Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, NUEVA YORK 11576

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 596 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Staffing

By

09 agosto 2020

Mr. Hanif has always been very courteous and accommodating throughout all of my stays at this location. His professionalism and attention to details enables business to be done efficiently. I certainly commend and recommend this location to anyone who needs to utilize the services offered in an expedient manner. All of the staff I’ve met have been pleasantly friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roslyn holiday inn stay

By

25 julio 2020

platinumelite

During these times they didn’t miss a beat on doing all they can to keep their workers and guests safe . Masks Worn , sanitizers available, social distancing practices and reminders posted everywhere from where to stand in elevator , reception , signage etc to ensure all stay safe. Vincent at reception was great ! Had great stay, comfortable beds etc. would stay again !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

21 julio 2020

Excellent staff, incredibly accommodating and took measures to make everyone comfortable during COVID times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean and comfortable room.

By

17 julio 2020

platinumelite

Needed to be close to husband during heart procedure and not allowed in hospital due to pandemic. Staff at Holiday Inn were courteous and very helpful in arranging my stay so that I could be close to my husband during this difficult time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for a few nights

By

14 julio 2020

club

I stayed here for a night when I was on Long Island for a day, great place to crash

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect

By

01 julio 2020

I would have liked for the elevators just to be a bit cleaner.. I saw the same hand prints that where their as the same Friday as I arrived.. on the walls.. and the buttons I was a bit grossed out at.. but everything was perfect . And the beds where totally amazing..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a college mom

By

21 junio 2020

club

My daughter goes to a college in the area and we had to make a one day trip to empty her dorm because of the current pandemic situation. I had stayed in this location before and it did not disappoint me on my second stay. The room was clean and although the bathroom was small and the television couldn't change stations it suited our purposes; we got a good sleep and it was local which is exactly what I needed. We would definitely stay when she moves back in (hopefully) this fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

02 junio 2020

I enjoyed my stay and the rooms were extremely clean. Quiet and cozy room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring People

By

28 abril 2020

Excellent place to stay, warm caring people
Excellent housekeeping. Round the clock cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was staying for work to relieve stress if hospitsls

By

11 abril 2020

club

I asked for wake up call and did not receive it. Due to that, I was TWO HOURS late for work. I am infuriated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean, quiet, comfortable bed

By

09 marzo 2020

I now make a point of looking for Holiday Inn Express hotels when I travel for work. This hotel is on a busy road, but the room I had toward the back hears absolutely no traffic noise at all. There are three restaurants within a hundred yards of this hotel -- I don't drive, so that was a convenient plus. And many places deliver. Front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 febrero 2020

Great place to stay, excellent staff and great accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información