Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 490 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Clean and comfortable for one night stay

By

11 agosto 2016

Only complaint would be that the TV service cut out in the evening of our stay. The staff handled the issue well, and it seems that this was on the service provider rather than the equipment at the hotel. Would stay again if in the area or needed to be close to the airport with a shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

11 agosto 2016

club

good value, clean and comfortable
very helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the water, great view, comfortable beds..

By

11 agosto 2016

Wonderful place to stay for a great view of the river and a wonderful nights sleep close to the airport!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms anf very helpful staff

By

08 agosto 2016

Did not like appearance of property next to hotel,(abandoned storage buildings) but was very happy with staff ,cleanliness of room and quietness of room to be in landing pattern of airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Would recommend to anyone! Great stay! I have been coming to this hotel for over 10 years! Never a bad experiance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High Quality

By

07 agosto 2016

Enjoyable, restful, high quality room. Price was on the higher side but I got what I paid for. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Staszdupajasz, Thank you for your feed back. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and left well rested! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay at our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. Thanks -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Stay

By

05 agosto 2016

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express for a Medical convention. Stay was great...super friendly staff that cares. Great value, highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Happyworktraveler, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your stay went as well as we had expected it would. We take great pride in our attentive, friendly staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. We hope to see you again on your next trip into the area. Best wishes -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff ever

By

23 julio 2016

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns and this was the best stay I've ever had...

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear James3042, Thank you for your feedback regarding our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location, great to hear from you! We are glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stop in to Philadelphia. -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

22 julio 2016

Clean and quiet with nice staff. Close to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Shipdog, Thanks for your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express PHL Airport location. We take pride in our friendly staff and our convient location and we were pleased to have you at our hotel. Hope to see you soon, -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair Value

By

20 julio 2016

Good place to stay on a budget. Fair Value. Clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Chromedawg, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next stop into the Philadelphia area. -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too expensive

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Too expensive for what it is. teens roaming the hallways.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear ok2227, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your comments. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I am sorry for the disturbances you encountered in the hallways. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, odd location

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful in every aspect aside from the location. It's an airport hotel, and there is a complimentary shuttle, but it's about a ten minute drive (without traffic) from the airport to the hotel. You will need to call the hotel upon arrival to arrange a pick up. We used an Uber Pool to get to the city (~$15)--would not continue to stay here if you plan to travel back and forth to downtown Philly. There is absolutely nothing to do within walking distance to the hotel (aside from see the Delaware river), and the area is a bit sketchy. If you just need a place to stay before your flight or for a long layover this hotel is perfect. It's quiet, clean, and comfortable and has a great breakfast. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Internet was poor (but this may have just been due to the location of our room).

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Britt2601, Thank you for letting us know how great your stay was at the Holiday Inn Express PHL Airport! Next time you are in the area be sure to check out the peaceful and relaxing view at the park next door to our hotel. We have a very professional and helpful set of staff members that are here to make your stay comfortable, and i am glad we were able to do so for you. We are sorry to hear there was an issue with your Internet connection if you would like to discuss this issue further please do not hesitate to contact us we will be happy to speak with you. Best Regards -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información