Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 566 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Road Trip to our new home in Georgia from Syracuse NY

By

July 21, 2017

club

Very satisfied with Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and complimentary breakfast! Perfect for a long road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Excellent location, wonderful outdoor area. Only downside is dinner in restaurant could be better. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, and fantastic included breakfast !!

By

July 18, 2017

club

We made our reservation due to a death in the family. These occasions are very sad. We had no trouble getting a room last minute, which always comes as a relief. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. This is why we always stay here. The included breakfast is wonderful, and helps get a good start on a long, (and in this case), sad day. This hotel is also close to many eating and recreational establishments. If we need to stay in this area again, we will come to this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, lack of outlets

By

July 17, 2017

The room was clean and the bed comfotable. The only complaint I have is the lack of outlets in the room. As a business traveler I often have multiple things to plug in, i.e. laptop, phone, etc.. There was only one outlet available and it wasn't even next to the desk or bed. It was under the window.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, very small room

By

July 17, 2017

I got a room with a queen size bed and tiny room. Next stay I will pick a king bed in hopes of a larger room.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 12, 2017

club

My family recently stayed here for leisure. Upon checking in we realized the pool was closed due to broken glass. When trying to get ice the only ice machine that worked was on the main floor. When we went to eat breakfast, every garbage can was overflowing. The room was clean, but rather small and squishy. The bathroom counter is in the corner and also very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Price

By

July 11, 2017

club

Conveniently located to suit our needs. Comfortable rooms and beds. Excellent breakfast. Facility was very clean. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 10, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. There couldn't be anything better than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 08, 2017

club

clean and comfortable.shuttle service was
excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

had fun and jacuzzi time was the best. we were mostly outdoors.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very Comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is Okay, I found it to be very noisy, but that was the people staying there, doors opening and slamming past midnight. The hotel says is was just renovated, the furniture in my room looked old and beat up. The bed was very comfortable, seems like memory foam toppers being used, I wish more hotels used them. The staff was great, no issues there at all, room was clean. You have to sign a lot of paper work upon check in, evidently they have had people smoke in the guest rooms. I would stay there again, just not a corner queen room, much to small.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place convenient location

By

July 07, 2017

My issue is that I'm anot elite spire member because I frequent IHG properties so often. With that being said I'm normally given a late check out

Read More
Read Less