Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 444 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

444opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Unclean, dated hotel which is a shame as it is in a fantastic location

By

19 julio 2017

club

Holiday Inn Exp. I would expect better. A hotel which is in need of modernisation, due to broken fixtures

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family of 5

By

18 julio 2017

club

As a family with three children it is often hard to find suitable hotel accommodation. Over the years I have always depended upon the IHG group to solve this issue by offering interconnecting rooms at a reasonable rate with good, if not excellent, facilities. I have always referred friends to IHG. The Knowsley experience knocked that faith...I understand it is an Express so the facilities were always going to be limited which is fine -
it was only one night of our holiday...but without interconnecting rooms and excellent service and value for money you don't differentiate yourself from many cheaper options. If my husband and I have to stay in different rooms and divide up the children between us - well, we might as well stay in ANY hotel. If you can't breathe in the room for the heat, and can't sleep with the window open for the noise and chaos outside...well, there are a lot of reasons NOT to stay. My husband and son are doing the same journey this week and are paying more to stay in a different hotel nearby - they don't want a repeat of last week's experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

14 julio 2017

club

Extremely poor service.. I was asked to fetch iron and iron board myself and took it myself to the room and things were empty in breakfast buffet. Not at all it looked like IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

12 julio 2017

The bathroom we got during our stay was amazing. It was huge with lots of mirrors and clean. The shower gel smelt amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for what we wanted x

By

10 julio 2017

We stayed here overnight as we were flying out from Liverpool airport the next day. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful rooms were clean and breakfast was good. Would stay again xx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot House Blues

By

10 julio 2017

club

Worse Holiday Inn Express experience I have had. Room temperature so hot it was not possible to sleep. With window open, it was still much to hot and noisy from motorway traffic. Bed too small for 2 adults and mattress sagged in middle so we rolled into middle of bed when trying to sleep. Carpet worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Knowsley

By

08 julio 2017

Excellent hotel with great staff Erin, Joe, Linzi and all the other ladies and Gents make the stay really nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay at the Holiday Inn

By

06 julio 2017

comfy bed and clean tidy room. No noise disturbance from traffic or other guests. Will stay there again when in Liverpool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel and reasonably priced

By

05 julio 2017

club

Excellent value and really Central for what I needed the stay for , clean and friendly staff just could of been more staff available on the Sunday morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't bother entering preferences when booking online.

By

04 julio 2017

club

We got a clean, reasonably comfortable room, though the water pressure was too low for a good shower. But I requested a double bed, in a room away from the lift. I got twin beds in the room right next to the lift. No explanation, no comments. We were rushing to a gathering, so I didn't have time to challenge this. But there again, why should I need to. So, if you don't mind where your room is, or what bed you get, stay here. The staff are mostly cheerful and friendly, the breakfast food is good, though you have to work hard to find everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

01 julio 2017

club

Having stayed at this hotel in the past it once again lived up to my expectations with the staff being helptful and friendly and the room very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for my business

By

29 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and for my business this hotel is in a good location.
The staff are very friendly and efficient and were happy to help.
I stayed here during the hottest week since 1976 and the lack of A/C was very apparent, we were given small fans for the rooms but it was just too hot even with the window open to sleep well.
You are reasonably close to other amenities for shopping and food.
I ate in the restaurant two nights and the fare was tasty and priced fairly for a hotel, the presentation was not 100% but it went down well after a hard day at work.
This hotel is next to a major road so there is some traffic noise and there was also a lot of Helicopter activity around the hotel so obvious noise from that but this was not that often that it prevented me sleeping.
I would stay here again if working in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información