Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 879 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 18, 2017

This was the first stay in this Holiday Inn and I was not disappointed. The room was clean and updated . The bed and linens were comfy. Did not have any problem with noise.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Beds

By

September 18, 2017

We always stop here as our halfway point when we travel. Although pricey, the new building is still our pick. Rooms are clean. Staff pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

A family favorite when passing through

By

September 16, 2017

We've stayed at this Hi Express several times and it has never disappointed. Well equipped facility with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, great service and breakfast.

By

September 13, 2017

club

We stopped here to give our 2 year old grandson a break on the way home. We enjoyed the pool. The room was very nice especially since it was a last minute decision to spend the night.

Breakfast before leaving for home was very delicious and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Tammy

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 12, 2017

wonderful place to rest and relax while driving to the beach

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay in the Wytheville Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2017

club

Over all stay was above average. Staff was friendly and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

A staff worthy of a five star hotel

By

September 12, 2017

I have stayed in many IHG motels, along with most of the other major players in the industry. This motel plant is a touch nicer than your average Holiday Inn Express, it has the same parts as other Holiday Inns with the same amenities, but it is just nicer, and better maintained. It looks like it had a makeover not to long ago, or the maintenance is just good. The breakfast foods are the same as in every other Holiday Inn, but again it seems nicer because the staff gives a darn about it.
The front desk staffing is genuinely pleased you are there, and want your stay to be successful. I had trouble with the laundry dryer and informed the front desk, She took my laundry, dried and folded it for me without hesitation. It is little things like this that will make me come back to a motel.
The cherry on top of this place is the housekeeping staff; I can make a mess in a motel room and bathroom. Every day my room is hospital spotless! The housekeepers even note which pillow I have chosen and place it for use.
I must commend the manager at this facility for gathering an exceptional group of people to make a normally forgettable place to sleep, a nice place to go after a days work.

Read More
Read Less

Toilet

By

September 11, 2017

club

Everything was fine except for the fact that I can't figure out where you found such a minute toilet. Next time I will reserve a handicap room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff but a little on the pricey side.

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The price was a little high compared to other holiday inns ive stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sta

By

September 07, 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff and great Breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Long Term Stay

By

September 07, 2017

Needed to stay for 50 days so booked a suite. Room was perfect for a long term stay. Staff was super friendly, especially the breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was satisfactory but not great. House keeping staff very friendly. Note. Wherever I stay I always ask house keeping about local issues, eateries things to do. Front desk always gives canned p.c. answers that are usually vague and not helpful.

Read More
Read Less