Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 383 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Weekend break

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Decent hotel, well maintained and well organised, we had a good weekend here and would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good welcome in arrival and fast check in. Comfy room and Internet worked. Breakfast was quick and ok. Easy free parking. Just two miles away from the nearest David Lloyd gym/pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Poor service from staff on check in, limited selection at bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Victoria Andrews General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

13 marzo 2017

Stayed 2 nights while on business. Speedy check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Victoria Andrews General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr and Mrs from Watford

By

12 marzo 2017

club

All staff on our recent stay were friendly , room was kept clean and tidy , everyone worked extremely hard .Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Weekend

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Knowsley, Liverpool. Hotel room was comfortable once they had got it right! Booked for a triple and first room was only made up for 2. Was moved to a second room, extra bed made and extra towel but still only 2 cups! Room basically clean but not to a high standard. Staff very helpful and tried to sort any problems quickly. Overall an enjoyable stay and will probably stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

09 marzo 2017

club

enjoyed our stay at this hotel would recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn express

By

08 marzo 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful.Very clean and tidy rooms everything you needed.The hotel itself was lovely I felt the only thing that ruined it was inconsiderate people letting the doors slam when they came in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff but awful beds for additional guests/children

By

02 marzo 2017

club

The staff here are friendly and the hotel is lovely and clean. The breakfast is certainly acceptable for the price of the hotel. The main beds are wonderfully comfy, but the bed settees provided for additional guests are awful. They are so old and so uncomfortable (and the bedding doesn't fit!) that we had to come home a day early so that our little girl could get a decent nights sleep back at home. We certainly won't be going back to this hotel until the bed settees have been replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy, quiet location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast, but average bed.

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is clean and very easy to find, coming off the motorway. The surroundings were rather an eye-sore, though, being some sort of industrial park or estate.

Lighting was good, and the "H" easily visible. Parking was sufficient, and the open plan Reception / Bar / Lounge Restaurant made for a freely flowing environment.

Check in was quick and efficient, with a friendly and warm Receptionist who briefed us on services. The room was clean, a bit dull in colour, but otherwise spacious.

The room was also quiet, both in terms of footfall outside the room, as well as the external sound from the surroundings.

We didn't like the beds. The pull-out sofa was fine for our 11 year old son, but the double bed (although pleasant), lacked an appropriate support, and seemed to "cave in" towards the middle of the mattress as my wife and I tried to sleep. We both woke up with sore backs.

Two minor niggles: the shower had an open design, where a good bit of water would splash out onto the floor, despite a glass "curtain" blocking half of it. A few towels on the floor sorted that, but we thought it a questionable design.

Also, we didn't like not being able to fully open the windows; the child protection mechanism allowed for cracking it open only a few inches.

Connecting to the Internet was snappy and simple, and the in-room tea / coffee a welcome treat against the Liverpool chilly weather.

The breakfast was very good, albeit a slightly limited selection; all your essential for a cooked breakfast, however, were present.

Check out was fast, efficient, and we were out the door in a matter of seconds.

We prefer not staying in city centres, so the few miles along the A road leading into Liverpool City Centre (about 6 miles) were just right for us.

We enjoyed the experience with the Holiday Inn at Liverpool Knowsley, that for my wife's and son's trip to Edinburgh in April, I've already booked them in another Holiday Inn Express there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

27 febrero 2017

club

I stayed in the holiday inn Knowsley 2 weeks in a row staff where very helpful and accommodating would highly recommend .

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Hi Danger Mouse Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are please that you enjoyed your stay with us I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to all the staff hear at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff

By

26 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is fine as far as basic hotels go, perfect for what we needed it for. The staff are incredibly helpful and go above and beyond their duties. Had a great stay thanks to you all. From the cleaners to the front desk staff. A great team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Hello Paul Thank you for your 5 star review . We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Knowsley. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información