Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Yorkville

577 E Kendall Drive , Yorkville, Illinois 60560

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 69 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Mr.

By

November 15, 2020

club

It is self-evident. It is admitting that, it worth sleeping in Holiday Inn Express. I admit that I still have places to stay. That I can get better. Staying in the hotel was and a great investment for my health and even my comfort. When I checking -in at the front desk and walking up to my room, I was saying that I am investing in my own growth.

Allowing myself to get out of home and office to bring some fresh ideas back to my work is just another investment in my own self. Holiday Inn Express is just the ideal place to stay.

I am not sure this is a good reason, but I didn’t want to leave it off the list. interacting with the front desk staffs was fun!

Read More
Read Less

Needlessly Expensive

By

November 10, 2020

Very expensive for a simple room. Not enough hooks in the bathroom and our towel rack was broken. No hairdryer, had to ask at the desk and they had to steal one from an empty room.

I would have thought a brand new hotel would be nicer. Not a good value and wouldn't recommend

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Yorkville

By

November 05, 2020

club

Excellent from the moment we checked-in to our check-out. Room was clean. Had a hot breakfast which is unheard of in today's climate.

Read More
Read Less

Yorkville Quiet at night

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very nice room clean. Many places to eat and drink within walking distance. Very quiet area not the usual right off the highway hotel. I recommend highly for a stay or a night out. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great customer service and nice clean rooms. The suite was slightly wider than a regular room, with a very small price difference. Worth the price to have room for kids to spread out.

Read More
Read Less

Oct 2020

By

November 02, 2020

club

The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in! The hotel was very clean and all the amenities remained open though the covid (24 hour gym, breakfast, and pool). Beautiful hotel with wonderful accommodations, I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

50th bday

By

October 27, 2020

club

Rooms were clean and well stocked.
Would recommend bags for the ice bucket.
Multiple options for breakfast but the eggs, I think were powdered, the coffee could have been stronger, but the pancake maker was pretty neat (never saw one of those before).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2020

club

As I mentioned. I really was grateful and appreciative that I was able to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

October 26, 2020

Was a great stay in a clean and comfortable new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No sanitizer

By

October 20, 2020

Dirty rooms ,water leaks toilet clogged we had to plung ourselves. Loud partying chew packs on the floor. Water leak bathroom ceiling and lights. Moved to another room was told would be compensated . We got nothing. Do not stay there COVID guidelines not following partying loud music..on so much more .

Read More
Read Less

A few problems, they were corrected

By

October 14, 2020

club

The ac unit rattled and the toilet was clogged on arrival. They moved us to another room. I stayed at 3 different Holiday inns over a 4 day period and each one had a problem, 1 running toilet, 1 clogged toilet and rattling ac units. The wall paper by elevators looked tacky and looked like it was poorly hang.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Excellence

By

October 13, 2020

My niece was getting married and. Y task was to find a hotel for her guests. After looking at many I chose this one as it was new and near the venue. Brenda is the person in guest services that worked with me. She went above and beyond taking care of me and the groom in planning something special for the bride. She is delightful and great asset to the hotel.

It was Brenda that made our stay great.

Read More
Read Less