Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bengaluru Whitefield ITPL

Plot No. 4, EPIP Zone Beside Harman Building, Next to ITPL Back Gate Whitefield, Bengaluru, 560066

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 260 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

High on safety measures. Good comfortable stay.

By

December 26, 2020

club

Pros:
1. Safety measures - right from reception to lift to inside the room.
2. In-room dining - good homely food with a good portion size

Cons:
1. Stain on the bedsheet and towel. But, I was told that if I bring it to their staff's notice, it will be replaced.
2. Less variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Food taste is not at all good

By

December 23, 2020

club

Except food taste all is good. If your not improving it you will loose the customers

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 18, 2020

club

Overall Stay experience was good, only issue was with Air-conditioning not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Had a Pleasant Stay at the Hotel

By

December 18, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff were very friendly and contacted at regular times during the stay to make sure everything was satisfactory. Food was tasty and the service to the room was always made taking every precautionary measure to ensure the safety amidst the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 16, 2020

club

perfect stay, quite, very clean. staff were very polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

December 13, 2020

club

The best thing about my visit was of course the comfortable room but it was also the staff. I was provided everything that I requested almost immediately. Everyone I interacted - The receptionist, the staff at the breakfast buffet and everyone in between. The Hotel offered a variety of breakfast option which I liked very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 08, 2020

They are very recommendable .greate service and varity breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express White field

By

November 30, 2020

club

Reasonably new installation in the quiet part of the city.
What impressed me the most is the cordial interaction of the staff.
I would enjoyed more, if the breakfast was served buffet instead of room service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

November 23, 2020

club

Nice experience but room size should be larger. Also, please include at least one hard pillow as an option.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 21, 2020

club

Best one for a staycation.. very hygienic.. good service

Read More
Read Less

Customers get their satisfaction

By

November 19, 2020

club

Experienced the best accomodation along with the required safety precautions during this tough situation. You can contact their customer service whenever required regardless of the time and they are always ready to provide the best of their ability. Which make them the best in the city

Read More
Read Less

Just loved the place

By

November 16, 2020

club

My stay was quite comfortable. The staff here is very friendly especially Shravani and Mansi. The breakfast is very delicious and is the best part of the stay. The staff was available 24/7. They took care of catering to all my needs. The hotel is very clean and I would recommend this to everybody.

Read More
Read Less