Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 763 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

763opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Beautiful stay

By

26 mayo 2017

club

I enjoy my stay. I felt important. The breakfast had Many options To choose. My room was nice and clean. Love the Renovated look it's updated. The breakfast area is inviting with the space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Very convenient location to I90. However, there is traffic noise owing to the proximity to several routes; truck noise is a factor.

Also, I paid a rate that included parking, but the surrounding hotel parking areas didn't seem to require this. I wasn't asked for my plate number, so it seems like I paid for something that wasn't needed.

I arrived after dark, but the location seemed pretty 'industrial' and out of the way, even though it was close to the highway. For example, there appeared to be no way to walk anywhere to get a meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this hotel!

By

25 mayo 2017

club

My room was like antartica and thats a good thing after a day of running around!

Got to relax, staff incredibly friendly, with a mix of technical wizardry. Excellent and healthy breakfast choice, egg white omelette! Awesome.

Will be back when in Albany again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff!

By

24 mayo 2017

The staff was excellent! Always smiling and very accommodating. Access to all major roadways from this hotel's location was a big plus. Only complaint-unless your room is near the elevator, it can be a long walk to your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated hotel with clean rooms!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Staff was always polite and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and nicely updated. Hotel offers shuttle service from 7am-11pm within a 4 mile radius!! Breakfast ok. We would stay at this hotel location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was truly exceptional - great service

By

23 mayo 2017

When my daughter had need of a pharmacy it was after 9:00 p.m. The manager immediately called a shuttle and the staff could not have been more attentive. We were driven to the pharmacy and the driver waited for us to purchase what we needed and drove us back to the hotel, making sure we arrived promptly and safely. The staff is warm and friendly and remains always professional. They helped us find many interesting places within walking distances of the hotel and helped us to make sure we got to our appointments on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Air Conditioning!

By

22 mayo 2017

Many of the rooms did not have functional air conditioning and it was 86 degrees that day. They offered fans to use in the rooms, which were pretty much useless. The rooms were dark and not very well appointed. The bathroom door did not close and looked like it was never built to close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great personnel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Great staff. Everyone from front desk to shuttle driver. Some outside noise from Freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but noisy

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to the freeway, and the room was on the freeway side of the building. As a result, there was no way to avoid the freeway noise all night. Other than that, the stay was fine and the staff was good. If I stay there again, I will be sure to ask for a room that is not on the freeway side of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grande chambre avec lits confortables

By

18 mayo 2017

Bonne qualité d'hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est un peu light et de qualité moyenne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 mayo 2017

It was great, lady at the front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious, your hotel is very accommodating. I am going to definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff/clean rooms/great location.

By

18 mayo 2017

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Albany made my trip great! The staff were polite,courteous and professional.
Nice breakfast area with plenty of room and TV's to watch mourning news. I plan to stay at same location on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información