Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 667 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

667opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    358
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Overal nice stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Upgrades are in progress at this hotel. The staff was nice and the room was clean. Breakfast was pretty good...overall very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the room and breakfast. We hope when you are in town next you will choose to visit us again upon completion of our renovation.
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Kevin: Thank you for your review ! We are striving to make the best improvements possible. Thank you for not letting our appearance deter you from staying with us and enjoying your visit. The next time you come visit us, it will look great !! Sam Adams Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to Egg

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Close to Capital and egg, also close to Albany state college and Albany hockey team, close to RPI college

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We agree our location is very convenient to many of Albany's venues and attractions. We hope you will return the next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel under renovation

By

19 febrero 2017

Hotel was undergoing renovation. The a csess to the lobby was difficult , acsess to fitness room was very difficult.
Pretty noisy since it is facing busy high way.
During breakfast some items were missing and there was no one to assist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your reveiw BenyKo. We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. We are working to improve on a few of the items you have mentioned. We will be adding better signage to areas of the hotel directing you to our amenities. Shannon Jones Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations

By

18 febrero 2017

Too much is put on staff with ongoing renovations. Property should shut down and expeditiously complete renovations

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Consumer, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Though we are at the tail end of our renovations, I cannot agree with you more! There were many moving parts and changes beyond our control from the initial plan back in 2015. I'm so sorry for how this affected you, and apologize to my staff every single day. Tom Rivera General Manager gmalbany@dchotelsinc.com 518-434-4111
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Backwards Billing

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I booked at a fair rate. I was charged an additional $19 the morning of checkout. When I brought it to the attention of the receptionist, they said they would fix it. It was never fixed and posted to my credit card with the additional charge. Very frustrating process having the charge removed without a lot of friendly assistance as well.

I would have had a much higher review had the billing not been such a hassle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
csie123456789, My apologies on this mishap and that we didn't do a much better job of handling the situation in a timely manner. You did book a fair rate and we have every intention of honoring it. A logistical error on our part lead to this problem which I have corrected. I have taken this as a training opportunity to show my staff how to handle this with a sense of urgency and sensitivity in the future. I'm sorry for how it affected you and your perception of my hotel. You should see this correction posted to your account within a couple of days. Tom Rivera General Manager GMALBANY@DCHOTELSINC.COM 518-434-4111
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very modern hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The room was very welcoming, clean and modern. The furnishing looked brand new. The bed was firm, yet comfortable. Close to downtown State office buildings. Very nice hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. You were in fact correct! Our furniture is brand new! We also have updated the furniture in our breakfast area which is set to open in the next few weeks. If you are back in town , we hope you will stay again with us to see it!
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. Infact, you are correct, our furniture is Brand New! We are finishing up a very large renovation and should be done within the next few weeks. We hope you will come back the next time you are in Albany and check it out!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great just the pool, hot tub, and fitness center were under construction, was looking forward to hot tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad our staff made you feel welcome. We apologize the pool was not in use during our stay. We try to make sure our ongoing renovation does not affect our guests stay but sometimes it is unavoidable. We have quickly updated the space and the pool now is available for use. We are sorry you were unable to use it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a business trip. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Since my last stay at the hotel, there have been some improvements made to the complimentary breakfast provided. The only thing I do not like about this hotel is getting into it. As soon as you get off for the express way the hotel is right there but you have to beware of merging traffic before turning into the hotel. There is a yield sign there but not everyone yields the right of way. Just seems ripe for an accident to occur. Not much the hotel can do about that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear ARNY: Thank you for your review ! We're happy you stay with us on your visits to Albany and are pleased with our Staff and Breakfast. We are improving everyday with our renovations. Thankfully there's never been any accidents :) Sam Adams Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for concert/shopping- Wonderful Hotel!

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I could not have been more happy with this hotel. The room was clean, large and well lit. All appliances worked perfectly. The staff were so kind and willing to go the extra mile. I loved that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The beds are very comfortable and the price of the room was very affordable. The continental breakfast was delicious offering option other than cereal and danishes. I had the most delicious breakfast sandwich. Check in and check out were a breeze and I can't wait to stay here again when in Albany.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you were pleased with your stay and our level of service. Next time you are in town for a concert or some shopping, we hope the renovations to our lobby and main breakfast area will be complete. We strive to make your stay even better. Please contact me should you need anything at all. -Shannon Jones Director of Sales and Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommodating

By

05 febrero 2017

club

I had stayed one night at this hotel for a concert. They offered a ride to the concert with the free shuttle. I didn't expect that let alone that they offered it with a smile. The office staff were friendly and went above and beyond to make sure my stay was pleasant. The rooms and facilities that I used were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again on my return to Albany, NY. I would also recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy we could make your stay so memorable! The next time you are in town we would be happy to have you again :).
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Laurie77, That is a review that makes me smile. We are in the service industry, and love when a guest actually experiences quality service. Its a lasting impression that speaks volumes of how well we did. There lots of concerts coming up at the @TimesUnionCenter we hope to have you back for some of them! Tom Rivera General Manager gmalbany@dchotelsinc.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great warm pool in good location

By

01 febrero 2017

club

pool was great
hotel was under construction but that didn't bother us
parking was easy and free
staff was friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Dear Mom of Many: Thank you very much for your review ! I'm happy you were pleased with your Stay here at The Holiday Inn Express !! Yes, the Hotel is under Renovation, It will look great when were done. I'm happy you didn't let it bother you :) Come back and see us again. Sam Adams Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location with excellent service

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The Location of the Hotel is excellent, for both car and non-car users.The train station is within a walking distance. The bus terminal is nearby. The hotel also provides free airport shuttles. The staff are friendly and enthusiastic in helping guests. I am very impressed by them who spent some time in making a full investigation on my behalf, for example, when I asked what the best rate of taxi from Albany to Newark Airport would be. The room is spacious, clean, and well equipped. The bathroom is spotlessly clean and toiletries of high quality are provided. The breakfast is delicious and full of varieties. The internet access is speedy. There is a wide range of TV channels to choose from. I cannot think any other hotels which can provide comparable service with such a good value for money. It is highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Ming, Thank you for much for sharing your observations. We truly appreciate it. See you again soon! Tom Rivera General Manager gmalbany@dchotelsinc.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información