Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 217 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Calexico Trip

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Unfortunately our visit was not for a vacation. We booked at the Holiday Inn Express as it seemed like one of the nicer places to stay in the area. Besides our first attempt to check in, we were not disappointed.
When we initially arrived about 1 pm on Thursday 05/11/17 the gentleman at the counter was very rude and seemed almost bothered by the fact that we wanted to check in early. Mind you I noted it on my reservation that we wanted to check in early. We left at 3 am and drove for 10 hours so we really need our room early. He immediately said no rooms were ready, and when I kindly asked a second time if he could just check in his computer as we were exhausted from our drive and really needed to get some rest before funeral services. He just pointed at the counter and rudely stated that check out was at 11 am and as we could see he was just getting everything prepared and to come back after 3pm. What were we supposed to do for 2 hours? Nevertheless even though my husband suggested we look for other accommodations, we went had lunch and picked up a few items for our children to snack on.

When we came back we were greeted by a completely different individual who was more than happy to help us. He got us all check in and explained the wifi login, breakfast and pool times. He directed us to where we could find our room 314. Top floor just as we requested the room's AC was already on so it was cool when we walked in. Very spacious and clean. When we realized there was no Microwave, the gentleman at the front desk quickly brought it up to us and hooked it up. We were a little bummed that we didn't get to use the pool Thursday night 5/11/17 as there were a lot of motorcyclist using the pool as there drinking area. The next morning when we went to have breakfast and I must say that there food is good. They had sausage, ham, egg white omelets, scrambled eggs and all the other traditional quick breakfast items. Carmen who takes care of the breakfast area was amazing. Greeting us every morning and talking with us. She was very accommodating and making us feel welcomed and even like at home.
Everything went well with our stay and the staff was all very helpful meeting all of our needs and answering questions. They were all a glimmer of sunshine during this difficult time for our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calexico Trip

By

15 mayo 2017

Unfortunately our visit was not for a vacation. We booked at the Holiday Inn Express as it seemed like one of the nicer places to stay in the area. Besides our first attempt to check in, we were not disappointed.
When we initially arrived about 1 pm on Thursday 05/11/17 the gentleman at the counter was very rude and seemed almost bothered by the fact that we wanted to check in early. Mind you I noted it on my reservation that we wanted to check in early. We left at 3 am and drove for 10 hours so we really need our room early. He immediately said no rooms were ready, and when I kindly asked a second time if he could just check in his computer as we were exhausted from our drive and really needed to get some rest before funeral services. He just pointed at the counter and rudely stated that check out was at 11 am and as we could see he was just getting everything prepared and to come back after 3pm. What were we supposed to do for 2 hours? Nevertheless even though my husband suggested we look for other accommodations, we went had lunch and picked up a few items for our children to snack on.

When we came back we were greeted by a completely different individual who was more than happy to help us. He got us all check in and explained the wifi login, breakfast and pool times. He directed us to where we could find our room 314. Top floor just as we requested the room's AC was already on so it was cool when we walked in. Very spacious and clean. When we realized there was no Microwave, the gentleman at the front desk quickly brought it up to us and hooked it up. We were a little bummed that we didn't get to use the pool Thursday night 5/11/17 as there were a lot of motorcyclist using the pool as there drinking area. The next morning when we went to have breakfast and I must say that there food is good. They had sausage, ham, egg white omelets, scrambled eggs and all the other traditional quick breakfast items. Carmen who takes care of the breakfast area was amazing. Greeting us every morning and talking with us. She was very accommodating and making us feel welcomed and even like at home.
Everything went well with our stay and the staff was all very helpful meeting all of our needs and answering questions. They were all a glimmer of sunshine during this difficult time for our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good clean hotel and helpful staff

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Convenient when traveling to Mexico. Typical HIE, good service. Attractive pricing and good location next to Appleby's restaurant. Internet sometimes slow and TV is hard to use, but otherwise a good choice when in Calexico.Rooms are basic and clean, breakfast is nice to have, staff is pleasant and helpful. We have stayed here many times in the past two years and will continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to unwind

By

29 abril 2017

Loved everything about this hotel and will be returning in the not to distant future. Such great staff, clean rooms, clean pool and a very relaxing place to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restfull experience

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

Calexico's HIE is comfotable, with friendly professional staff, a great breakfast, clean rooms, and a stack of newspapers waiting to be read. Good experience thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express provides great value during my stay in Calexico. Complimentary upgrade to a suite even I redeemed the stay with IHG Pointsbreak 5,000 pts, and comes with complimentary breakfast, it really worth and exceed the values the points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 abril 2017

Customer service was very pleasant. Employees of your Hotel are very friendly and well mannered. They were always smiling and assuring that we were comfortable and happy with our stay. Room was clean and bed comfort was excellent. I love the window coverings for black out sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Want one of your beds

By

12 abril 2017

On our whole trip. This was the best place we stayed at. Food service comfort. It was geeat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very friendly staff

By

12 abril 2017

only issue i had was that the elevator was not working for around 3 weeks. its finally fixed now. other than yhat its a great place to stay if your in the area/ there is a applebees like 50ft away and the bar is well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Conveniently Located

By

10 abril 2017

club

Great Hotel that we've stayed many times and will always go back there. Staff is friendly and like their job! No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

07 abril 2017

club

Staff is wonderful and very courteous. My stay was wonderful and the room was clean with really comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 marzo 2017

club

I forgotten a jacket and they found it and hold it for me :)
Very happy with service, comfortable bed, I had a good staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información