Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West

1100 Lodora Drive , Wentzville, Missouri 63385

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast

By

December 01, 2021

main dish items were what I would conclude frozen or box items read to heat and serve. Not good quality. Eggs were "rubbery". Meats were not tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling thru St Louis

By

November 29, 2021

We are very pleased with everything at this hotel. Staff are helpful. The facility is very new and in great shape. The breakfast is amazing compared to other chains. Very good. Only complaint would be the beds are too soft but that is a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

We arrived about one o’clock in the morning so would have like a discount price but otherwise everything was very clean and a comforting place to rest while on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful clean roomy, very dog friendly!

By

November 23, 2021

Super friendly and helpful staff who offered several times to bring me a different coffee maker as ours didn’t seem to work (it might just have been me). Didn’t ask any questions about our dog, which was great! Beds and room were sparkling clean and fresh. Breakfast was very good for a hotel breakfast. There was ample parking for trailers. Fast check-in. Nice burger joint right across the street. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

David

By

November 22, 2021

Great hotel and value. Customer service, room accommodations and breakfast were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 22, 2021

Great customer service, very clean with a great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

November 17, 2021

This location was a great location and the facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Noise!!!!

By

November 15, 2021

Room was nice, bed was comfortable. The guests above us were horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facility

By

November 13, 2021

Nice new facility. Overall experience was excellent. Signage to facility was not very good. Wasn't able to have warm breakfast, as I had to depart prior to 6:30am, but the refrigerator had several cold choices available. Staff was very pleasant, professional and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wentzville Vacation

By

November 11, 2021

club

Modern, clean, and breakfast is delicious! Check-in was easy, had great amenities and was close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but pricey

By

November 10, 2021

Everything was great except the room key cards kept failing and had to have replaced/reprogrammed MANY times throughout the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn Express

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed in quite a few different Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was the nicest one. Why can’t they all be like this one?

Read More
Read Less