Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Xiamen City Center

No. 64 Dongdu Road, Huli District , Xiamen, 361004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 69 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very bad experience

By

December 26, 2020

No any greeting and gift for Spire Elite when checked in. This is the worse Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in China.

After the stay, they called me for a five star rating. I said there should be Gift for Spire Elite when Stayed in Holiday Inn Express in China, but I got nothing and even no any greeting. They said yes and sorry for that and will give me some points as compensation, if I can give a high rating.

Weeks later, nothing,

Read More
Read Less

干净舒服但是多次被服务员打扰

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

多次睡觉的时候被服务员打扰,一会送水果一会要打扫卫生,我明明在门上挂了免打扰,为什么还要敲门问要不要打扫卫生,影响住客休息。
水果应该预先放房间里,不要入住了再打扰住客。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐很棒,性价比高,会推荐给朋友

By

November 24, 2020

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐很棒,性价比超高,会推荐给朋友

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉还好,床铺舒服,房间较小,位置较好,交通便利,早餐种类较少

By

October 25, 2020

早餐种类较少,床铺舒服,房间较小,位置较好,交通便利,整体感觉还是挺好的

Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンスと立地が非常にいいです

By

September 18, 2020

club

アモイ観光地の中心からはタクシーで10分ほど離れていますが、コロンス島へのフェリーターミナルへは徒歩圏で大変便利です。また建物はやや古めですがきれいに清掃され問題ありません。必要最低限のアメニティもちゃんと揃っていて、朝食付きでコストパフォーマンスも最高だと思います。
また次もぜひ泊まりたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend this hotel.不推荐这家酒店

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

非常差的服务,没有任何专业,优质的态度。这个酒店是由快捷酒店改造而成,所遇到的酒店员工没有任何的微笑,也没有任何的专业礼貌。前台懒散,客房部员工闲聊。位置并不是在海边,对于酒店的价格,并不是性价比特别高的。不管是哪个方位的房间,都是喧闹的,隔音效果非常差,可以很清楚的听到马路的声音,过道走路的声音。不推荐这家酒店。
Very poor service, without any professional, quality attitude. This hotel was transformed from the Express Hotel, the hotel staff encountered did not have any smiles, nor any professional courtesy. The front desk staff was lazy and the housekeeping staff chatted. The location is not on the beach, and the price of the hotel is not particularly cost-effective. No matter which direction the room is, it is noisy, and the sound insulation effect is very poor. You can clearly hear the sound of the road and the sound of walking in the aisle. Do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的加盟酒店

By

August 18, 2020

酒店元素丰富,但是设施有些旧了,地毯也很脏,并不如新装修的智选假日。算是比较小的酒店。但洗衣房,早餐一类的配备还算齐全。免费停车场走过去有一定的距离,拖着箱子不太方便,而且走的时候还要等半天人过来开门。前台专业度一般,有会员识别问候,但积分问题了解较少。除了位置很好以及性价比较高之外,如果你有更高的住宿需求,我不太推荐这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

卫生很差 气味很大

By

July 09, 2020

platinumelite

屋里的办公椅上有很多白色和黄色的污渍,床垫露在外面,也有很多奇怪的污迹。整个走廊和房间有浓烈的装修味。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的智选假日体验

By

June 09, 2020

位置不错且酒店设施完好。空调,水压,枕头都很给力,有金卡会员送的饮料和升房,唯一不足的是洗衣房烘干机收费太贵(洗衣15,烘干30)。

Read More
Read Less

干净卫生

By

April 22, 2020

club

干净卫生,服务亲切。早餐虽然是提供打包早餐,但是分量也是相当够

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的服务

By

January 27, 2020

很满意,停车遇到小误会,酒店前台,经理及时有效的解决,态度很好,很满意在酒店的体验!

多谢,还会继续选择IHG!

Read More
Read Less

商务出行

By

January 11, 2020

club

总整不错,位置方便,服务很热情,早餐也可以,商务出差和旅行都是不错的位置。

Read More
Read Less