call back. Very sorry for the issues expressed by this guest and all issues mentioned were inspected and corrected as needed prior to this survey posting
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Vinita, OK

By

June 10, 2016

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff is super nice and the rooms are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We appreciate your kind remarks for staff and rooms. They make our hotel so thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 08, 2016

Very nice place to stay this is my second time to stay here in the last 3 months great location and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind commits and we love repeat guests. Hope to see more of you. Welcome back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty, hot room

By

June 06, 2016

I stayed at the Vinita Holiday Inn Express to attend a family reunion. When I checked into the room (king suite with whirlpool tub) I immediately noticed how hot the room was. At my family reunion I told my aunt about my hot room. To our surprise she had stayed in my same room the night before and was moved because the AC did not work. She said that the AC had not been fixed because they told her the maintenance man had called in sick. I called the hotel from the reunion and the desk clerk was able to move me to a new room.
The new room was cooler but it was dirty. The head board above the king size bed was black and had large hand prints all over it. The desk lamps were dusty. The worst part of the stay was the hide a bed had dirty sheets. I called the front desk and requested clean sheets and had to make the beds myself. My kids had to sleep with no top sheet and no bed cover. They got one flat sheet and a thin blanket. It was pretty frustrating for me.
After everything I went through during my stay I was still charged full price. I was surprised that the staff didn't try to compensate me for the dirty room and for trying to put me in a hot suite.
I am very disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express. I will not stay here at the next reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Sorry this guest is still upset altho management has issued full refund to her. We do not ignore our guest frustrations and do everything in our power to make any error correct. I hope you will take this review in light of other reviews and give us a chance to prove the good reviews are the norm
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Guest Service agent Tina was horrible in every way. She is very rude and does not know how to speak to guests properly. Love this property and all the other staff, just cant believe she treated me and my family so rudely and unprofessionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

x file

By

May 23, 2016

club

Need to do something for IHG members as far as the breakfast bar staying open a little later.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Breakfast is open daily from 6a-930a I hope if you find our breakfast closed in the future you stop by front desk and ask for assistance Yogurt or muffins are available to keep our guests who "sleep in" happy guests as well. There is always coffee 24 hours free fresh and hot.
Read More
Read Less