Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 275 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wilkesboro, NC area. Very clean, courteous staff, exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and room

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel was one of the best I have ever stayed in. The water pressure in the shower was awesome. The king size bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am happy to hear that the hotel and the water pressure...blew you away! I appreciate that you will recommend the Holiday Inn Express, Wilkesboro to others. Let me know when you are back in the area. I would love you personally set up your accommodations for you. Stay Smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

..... relaxing stay ........................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you had the chance to relax with us. Maybe next time you're in the area instead of a relaxing stay we can provide an exciting stay. Our staff would be glad to tell you about some of the exciting local attractions. We hope you will reserve an exciting stay with us soon. Thanks for staying smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful facility

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel is very clean, well decorated, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We strive to make sure that all of our guests leave with this same opinion. It looks like we have set the bar high for ourselves to make your next stay even better. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Safe Travels, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very Nice Hotel and friendly staff for our stay for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our "Great Hotel" and friendly staff. The staff strives to make sure that every guest has this same experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience . I hope that we will see you again soon. Stay Smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!!

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Felt lime family from Day 1! They always accommodate my request and are very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Wilkesboro family! We strive to make sure all of our guest feel at home and like family when they stay with us. I am glad to hear that our staff is taking great care of you while you are here. We hope that you will visit again soon! Thanks for Staying Smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy event access

By

January 31, 2017

club

I stopped here as the hotel is connected to the event center. What a great evening. I'll be back for my next event in Wilkesboro.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
It's awesome to see that you enjoyed our Yadkin Valley Event Center and had a great evening. We also hope you a great morning with out Smart Start breakfast. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Wilkesboro. Sincerely, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel as usual

By

January 22, 2017

This is my go to hotel when I am in the area. Convenient for my travels. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
It is awesome to know that we are your go to hotel! The staff strive to make sure all of our guests feel the same way. The will appreciate that their hard work has not gone unnoticed. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for staying smart, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, fair and friendly

By

January 21, 2017

I try to stay at this location when I'm in this area. Rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast is top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Willie, I am glad to see that you enjoy our rooms, staff and Smart Start breakfast. Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. If there is ever anything we can do to make your stays even better, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop in Wilkesboro

By

December 28, 2016

Nice Holiday Inn Express; I enjoyed my brief stay, it's everything that I've come to expect at a HI Express and I've been to many across the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks Nascar Matt for sharing your experience. We always strive to make every stay the best no matter if it is only a brief one. I hope that the next time you are in the area that you will be able to spend more time with us. Our area has some great ties to the early days of Nascar and racing. Make sure to let us know when you will be back in the area and we can direct you to some of the local racing hot spots. Sincerely, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

December 21, 2016

The staff of this hotel is so very accommodating and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for our family Christmas gathering. It is a blessing to feel so welcome and valued.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am so glad that all of our elves took great care of you during your family Christmas gathering. Our staff takes great pride in spreading as much Christmas cheer and joy as possible. We all hope that you and yours have a safe and Merry Christmas. Sincerely, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

December 12, 2016

Found this particular hotel to be a surprise find. Did not expect the high quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone going into the area. Location was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
SURPRISE! I am so glad you found the Holiday Inn Express, Wilkesboro to be a surprise find. It is great to hear that you will recommend us to future guests. Thanks for sharing your experience. I hope you will stay smart with us again soon. Sincerely, Drew C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less