Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 195 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Mexico trip

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Stayed two nights so we could go over to Mexico. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Especially like the lighting in the bathroom. Quiet rooms. Breakfast was delicious!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I traveled last year thru few states in USA and I did stayed at the Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calexico

By

10 febrero 2017

Staff is very helpful. Gave me courteous directions. Delivered water to my room when I didn't come down right away. Very friendly at all times, coming and going. Put a good face on Calexico for an out of town visitor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

04 febrero 2017

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable throughout. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

03 febrero 2017

club

A very pleasant experience. Attentive, professional staff, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive

By

01 febrero 2017

I stay 1 to 2 times a month for business and I am never disappointed. Easy to make reservations, easy check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

30 enero 2017

For the lack of hotels in the area, this offers a good value for a decent place to stay

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear anonymous414141, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Kind

By

27 enero 2017

The room is very clean and food is good

The staffs are very kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Decent Rooms

By

27 enero 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly and can say the staff is friendlier at this location than many of the other hotels I have stayed in. They are welcoming and accommodating - super nice people.

The rooms are, overall, very good for the price. On this trip, I did find a questionable stain on the rug - and the bathrooms could use some updating. But beds are comfortable, and guests tend to be a respectful crowd staying for work. Breakfast choices are reasonable - much better than other complementary hotel breakfasts (including hot omelettes and sausage or bacon).

My one complaint is the gym. It is tiny. I'd love it if they purchased two well-functioning new treadmills, as the one that works best is almost always occupied.

This, overall, is an excellent option for overnight visits in or near Calexico.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

19 enero 2017

club

Employees very friendly, room clean and staff at breakfast area friendly! I felt like home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Dear Robles0722, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad to hear that your visit felt like home. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you visit us again. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Robles 0722, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to hear that we made your stay feel like home. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Warmest Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

15 enero 2017

All the staff members Betty, Cassandra, Manny and Patrick made my stay pleasant. They are all kind and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Cusco55, Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel, and mentioning some of front desk staff, including our General Manager. The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have made your stay pleasant. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. Hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación limpia y muy cómoda

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Recientemente estuve hospedado y la verdad muy buen servicio del personal y todo muy limpio tanto en la habitación como en el area de comedor para alimentos

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Su opinion es valorada. Atentamente, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información