Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 358 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good Stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and many options.

Read More
Read Less

motel stay.

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

very comfortable motel, with good staff.

The breakfasts very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I stayed in a suite with my bridesmaids to get ready for my wedding. The suite that we were in was very clean and welcoming, I would recommend this hotel to everyone passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Had to attend a family funeral of a fallen law enforcement officer and we of course we're very upset, but the staff was amazing and very understanding, they responded very caring. The lady in breakfast buffet was wonderful and enjoyed seeing her every day, she always asked how we were doing and took great care of us and our family. The young staff at front desk were fantastic as well, I was amazed at how caring and helpful they all were, it made each a day a little easier. They also put out blue lights in front of hotel for the fallen officer and that melted our hearts! The staff were amazing and if we are ever back in the area, we would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with location near main road

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

good location with easy access to main road if just traveling through. Be away that it is near major intersection and you do hear steady traffic noise from the main highway. If that bothers you please be prepared to us a phone app with background noise. The noise isn't really that bad but I'm a very light sleeper and needed that background noise to help fall back asleep once woken up in the early morning.

You will also need to travel a few miles for food if you wish to go out to eat but once in town there are several local favorites that I enjoyed with their hospitality to visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Attention needed to the

By

March 08, 2017

club

I noticed that there was paint peeling on the back of the bathroom door and there or a lot of chips or scrapes on the bathroom sink that could be touched up with a cover up pen. The bathroom sink was cracked which did not affect its use but I was concerned that they would not notice it was so. The bathroom sink drain worked very slowly. I noticed that the pillow cases were more worn than usual. The staff was very helpful when we contacted them because we had forgotten a toiletry item. Both desk clerks that we encountered were very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean hotel

By

March 06, 2017

The hotel was quiet and clean. It is pretty much right off the exit after the toll booth.
The hotel had chicken noodle soup for the guest in the breakfast area.
The hotel has more selection of food and snacks because I guess there is not much restaurants close by.
I ended getting somethings for dinner from the fridge at the hotel because none of the nearby restaurants interested me.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business overnight

By

March 05, 2017

club

Small, quiet hotel perfectly suited for an overnight stay or two. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Pool warm and clean.
Breakfast was lacking. Not very warm and was not refilled according to need.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable room and good selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

February 24, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great breakfast. Kids enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was both comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were quite. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Been staying for years love the renovations. Very nice staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less