Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wylie West

630 Sanden Blvd , Wylie, Texas 75098

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 206 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great hotel and awesome staff

By

December 26, 2021

This is a very nice hotel and the staff work extremely hard to make sure you have what you need. I stay at holiday inn properties over 100 nights a year for work and this place ranks high on my list.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and very clean

By

December 19, 2021

I stay in hotels often for work and this place was one of the best I have stayed at. Friendly staff and not out of budget.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Wylie

By

December 16, 2021

Although bags of trash sat in hall overnight and the trash by elevators went a couple of days being full, overall the price was good, our room was clean, and the bed was comfy.

Breakfast was horrendous. Juice machine out of order. Waffle machine out of order. Food overcooked. Everything was so picked over and the kids couldn’t even eat it. One of my grandkids ate dry cereal because even at 7 years old she said ewwww.

The staff was great until I got chased to my car because my credit card would not go through. It wouldn’t go through because they had already charged it plus my $25 incidental fee. He insisted on seeing my phone where it was charged and getting my info again which they already had. Pretty embarrassing getting chased to your car.

I know Covid has made a mess of things. But at the very least carry out those full 30 gallon trashes and trash bags in hall to trash.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed fabulous pillows

By

December 13, 2021

Sleep was comfortable - rooms are bit thin walled. Enjoyed stay staff was friendly and nice. Manager very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Wylie

By

December 08, 2021

club

The staff here is awesome, everyone is friendly and willing to help. The room was clean and spacious and a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are helpful and friendly to make great services

By

December 06, 2021

I am very satisfied about all of your services: good breakfast, nice and clean environmental, staff are helpful and patience, and many more good services. We absolutely come back to stay if we have chance to come back to Sachse, TX

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Poor breakfast, good staff. Manager helped with room reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 30, 2021

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was very nice. Room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay!

By

November 29, 2021

club

A nice facility well kept. Friendly staff. Had hot breakfast which was better than average one encountered. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 29, 2021

The hotel was very clean. Friendly staff. Comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 23, 2021

club

From my first interaction with the receptionist my experience was great. Very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 03, 2021

Customer service was very helpful. Rooms were clean and quite. Had to leave the hotel by 6am and was not able to get breakfast. I do think they should at least have something to grab for guests who have to leave that early.

Read More
Read Less