Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 755 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

A Good Stay

By

April 29, 2017

I travel (drive) from Sarasota to Ontario frequently and this is a good spot for overnight stay.
Friendly, clean, quiet, and safe; all things I value a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Family over night stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Everything was good, no complaits. The staff are both friendly and curteous. The hot breakfast was good. I would recommend this property. The room was appointed nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great. Nice place next door for dinner. Convenient to gas station. Easy on and offf highway. Free breakfast always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

convenient stay

By

April 25, 2017

Great place to stay when traveling thru VA.
Had a relaxing rest before continuing to SC.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and family friendly

By

April 25, 2017

club

After a long day of travel , I can always count on holiday inn to a welcomed place to stay . Rooms are always clean . Most locations right off the main highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

The front desk staff really make you feel welcome. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 22, 2017

I have always liked staying at the holiday Inns. I have never had a problem. There has always been a Holiday Inn in the area i planned to stay My family always stay at Holiday Inns. The breakfasts have always been very good. Another thing Holiday Inn Have Always been in a good location.And I have always felt safe staying at the Holiday Inns.
Thanks for my good and safe atays

Read More
Read Less

Great place, I return often

By

April 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years and it is great to be able relax about what to expect. These folks have got it together, clean rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff, and for me a good location.
My requests are usually covered, I like upper floor rooms away from the elevator and these have been honored. After 30 years of travel for business throughout the US, I have stayed at a zillion hotels. Over at least the last 10 years, Holiday Inn Express has for me been predictably a good place to stay. It is why I am a member of their rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

A fine experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay while travelling through town. Accommodations were just what I needed. Staff was friendly and capable.

Read More
Read Less

Wytheville Holiday Inn Express

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good facility, clean room and overall facility. When considering cost of stay against services rendered I felt that that the hotel provided exactly what they indicated was a quality experience. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 19, 2017

Everything was awesome, stay at Holiday Inns all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great queen suite

By

April 18, 2017

Great place for a family trip! The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less