Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 256 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable beds and great staff

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Very pleasant stay in the Bay Area at the Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Hello Npone, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Rooms need upgrading

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel was fine but not spectacular. Seems to be a big stop over hotel for people traveling and needing a night to spend the night. Staff is friendly but rooms need major upgrading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend run

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

We had to make a last minute decision to stay an extra night in the Sanfrancisco area and chose The Holiday Inn Express based on my past experiences with the hotel. The two coworker's travelling with me were very impressed with the hotel as well and are very likely to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses in the future, in fact we stayed at another Holiday Inn near the airport the following night , again last minute decision.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

02 septiembre 2016

nice hotel only problem too much road noice in the room.
nice staff , good service and mid quality breakfast.
I would defiantely recomend . If I come that are again I will stay in that hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Oki2, Thank you so much for the very positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No swimming pool; excellent hotel breakfast

By

24 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent, Comfortable bedding, good location, clean rooms, courteous staff. The breakfast had a good variety of both hot and cold selections. My exercise of choice, however, is swimming and I was disappointed that this location did not have a pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Benandsue, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us. We take pride in our friendly staff who are willing to go above and beyond to make a guest's stay enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like this Hotel

By

23 agosto 2016

The staff is so nice to me when I'm here. The front desk personnel Lorana is very helpful it makes me want to come back again. I here just about every mouth for weeks at a time for work and I feel very comfortable here because of the Manager Vicky and here amazing staff. Thanks you guys

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Glennbaby, We appreciate the positive feedback about your stay with us! Our hotel takes pride in our employees who are willing to go above and beyond and I am happy to hear Lorena made your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Comfortable

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

1. create service
2. clean room
3. Good beanfeast
4. Comfortable beds
5. Good Location next to shipping area

Laundry facility in the building was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zimmer super

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Wir haben im Holiday Inn in San Pablo die letzten 3 Urlaubstage verbracht.
Tolles Hotel, sauber, schön - so richtig zum Wohl fühlen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, very comfortable, and newer beddings and furnishings

By

24 julio 2016

club

Although the hotel location may not be the most optimum for general tourism for those intending to visit San Francisco, it is very convenient for visiting Oakland and Berkeley. Hotel was very clean, lobby and hallways smelled fresh and clean, the breakfast area was very clean and convenient. The room we stayed in was very clean, bed was comfortable and bedding was newer and clean. The front desk personnel and the breakfast area attendant were courteous and friendly. Check-in was easy, friendlly, and we got a good room with no hassle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

folsomjack

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything great at this hotel. I do wish they had a swimming pool!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

located off the freeway easy to get to

By

22 julio 2016

Located off the freeway and easy to get to. No problems. great experience. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit!! Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, very spacious

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Arrived very late and anxious to rest. The upgraded room was perfect with all the extras such as coffee, refrigerator, microwave and sitting area. The bed seemed huge and it was so comfortable. The stay was easy and perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información