Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown

300 Broadway , Albany, NUEVA YORK 12207

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1459 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1459opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    885
  • 4 Estrellas
    325
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Albany

By

09 noviembre 2020

Stay was great love the location. Can’t wait to get back to NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Poor Breakfast

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I thought the Go To Breakfast was very poor. No Effort put out at all A Dead Green Banana and a Water Bottle, No Hot Tea available for Breakfast not even a muffin. Breakfast area barricaded off with stacked furniture- gave very poor impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed.

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Had to ask for grab n go bag at checkout. One bag had an over ripe banana and small breakfast bar and the other bag had rotten orange and small breakfast bar. Stayed at two other Holiday Inn Express hotels during trip and the Grab n Go was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

26 octubre 2020

The hotel was very nice . Stayed here on the way to go purchase a new vehicle out of state. Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Everything was so clean, i always stay here when i visit albany. One thing I didn’t like was that they close the doors and lock them...they did not want to let us in after midnight even though we showed our room keys. Very odd. Other than that, great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick stay

By

03 abril 2020

platinumelite

Bed was a little firm for my taste. Taisha at the desk was absolutely fabulous to talk to. It was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. We wanted to order food and the front desk was very helpful in suggesting a place to order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I will never stay here again. Terrible beds and parking ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

14 marzo 2020

Pricy but nice. Front desk staff was excellent. Rooms could be bigger but overall nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience in Albany

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Other than the thermostat not functioning properly, which I did not report so the hotel and staff cannot be faulted, I have had a very good experience at the downtown Albany facility over multiple stays, next time I will be sure to take advantage of the hot tub!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was good, but the air conditioners could use a upgrade, could not get the room nearly cool enough to sleep well, needed to open the window to cool it off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Albany

By

04 marzo 2020

We had a nice stay. Unfortunately the hot tub was not in service and the heater was malfunctioning. The windows were dirty due to being so close to the highway. Overall we had a nice time. Albany was fun and lots of different things to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información