Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 132 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

132opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    71
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Pecos Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, nice hotel, highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no hot coffee all else good

By

07 enero 2017

everything was good should have made and kept hot coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January 1 2017

By

05 enero 2017

Good Hotel - over priced, not a good value for the money charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back in the future. Thank you, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel to stay at.

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Stay was just as I expected from a Holiday Inn. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

18 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

great staff, very nice hotel. We visited the national parks in the west Texas area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy the great environment our national parks have to offer here in West Texas. We hope to see you the next time you are in Pecos! Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

16 noviembre 2016

The hotel staff was great and i really enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average for small oil field town

By

15 noviembre 2016

The room was ok, and I slept alright. The staff was friendly. The internet was pretty slow and made it hard to complete some of the work I had to finish. The room looked like the wall had been patched in places, but not done well. The morning before I left, the toilet wouldn't flush.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pecos

By

12 noviembre 2016

"Great staff and management, went out of their way to make sure all was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good, be careful

By

02 noviembre 2016

There are better places to stay in Pecos! No manager on duty at this property. Too lazy to put broken equipment out of service.
Too busy to open beautiful swimming pool area, its locked up, cant even sit at tables.
New manager with some common sense would be helpful, I felt like a cow in the heard, nobody cares.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ibjap

By

26 octubre 2016

club

great i sleep great and had a great breakfast. the hotel was convenient and had suitable parking for my truck.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea P Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We were very disappointed!

By

13 octubre 2016

club

We had a poor experience at this hotel.

When we arrived at 9:00 PM, after calling to let the hotel know we would be arriving late, no one was at the front desk. We waited 5 minutes, then called the hotel and had to wait another 5 minutes before the clerk came to check us in.

The floors of the common areas were dirty with dried mud. The parking lot was oily.

The Keurig coffee maker in our room was misused by a previous person and not cleaned before our arrival... so it did not work.

The breakfast was not fresh looking, and not very good.

There was no one at the front desk to check us out at about 10:00 AM.

Our stay was definitely not up to our expectations as an IHG member staying on points! We will not book that hotel again when we travel through Pecos, TX next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good serviceIt was a plesent

By

10 octubre 2016

club

It was a pleasant and relaxed stay.I would recommend this location for a stay .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información