Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport

101 Taylor Avenue , Essington, PENSILVANIA 19029

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1326 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    706
  • 4 Estrellas
    307
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    87

Comfortable convenient

By

15 noviembre 2020

Comfortable Convenient several Decent places to eat and bars

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work

By

12 noviembre 2020

The hotel could have been perfect however the cleanliness was not there. Rugs in the hallway and room was nasty. Stains and whatever else on the floors. Bathroom have mold, tub had stains, stopper was broke and the toilet was the size for a toddler. Room needs to be disinfectant with bleach or pine sol.. Dust all over the place. Poor housekeeping. Furniture in rhe room was nasty, old and had a odor. Great coffee maker, microwave and t.v in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience with the staff

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

The lady that took care of me Both Sunday’s checking in was very nice and helpful. November 1st and 8th

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay..

By

02 noviembre 2020

Only issues were the beds were very rough, staff were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better ...

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The value for the room was good, and we used the IHG website so that we can get points. Our room keys needed to be replaced constantly, and our room phone never worked, even though we reported it many times. We needed to use our cell phones to contact the front desk. Very frustrating.

The food offerings were OK. I understand with the pandemic that we could not get the hot breakfast, but what was provided was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, great customer service and social distancing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, the staff were polite and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I stayed at this property last weekend and was very unsatisfied with my experience. The woman at the front desk was rude and didn’t have on a mask. Also, I noticed at the time we were leaving the person cleaning the room didn’t have on a mask either. During this time with Covid going on, I believe everyone in the public should have to follow the same guidelines. The bed was very uncomfortable. This hotel doesn’t even have a vending machine. The only good thing about this experience was checkout because we received 2 drinks for free. For the amount that we paid for this room, we could have stayed in the city paying about the same price and had a better experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff very professional and nice. The hotel it self needs a good cleanup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

16 octubre 2020

Everything was awesome! The bed was amazing and the staff went above and beyond to make why stay wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Margie at the front desk is the best

By

15 octubre 2020

Margie at the front desk checked us in. In all the years I stayed at IHG properties she was one of the very best. She made us feel exceptionally welcomed and was willing to go above and beyond to accommodate us. I will return to this property because of her great attitude and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

15 octubre 2020

I highly recommend this property. The entire staff is lovely. The property is extremely clean. The are several places to walk to eat and the area is very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información