Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 700 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

February 23, 2017

Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

Everything was clean. It was quiet and the staff was very nice and helpful! I have stayed at other holiday inn and this one was definitely the nicest one yet.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem for the area

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great price. Very clean and modern hotel. Location is perfect as it is right off the interstate and easy to find. Pool and hot tub are heated. Breakfast area is large.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and value. Very bad breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

club

The only good food at breakfast was the yogurt. Eggs with cheese were cold and very cheap cheese.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 16, 2017

Everything was great. Very clean and modern hotel. No complaints here. Room was spacious, workout area with lots of equipment and free weights. Breakfast area was large and lots of breakfast options to choose from. Lots of healthy choices. Our first stay but won't be our last. Staff more than friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Travelling through

By

February 09, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel on our way to South Carolina. We had previously stopped here in March of 2015. We found the hotel to be extremely clean and in good shape. The staff were helpful and courteous and the breakfast very good. The room was clean and the beds comfortable, The bathroom was clean and the facilities in good working order however it seemed to me that the bathroom extras, ie.- soap, shampoo etc. were less than our previous visit. Overall it is a very nice place and we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Wiii1943, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We work really hard to provide the best hotel in a great environment, and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon. Anita Thomas / AGM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at this property. Easy on and off highway with restaurants within walking distance. Pleasant staff. Great whirlpool, comfortable sleeping room, and varied choices for the included breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear 2ofustogether, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We work really hard to provide the best hotel in a great environment, and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon. Anita Thomas / AGM
Read More
Read Less

Little things make the difference

By

February 08, 2017

club

We particularly enjoyed our stay as there seemed to be attention to little things at this hotel such as real cutlery and dishes at breakfast. The hotel is next door to several restaurants and was very quiet - no road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear dirckv, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We work really hard to provide the best hotel in a great environment, and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon. Anita Thomas / AGM
Read More
Read Less

A stay that I expected

By

February 04, 2017

Facilities in excellent order, quiet. The staff was all that they should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Yrrep, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We work really hard to provide the best hotel in a great environment, and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon. Anita Thomas / AGM
Read More
Read Less

Trip Stopover of Choice

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is our usual stopover on our trips north from Florida and it has never failed to provide that which is expected of the HIE brand, namely cleanliness, value for money(relatively), comfort, a satisfactory breakfast and pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear MADSCOT2, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We work really hard to provide the best hotel in a great environment, and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. We hope to have you back soon. Anita Thomas / AGM
Read More
Read Less

A lot of little things ...

By

January 31, 2017

club

Slow check-in ... the associate was not trained and/or prepared to deal with the guest ahead of me who didn't have a credit card and didn't speak or understand English very well.
The breakfast selection was excellent, but the coffee was cold all 3 days, even though I told both breakfast attendants on the 2nd day. Other guests were visibly disappointed with the coffee.
The room was consistently hot unless the AC was running, even though it was the middle of winter.
The bathroom floor was wet no matter how carefully I arranged the shower curtain. Also, there was no soap tray on the sink.
Not enough parking in front of the hotel. My room key stopped allowing back-door access on the 2nd day.
Hard to find ... directional signs were small and became lost among the competitors' much larger signs.
Slow Wi-Fi ... had to use the Ethernet cable.
Armchair was tucked into a tight

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Dear davesdad1, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friho non fontionnnel

By

January 31, 2017

Le Frigo etaiet en tres maivais etat et non operationel pendant notre sejours.

Read More
Read Less