Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1185 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    325
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

xmas night stay

By

01 enero 2022

stayed here for the last few years on xmas day night and am always amazed at how dedicated and pleasant the staff are considering of the significance of the day, i am sure they would be with their families!! The hotel is very well situated near to a motorway and close to the outskirts of Liverpool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large and tidy room

By

15 diciembre 2021

Staff quite welcoming and went out of their way to help. Bathroom needed attention ,black mould needs to be removed/treated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not cheap and not great

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Run down needs work poor quality beds with no legs just put on the floor
Staff were lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

The room was clean and very comfortable. Bed was comfy. Had a really good sleep. Stay were polite and helpful. Breakfast was really good. Overall a really good experience stopping here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

I stayed here to attend a friend wedding across the road. I found this hotel to be clean and tidy, staff were all lovely and the room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was simple but nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great value easy check in attentive staff nothing was a problem food choices could be improved few noisy contractors in drinking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Was able to relax after work.
Staff were always polite and helpful.
Cooked breakfast could have a bit more choice.

Smoking being allowed outside main door, (NOT GOOD)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

05 noviembre 2021

Repeat visit for work.
Staff are very friendly and always helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Issues with door locks, breakfast selection poor, bathroom grout is brown, noisy corridor (thin walls). Good parking however, and helpful stuff deserve praise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Very good , experiance and enjoyed our stay in the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will love to go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location but poor beds

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Smallest bed we've stayed in a long time! Small double, very soft mattress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información