Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1154 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1154opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    876
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable stay and breakfast

By

18 septiembre 2021

Comfortable stay, safe and breakfast. There is no Uber service so plan accordingly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel! Highly recommended

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

A terrific hotel in wonderful Gananoque!
The room was super clean, bright and spacious. Lots of working space, good lighting and excellent wifi connection.
Well stocked bathroom with high end toiletries and an ample supply of towels.
Lovely indoor pool too!
The entire experience was first class and the property is super clean and well maintained from the exterior to the lobby to the corridors.
Front desk staff terrific, especially Tracey; housekeepers friendly and helpful!
An overall great experience! Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms

By

14 septiembre 2021

Clean,large rooms.Excellent location.Easy booking systems.
Fair rooming price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

14 septiembre 2021

We stayed here for 1 night, which was 1 night to many. The reception staff were very helpful but then we had to go to our room. When we entered the room it was with our great displeasure that we found it had a musty and smoke like odor and the mirror was absolutely disgustingly dirty. We then went into the drawers to get a spare pillow and the first pillow we found had a blood stain and when we removed the pillow case the pillow was a disgusting yellow stained color.
In my line of work I travel world wide and try to book into IHG properties and this is the worst property I have ever stayed in.
Do yourself a favor if you are in the Gananoque area stay at a property that cares for their guests and their well being.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice relaxing get-away.

By

13 septiembre 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a great variety of foods to enjoy for breakfast. If you don't mind a 30 minute walk it was walking distance to most places we wanted to visit while in Gananoque.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable rooms.

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

We enjoyed the room, the jacuzzi tub and the kids loved the pool. It was a good setup and great service, very accommodating. I just wish they had more vegan friendly breakfast foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a mini vacation!

By

11 septiembre 2021

Beds were super comfortable. Loved the choices of soft

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

The entire hotel was clean and COVID protocol was in place and followed.
Room was great, bed was comfortable, pool area was also very clean.
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Try to stay elsewhere

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed here because it was the only place available and we were very disappointed with our stay, especially considering that the nightly rate was just as expensive as another premium 4 star hotel that we stayed in the night prior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely noisy AC unit and fridge

By

07 septiembre 2021

Unfortunately couldn’t sleep much. Lots of noise from AC unit and the fridge made lots of strong noise Instead of more nights. We cut our visit by one day and we checked out. Sad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable

By

06 septiembre 2021

Très bonne évaluation car tout était très bien. Malheureusement je n'ai pas profité de la piscine....tout semblait très bien.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

06 septiembre 2021

Great place, great value. Right beside highway and close to waterfront

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información