Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 481 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Fair Value

By

20 julio 2016

Good place to stay on a budget. Fair Value. Clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too expensive

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Too expensive for what it is. teens roaming the hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, odd location

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful in every aspect aside from the location. It's an airport hotel, and there is a complimentary shuttle, but it's about a ten minute drive (without traffic) from the airport to the hotel. You will need to call the hotel upon arrival to arrange a pick up. We used an Uber Pool to get to the city (~$15)--would not continue to stay here if you plan to travel back and forth to downtown Philly. There is absolutely nothing to do within walking distance to the hotel (aside from see the Delaware river), and the area is a bit sketchy. If you just need a place to stay before your flight or for a long layover this hotel is perfect. It's quiet, clean, and comfortable and has a great breakfast. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Internet was poor (but this may have just been due to the location of our room).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stress free stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

The entire process and staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The park and stay package was just what was needed and relieved any anxiety about leaving my vehicle for a week. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I know they will be clean and comfortable. Their customer service is second to none.This was just a quick one night stay. I definitely look forward to my next visit. Thank you very much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

24 hour Airport shuttle is great. Rooms are up to date with a nice desk and clean bathrooms. More plugs would be nice (tablet, laptop, phone take 3 plugs).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk - Rebecca

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and tried to be very helpful and caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear The Heater, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. Rebecca is a great person and asset and I will let her know that you appreciated her kindness. I hope to see you again when you travel to the Philadelphia Area. Thank you, LAKisha GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the river, what a surprise!

By

06 julio 2016

We only needed a room for the night near the airport and we always have a great experience at Holiday Inns. What a surprise when we pulled in and it was on the river and next to a park. We had a great time feeding the ducks from the patio along the river and the nearby park had a community festival with live music as well as a great firework show.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located for college visits and airport access. The residential neighborhood is quiet and has some fun dining options. The hotel itself may look and feel slightly dated, but it is clean and comfortable with an attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a comfortable room and very friendly employees.

By

05 julio 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable, the staff was friendly, things were clean. BUT the shuttle was an hour late and that just put a damper on the entire evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Kay Sam, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experiences. I am pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations but I regret to hear of the problems you had with the shuttle. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact me directly. LAKisha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for quick stay

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, close to airport, free breakfast and parking, and courteous service. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Klen1, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport and taking time to share your experiences. Your feedback really helps us to improve our product and we appreciate the help. Sincerely, LAKisha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Facility

By

29 junio 2016

club

This hotel was 5 stars. The staff, location, accomo dations and breakfast were awesome. I listed my sleep quality as poor not due to the hotel but due to the obnoxious guests in the adjacent room. They were extremely loud and obnoxious in the hallway and the room and kept 3 of the 4 of us up when we needed to get up early for a flight for a surprise vacation to Disney. The front desk was notified and contacted the parties who continued with the behavior until the police showed up and warned them. This in no way had anything to do with the hotel or anything they did wrong. It was just bad luck. The hotel was very accomodating to our concerns and did everything they could to make sure we were satisfied. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport and taking the time from your busy schedule to share your experiences. While I am pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and our staff was very helpful, I apologize that you had to experience some inconsiderate guests and it seems that my staff took care of the situation. I look forward to seeing you again when your travels take you from the Philadelphia airport. Sincerely, LAKisha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Holiday Inn Express

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

This was a very good Holiday Inn Express property. The staff at the front desk was friendly and responsive.

The room was standard HIX fare; the shower and the mattress were both high quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Martin733, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. I am please that you enjoyed your stay and that my staff had the opportunity to "WOW" you with their service skills. I hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the Philadelphia area. Sincerely, LAKisha
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información