Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 306 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    134
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Clean and friendly

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Only complaint I had was the heat (and noise if I opened the window) in the room. Insist on a fan in summer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Sandy2206, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I'm please to hear that you found the staff here very friendly. I take your comments on board about the heat/air conditioning and will pass these on. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the future. Warmest Regards Victoria
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Location good for my work which saved travelling very early that morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello 123bri Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was a comfortable one and we hope that you can return again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear 123bri, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming to the hotel in the future.. Warmest Regards Victoria Andrews General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel Ok but lacked the normal response of other Holiday Inn Express we have stopped at around the country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Hi Graham Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley and thank you also for your kind comments. Kind Regards Joie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ive stayed in worse but also stayed in most better

By

20 julio 2016

club

was just what said on tin cheap and cheerful,the staff on the whole were friendly didnt think that good value for money though wouldnt personally stay there again unless had air con put in rooms and big upgrade on breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello Desktop Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay. We value all your feedback as this always us to improve our service for all of our guests therefore making it a better experience for everybody. We hope you can return again in the near future. Kind Regard’s Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

16 julio 2016

club

suited our needs perfectly to visit our son in Liverpool

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hi Speedy Duck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sole traveller

By

11 julio 2016

club

It was overall a positive experience but the room was extremely hot which was very uncomfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello J aj Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the heat, I hope this didn't disturb the rest of your stay too much. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Notice

By

06 julio 2016

club

Staff very helpful with booking hotel at very short notice.
All cheerful and helpful as usual
Food good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Jew54 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay.

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends and family, Room was very hot, although a fan is provided, air con would be better.. Not a great choice of cooked breakfast, although sausages did not looked cooked at all!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi JoseL58 Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope you can choose to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley again soon Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Fairly basic amenities but staff and friendly atmosphere cannot be faulted. My regular stays for business reasons are bearable due to the attitude of all the staff who are determined to make one feel comfortable, remembered and cared for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient good value location

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent location if you prefer to be away from Liverpool City Centre.

Very comfortable rooms and very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello HobNobMan Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We are pleased to hear you found us to be convenient and of good value. We hope you choose to stay with The Holiday Inn Express Knowsley in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Generally

By

22 junio 2016

club

Very favorable price.
Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear your stay was a positive one.We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value. Exceptional staff.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi Hmel Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us .We are glad you found us to be great value and will also pass all of your comments on to the staff here at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información