Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 113 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    58
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great hotel.

By

15 julio 2016

club

It is a nice place to stay and the service is great.
We feel secure at these places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, roomy and comfy.

By

01 julio 2016

club

Omar is excellent at his job. Not only did he help with getting my family rooms together but also helped with getting us the best discount available for all of us. Breakfast was a plus. The staff were so friendly and everything was so clean. We really appreciated Omar at the front desk. He was so friendly and every time we passed him he was courteous to my elderly Mother and asking her if she needed anything at all just to let him know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

30 junio 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Room was very comfortable for a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Holiday Inn

By

28 junio 2016

I've stayed at quite a few Holliday Inns and I must say that the overall experience at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. A great example of this was a time when I was waiting at the front desk which wasn't manned at the time, well one of the housekeeping staff walked by and went and got someone for me. I didn't see her so she could have just walked by without saying anything. The hotel has a lot of extra amenities that a lot of Holiday Inns do not have such as the free bottles of water with Crystal Light flavor packets. There was a complimentary full hot breakfast every morning, many of the Holiday Inns charge for breakfast. The overall experience was wonderful! I wish that all of the Holiday Inns would have the same ammenities as well as the customer service skills that the Pecos Holiday Inn has. Kudos to the entire staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

02 junio 2016

Great place after a long day driving across Tx. Able to relax and unwind after 11 hrs behind the wheel

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected big room and great service

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great service from the front desk. We were late around 12:30 and they welcomed us cordially. Breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

29 mayo 2016

Staff very Nice Clean rooms Quite hotel, Very safe and looked after, staff helped wife when i was away and was attentive to her every need. Room was clean heard no noises, a black out screen would have been nice since it is Pecos Texas and the sun coming it but overall a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you for rodeo season! Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stranded in Pecos but found refuge at Holiday Inn Express

By

17 mayo 2016

club

After our car broke down on the interstate, it was nice having the recognized name of Holiday Inn Exp to find as refuge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay we are glad to hear that you were able to get your car fixed and find our hotel to be accommodating. we hope to see you next time you are in the area. Thank You Deandrea Bailey Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff was Great!

By

11 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I arrived at your hotel very late at night and the woman at the front desk was very kind and patient to me. Much appreciated after a long day of travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms quiet

By

06 mayo 2016

Comfortable and quiet. Staff friendly and good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomidations were Excellent

By

19 abril 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel on a business trip. my stay was excellent and would recommend the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay in Pecos, TX

By

21 marzo 2016

For being in a small town, it's nice to know I can stay at a hotel that provides the comfort I'm used too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información