Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good property to stop en route.....

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Reception staff super nice and good recommendation for dinner.

Helpful in making another reservation as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Holiday Inn has figured out how to remove all the things that usually bother me about staying in a hotel. This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent and all of them always greeted me with a smile whenever I encountered one of them.

Read More
Read Less

good quality for the cost

By

August 09, 2016

Great Hotel for the quality; very accessible to the freeway. Great stay is you are coming in and leaving out.

Read More
Read Less

Directions to eating places

By

August 08, 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful in finding a number of eating places for our dinner and for getting to the correct entrance to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Fix the freaking A/C

By

August 08, 2016

club

A/C started screeching and grinding at 2am. Called front desk. They said it happens ALL THE TIME in my room, should go away soon, anyhow there's no one around at 2am to fix it. How can you rent out a room with such a major KNOWN defect. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Wilkes-Barre area

By

August 05, 2016

Quite convenient to highways, shopping, restaurants and a casino. Clean, safe, nice parking area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Charles1310, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our central Wilkes-Barre location convenient to your travels. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room to small

By

August 04, 2016

club

Room had only one queen (not king) bed. For 3 adults, we requested a rollaway. The room was so small that the rollaway could not be opened up until the desk and chair were removed from the room. On top of this, the ac unit was ridiculously loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear KH3312, We apologize that the room you reserved was too small to accommodate a roll away. We tried our best to make you as comfortable as possible during your stay with us on a sold-out weekend. Maintenance has been to the room and serviced the a/c. We hope you will give us another chance to show you what the hotel can really offer.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

As soon as my husband and I walked through the entry we were welcomed by a smiling face and a very professional young lady. Throughout the weekend our experience at this hotel was above and beyond what we were expecting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Barbym, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a great experience. We can't wait to until you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay.....

By

July 30, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay and the staff was good in providing whatever I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
getawaygrohol, We are you happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and affordable!

By

July 29, 2016

club

Our room was a little small, but we chose so because of the value. It was very clean, and we needed nothing. The breakfast choices were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Finnlady, Thank you for your review. Our Wilkes-Barre hotel is an excellent value when staying in the area. We take great pride provided clean rooms and excellent guest service. We hope you visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

reliable value

By

July 27, 2016

Good value for comfortable, restful night and tasty breakfast. Easy access from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
BuccosFan, Thank you for your review. We are happy our hotel was able to give you a restful night sleep right off the highway and great breakfast to get your day going. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One Night In Wilkes-Barre

By

July 27, 2016

club

*The room was MINUSCULE!
*The room was hot and stuffy,
*There were guests using the extra security latch to prop the doors open, Every time they went in or out, the door would make a gigantic BANG and shake the wall. It was a large group traveling together and ALL of them had their door latches like this. It was ALL evening long. Had to report them.
*TV was not working properly upon arrival, but a very nice staff member came in and fixed it.
*The staff was nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
KBPCRW, We apologize that you had a less than perfect stay with us. We hope in the future you will give us another chance as this is not the normal guest experience one has at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less