Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff as always went out of their way to make sure that our stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice & very clean room

By

February 21, 2017

A check in is very easy and nice clean room,all staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Economical and Priced Right

By

February 21, 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean, quiet, friendly, comfortable, yet affordable place to stay in Woodward, this is the place. Located on the southern edge of town, it offers close businesses like Walmart, Dollar Tree, Big Dans Steakhouse, Subway, Atwoods, and much more. Easy access in and out of the hotel, and just an overall perfect place. In my opinion, it's underpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful people and clean room overall great time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Work

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best motels in the area. Location is great and close to food.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Rooms and Easy Going Experience

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stay in a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses throughout the country and this was definitely on the higher end in terms of the rooms and overall experience. It was also favorable in terms of value. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were returning from Colorado and needed a place to rest for the night. This HIE was perfect for our needs. The staff was very friendly, checked in very quickly, the room was exactly what we needed and the breakfast was great!

We will definitely stay at this HIE again if in Woodward, OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and very friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Popped in for the night while on business. Was highly impressed with the friendly staff and great breakfast spread. Would love a few more 'healthy' options for breakfast however it was still impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Maybe the best hotel I've stayed in! Super service! Extremely clean! Most helpful staff ever! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Woodward Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. I was upgraded to a suite and thoroughly enjoyed the jacuzzi. The bed was very comfortable and the room was great. The staff opened the breakfast area early for our group that was serving at the Oklahoma Mission of Mercy. I will stay here whenever I come through Woodward.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff and manager were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

My experience was great. The staff was friendly and all my needs were met . They even had breakfast available at 4:15 AM because several of our group had to be out at that time.

Read More
Read Less