Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 681 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

For a small community, the Holiday INN was the best hotel in the area by far. Great accommodations and a friendly staff and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Staff were helpful and polite. Accommodations were the best possible. Dining staff friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

A Favorite Stop

By

January 16, 2017

This is a convenient stop on I-81 with a couple of nice surprises. First, when you pull into the parking lot, you'll see half a dozen Tesla Supercharging Stations. That's your first clue that this place is not your everyday HI Express. Then in the morning at breakfast you'll eat on REAL PLATES and drink from REAL GLASSES.

The room was nice and clean and we had a good nights sleep. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The inside pool was quaint and enjoyable. And you've gotta love the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Now its even more simple to make coffee in your room.

Loved the stay at this property. Highly recommened.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear R4-IRTM, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We work really hard to provide the best hotel in a great environment, and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon. Anita Thomas / AGM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

Desk staff was very accommodating. Room was clean, and hotel was also clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear TravelerMB1952, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Reasonable rates, breakfast included. Quiet room despite its location close to the highway. Clean and overall some of the best hotel staff I have ever come across!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Overall Perfect

By

January 10, 2017

Staff were all very polite and friendly. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows and quiet set off the street location while still being close to the highway for commuting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear DeeLee, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

January 10, 2017

Good rooms, clean and comfortable. The 3 hotel staff i encountered at the front desk, only the over night front desk lady was polite and helpful. The manager and front desk lady Saturday morning was very rude and made it known you were on their nerves asking things that is what they get paid for, for working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Lizz85, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stop

By

January 09, 2017

club

My family and I stopped at this property for a night during a road trip home. The hotel staff was very welcoming, and the room and hotel itself were very clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Flekton, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Half way home

By

January 09, 2017

Travelling from Orlando to Ontario. This location was about the half way mark. Easy access. Food close by. Clean rooms,comfortable beds. A good breakfast served early to get you started. Friendly accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Patskis, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Comfortable bed.

By

January 07, 2017

Clean Room and Comfortable bed. Short stay so i didn't use much of the ammenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Regular Visitor SLM, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Overnight Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

At the end of a long travel day, it was a joy to be able to relax in this very comfortable, conveniently located hotel. The bed and pillows were exquisite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Friend Traveler, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I like Holiday Inns generally and this one was just great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Stroman, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less