Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 560 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Nice stay. Would stay again.

By

18 enero 2017

Solid place to stay. Clean rooms, nice people and safe location. Have stayed a number of times and it's consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

18 enero 2017

Hotel front desk staff was very nice and pleaseant upon my arrival. Guest room was clean. All of my request on my IHG account was met. I will use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check In/Check out

By

17 enero 2017

Upon my arrival to the hotel, the front desk clerk was very nice and friendly. I did ask if I could pay cash or use a different card once I checked out. I was informed I could. Once I checked out and preceded to give a different card at check out, the gentlemen told me that my card had already been charge. He stated that he didn't see it anywhere in my notes, that I wanted to use a different card. So if you all are using a different card or paying cash upon check out, make sure it's in your guest notes. Other than that, I had a nice comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Lonely10, Thank you for taking your time to submit your feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear there was a mix up about payment upon check-out, if you would like to further discuss this topic please feel free to contact our hotel to speak with a manager. I am glad to hear that otherwise you had a great stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saiditallbefore

By

13 enero 2017

Great stay. I love it here. Staff is superb and they were extremely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Saitit, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We take pride in our staff, we are pleased to hear that they were helpful to you during your stay. Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with us. We hope you stop by again! Warm Wishes, -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

It was easy, quick, clean and safe so glad I picked it I will stay again when I I have to fly out of the Philly airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a convienent stay with us here, at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We look forward to seeing you again! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always feels like home

By

13 enero 2017

I loved the room. Will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear hayafatimah777, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Philadelphia area! Best wishes, Rebecca (Front Desk Agent)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and friendly

By

12 enero 2017

club

Must stay , worth every penny Great staff Breakfast hot and fresh. I plan to use this location every time I fly

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear MrsBowk, . We are glad you got your moneys worth here at our hotel. Our guests satisfaction is important to us, thank you for leaving your review of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Best Wishes, -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Nice people and the breakfast fresh and a lot chose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Tito88, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay here at our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. We hope to see you again for another convenient stay with us. Warm Wishes, -Rebecca
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

11 enero 2017

The staff was very friendly. From the shuttle from and to the airport and dinner choices that delivered to the property, the staff went well above what was expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Wicks105, Thank you for your feedback, we always love to hear from our guests! We are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and that your stay was convenient. Its great to hear your needs were met, from the shuttle service all the way down to the dining options offered at the front desk. We take great pride in our staff and our property, we will pass along your kind review to our staff members. We hope to see you again! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca (Front Desk Agent)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and comfortable for my short stay

By

08 enero 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia airport for one night while transiting through the airport.

For this type of stay this is a fantastic place to lay your head. The property is close to the airport, has a 24 hour shuttle, is clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean, the bed comfortable, the internet good, the breakfast not huge but good quality. Essentially everything you would want and expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

The hotel, while close to the airport was quiet and located right on the river. The neighbourhood is safe to walk in and there is an amzing little Italian restaurant about a 5 minute walk for the property.

If one were staying here for more than 1 night having a car would be absolutely essential. Other than the Italian restaurant, there is nothing else in the vicinity of the hotel.

I would absolutely choose this property again to stay at in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Newmac25, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. We take great pride in our property and in our staff, we will pass along your kind words. Also, for those vacations that you may not have a vehicle, we do offer free shuttle service to the several restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel property! We hope to see you again! Yours in Hospitality, -Rebecca (Front Desk)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome, the room was clean and the location was perfect

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear DMGP, Thank you for providing us with your feedback and kind words of our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. Its good to hear that your stay with us went smoothly, we will pass along your compliment to our staff. Thank you again taking the time to tell us about your experience, we hope to see you again! Warm Wishes, -Rebecca (Front Desk)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly front desk staff when I checked in.

By

06 enero 2017

Bed and pillows not very comfortable for me. No good restaurants nearby. Good value for being close to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Lyndac217, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experiences. I am checking to see if there is a problem with the bed and pillows in the room that you occupied. I apologize for any inconvenience the discomfort may have caused and I hope that we get an opportunity to improve your opinion of us. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please contact me directly. Sincerely, LAKisha Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información