Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 206 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Woodward Holiday Inn Express HUGE Disappointment

By

August 09, 2016

Do not stay here.
The room was not your typical great Holiday Inn Express room.
There was paint on the curtains, mismatched paint on the walls and the celing by the beds and in the bathroom. The walls were dirty, with stuff just caked onto it. The room smelled of smoke, in a non-smoking room! There was some sort of air cleaner running in the room and it didn't clean out the smoke. The room looked like a 3 year old had been let loose in there with no supervision, extremely awful.
The staff was unfriendly. The staff didn't greet us as IHG Club members returning. Completely rude staff.
We will return to Woodward for business, but we will never return to this hotel. Such a disappointment from what we had grown to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice stay

By

August 04, 2016

Very nice and clean room and staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Employees don't know

By

July 27, 2016

I checked in with no greeting as a spire member.
I asked if the gym was open 24/7 and they said yes, that night and the next night I used the gym (I work nights so when I get off early - 3am - I like to use the gym. On the 3rd night I went to use it and it was locked. I asked the lady at the desk to open it and she said no that the hours are posted on the door. I said it should be open 24/7, which she said there is nothing she could do about it.
I stay at holiday inns about 40 weeks a year and it disappoints me when a place has employees that don't know what's going on.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear Kevinp4378, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving a candid review about our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OK TRIP

By

July 20, 2016

club

WAS A PLEASURE TO STAY IN WOODWARD. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WAS WILLING TO HELP WITH ANYTHING I NEEDED. HOSTESS IN GREAT ROOM FOR BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Couldn't have been more happier at our stay at Holiday Inn Express.

We were there for a family reunion and will stay again when we are back home. Mooreland is the town my husband grew-up in. No hotels in Mooreland.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff and rooms not clean

By

June 21, 2016

club

Cockroaches in the bathroom, hair in bathtub, staff very confused about simple matters. This was a huge disappointment from our normally excellent stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. We were offered "complimentary water" to offset our problems....no thanks!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear ktdvm, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall cleanliness of the rooms assigned to you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2016

Nice rooms and great service. The front desk people were always friendly and courteous. Bathroom was very clean and had all toiletry supplies.

Read More
Read Less

reservations at IHG

By

June 15, 2016

club

I tried to call the 800 number to make reservations. I was completely dissatisfied with this service. So much back ground noise I couldn't hear. The barely English speaking person must not have been able to understand me, because he would not give me a rate, but I couldn't hear him for all the noise either. I finally just hung up and called the Holiday Inn in Woodward and made reservations direct with them. 800 service was horrible

Read More
Read Less

son

By

June 01, 2016

club

The bed and the room was excellent. The overall stay was good. The breakfast needs a little more variety. We are trying to go to Woodward as much as we can because my son is dying.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in, good breakfast

By

May 03, 2016

club

Not sure why I "must" write at least 50 characters for this field, but I shall attempt to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2016

Everything and more that you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniet, clean and friendly

By

April 25, 2016

I had a great experience on my stay. Convenient location, clean and quiet rooms, and friendly helpful staff along with all the usual services. I had no time for the pool but it appeared neat and clean. The billing process is easy and convenient. The breakfast was a real time saver and had a variety of items. I will stay again when I am in the area for work.

Read More
Read Less