Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 138 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

138opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Best in town

By

29 enero 2017

Has everything you need for a business trip. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and friendly staff. It's the only place I stay when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 enero 2017

I really appreciated the morning desk clerk that accommodated me on my early 4 AM departure. I was able to get oatmeal and freshly brewed coffee before I left. I travel a lot and this was a most pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent spot in Pecos

By

24 enero 2017

club

Great place to stop if traveling through Texas. One of the better options in Pecos or anywhere along I-10, I-20, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for small town

By

23 enero 2017

The stay was worth returning to this hotel in the future. if I get back to Pecos, I will probably book here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and great nights sleep

By

21 enero 2017

Great stay and great staff who helped with everything needed. One of the bets nights sleep ive had in a hotel for a long time and stayed in many other hotels.Worth a visit if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 enero 2017

Excellent service from staff. Clean rooms and convenient location. They do an great job serving the business community.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pecos Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, nice hotel, highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no hot coffee all else good

By

07 enero 2017

everything was good should have made and kept hot coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January 1 2017

By

05 enero 2017

Good Hotel - over priced, not a good value for the money charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back in the future. Thank you, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel to stay at.

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Stay was just as I expected from a Holiday Inn. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

18 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

great staff, very nice hotel. We visited the national parks in the west Texas area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy the great environment our national parks have to offer here in West Texas. We hope to see you the next time you are in Pecos! Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

16 noviembre 2016

The hotel staff was great and i really enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información