Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, NUEVA YORK 11576

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 591 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

591opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Everything was perfect

By

01 julio 2020

I would have liked for the elevators just to be a bit cleaner.. I saw the same hand prints that where their as the same Friday as I arrived.. on the walls.. and the buttons I was a bit grossed out at.. but everything was perfect . And the beds where totally amazing..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a college mom

By

21 junio 2020

club

My daughter goes to a college in the area and we had to make a one day trip to empty her dorm because of the current pandemic situation. I had stayed in this location before and it did not disappoint me on my second stay. The room was clean and although the bathroom was small and the television couldn't change stations it suited our purposes; we got a good sleep and it was local which is exactly what I needed. We would definitely stay when she moves back in (hopefully) this fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

02 junio 2020

I enjoyed my stay and the rooms were extremely clean. Quiet and cozy room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring People

By

28 abril 2020

Excellent place to stay, warm caring people
Excellent housekeeping. Round the clock cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was staying for work to relieve stress if hospitsls

By

11 abril 2020

club

I asked for wake up call and did not receive it. Due to that, I was TWO HOURS late for work. I am infuriated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean, quiet, comfortable bed

By

09 marzo 2020

I now make a point of looking for Holiday Inn Express hotels when I travel for work. This hotel is on a busy road, but the room I had toward the back hears absolutely no traffic noise at all. There are three restaurants within a hundred yards of this hotel -- I don't drive, so that was a convenient plus. And many places deliver. Front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 febrero 2020

Great place to stay, excellent staff and great accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms and terrible food

By

26 febrero 2020

Terrible food and small rooms i dont think that this hotel is at least suitable for more than 3 people i recommend this location only for a couple or single person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value with nice rooms

By

22 febrero 2020

Updated property with small but nice rooms, parking , and breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

22 febrero 2020

We stay here whenever we visit family in the area and have always had a pleasant stay. This time we had difficulty getting the electronic key to work upon arrival. The staff printed 2 more keys - again not able to get into the room. A staff member came up and couldn't get in, even with the master key. Within 10 minutes, they had another room prepared and we were able to enjoy the rest of our stay. The nicest thing that happened was when I opened the card containing the new keys, there was a note inside apologizing for the mishap and stating that 1000 points had been added to my account! It wasn't necessary to do that but such a nice touch! Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful.The dining area has been upgraded and there are more healthy choices for breakfast. The rooms are always neat and clean, with plenty of fresh towels. Love the new shampoo, conditioner and soap dispensers in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night at a holiday inn express

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Perfect location my husband had just had surgery near by and I needed a place to sleep for a few hours all was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 febrero 2020

Not up to expections. Room very small. No seating area. Not recommended for multiple guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información