Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 758 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

758opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    424
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Staff was truly exceptional - great service

By

23 mayo 2017

When my daughter had need of a pharmacy it was after 9:00 p.m. The manager immediately called a shuttle and the staff could not have been more attentive. We were driven to the pharmacy and the driver waited for us to purchase what we needed and drove us back to the hotel, making sure we arrived promptly and safely. The staff is warm and friendly and remains always professional. They helped us find many interesting places within walking distances of the hotel and helped us to make sure we got to our appointments on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Air Conditioning!

By

22 mayo 2017

Many of the rooms did not have functional air conditioning and it was 86 degrees that day. They offered fans to use in the rooms, which were pretty much useless. The rooms were dark and not very well appointed. The bathroom door did not close and looked like it was never built to close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great personnel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Great staff. Everyone from front desk to shuttle driver. Some outside noise from Freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but noisy

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is right next to the freeway, and the room was on the freeway side of the building. As a result, there was no way to avoid the freeway noise all night. Other than that, the stay was fine and the staff was good. If I stay there again, I will be sure to ask for a room that is not on the freeway side of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grande chambre avec lits confortables

By

18 mayo 2017

Bonne qualité d'hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est un peu light et de qualité moyenne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 mayo 2017

It was great, lady at the front desk was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious, your hotel is very accommodating. I am going to definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff/clean rooms/great location.

By

18 mayo 2017

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Albany made my trip great! The staff were polite,courteous and professional.
Nice breakfast area with plenty of room and TV's to watch mourning news. I plan to stay at same location on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient front desk gentlemen after a late arrival. Checked-in quickly as an IHG member with no problems. Room preferences were met. Overall good experience for a quick overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient t

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The space was clean and convenient. Close to downtown, all highways and the bus terminal. Continental breakfast was pretty good as free breakfast goes. The pancake machine was cool. Staff was very accommodating. The pool is small but the kids enjoyed it that is all that matters. My only problem was the beds. They were not very comfortable. It could have just been my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, updated room and Excellent Staff

By

17 mayo 2017

Our experience began getting picked up by Stephanie, the Shuttle driver who was so nice and helpful, and friendly. Then we were greeted and checked in EARLY via Angela and Ketsia. They were so helpful and considerate. They scheduled the shuttle for us and a cab. They called the absolute nicest cab driver for us who says he's affiliated with that hotel because his cab is clean and safe. These two women also checked us out the next day and made sure we had everything we needed.

I've never written a review about front desk staff at a hotel, but when you experience an excellent level of service and friendliness, you know it and appreciate it. Also the room had been recently updated and decorated in a cool, modern style (and was clean). Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly and capable.

The new remodel of the hotel gives it a more modern look and feel. The new furniture is attractive and functional and the bathroom linens were soft and bright white!

The breakfast was standard.

There was plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 mayo 2017

My stay in the May was excellent. Good customer services. It was nice to be recognized by front desk staff as i think Katzia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información