Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 307 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

コンベンションセンターがあるホテル

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

催し物がない様だったので、とても静かでした。洗濯する施設はありません。
近くには数件、ファーストフードやチェーンのレストランがありました。車がないと利用不可能な場所です

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The employees are always friendly and accommodate requests. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Great stay every time. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Wilkesboro!

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was here to attend a special function. The event planners of my conference worked with hotel staff/management to make excellent use of the hotel facilities. The result was that the event was able to run very smoothly and everyone was made to feel comfortable and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

May 11, 2017

This is an older property, but it was quiet. There was multiple food places close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times and as usual it was still, clean, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast is very good, not just toast or bagels and jelly. A variety of cereal, hot and cold, eggs, bacon and sausage, fruit, bread, muffins, pancakes, juice, coffee, tea, milk, juices, boiled eggs, yogurt, and fresh fruit.

There is no charge for wireless internet and business center services. If you want to access your email on their computers its free as well as print a few pages. There is also a small and very clean gym.

Read More
Read Less

Wilkesboro

By

May 10, 2017

The entire stay was delightful, and the Holiday Inn Express was the perfect location for the Kruger Brothers Academy. The facilities were well situated, and the traffic flow perfect for the size of the group.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfy beds. Keurig coffee. Quiet. Spotless bathrooms.

This is not to do with the hotel, but we had several catered meals with canned green beans! Cmon restaurants! You can do better.

That said the Fried Chicken from Daniel Boone was the best and the Italian food from Amalfi was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but Costly

By

May 04, 2017

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is friendly and attentive.
However, you pay a premium price during the Merlefest weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 30, 2017

Excellent. Clean, updated facility. Warm, friendly, helpful staff. Great NC style southern hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

great quick stay in Wilkesboro

By

April 28, 2017

We had a great quick stay in the hotel. They were so accommodating and friendly to us in our extremely fatigued state. After our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and another one in a different part of the state, we will definitely consider staying in HIE again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovation

By

April 26, 2017

club

Everything seemed new and clean. Bed was comfortable. Nice to have Keurig in the room. Free breakfast had a lot of choices and plenty of everything. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Clean, quiet, pleasant staff!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed here en route to Open House at Appalachian State. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less