Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ya'an City Center

No. 38 Wenhua Road, Yucheng District , Ya'an, Sichuan 625000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 9 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

9reviews

  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

睡觉很安静

By

April 20, 2021

很安静,适合休息,周边购物方便,美食也很多,交通便利,停车场很大。但是洗手液很难按出来,可能是余量不足,床垫偏软了。

Read More
Read Less

一次很好的入住体验

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

前台服务热情周到,房间干净舒适温馨,早餐丰富味道好,整体感觉挺不错的

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

October 31, 2019

club

Excited to see a Holiday Inn Express here. Hotel was good if a little dates. Breakfast was not great. property needs some modernizing. Staff phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

September 01, 2019

IHGのホテルの中で特にホリデーインエクス王レスでは枕が2種類あります。私はいつもそば殻の枕を使うので柔らかい枕ではなかなか寝付けません。ですが固い枕ではそば殻とはいかないですが、適当な硬さが有るので比較的眠りやすいです。

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

July 16, 2019

platinumelite

Overall experience was great! Breakfast was beyond my expectation totally over the top!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room with great service

By

April 23, 2019

club

Ya An Holiday-Inn Express is located in the city center, room rate is competitive with great service, the room is clean and bright, general facilities such as USP charges are adequate, Wi-Fi signal is strong; I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

位置合适,设施很新,服务不合格

By

April 07, 2019

club

位置在雅安中心,很方便
设施超出满意,非常新。大堂装修漂亮
但是服务很差:(1)在前台等了半小时,当时只有一家人在排队(2)早餐没有任何服务,没人在门口登记房间号码,没人引领座位(甚至很多人只能站着吃),没人给咖啡机加水等。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい

By

March 27, 2019

スタッフの方々が熱心に対応してくれたお陰で、雅安の旅行は楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。例えば、近くの銀行で外貨両替で困った時、電話をするとすぐに来てくれました。都市間バスの利用法も、ターミナルで私が困らないように丁寧に教えてくれました。チェックアウト後も、しばらくの時間荷物を預かってくれるサービスも良かったです。その日も、観光を楽しむことが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

在雅安比较不错的酒店

By

November 19, 2018

相对不错的酒店,入住体验还可以,就是早饭选项相对比较少,缺少当地特色。

Read More
Read Less