Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 285 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice change and good service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good. Will definitely stay again when traveling in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Visiting Oakland, great location, easy to get to. Close to restaurant's, gas. Staff was nice, helpful, room was clean, quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 marzo 2017

When I checked in I was greeted by a very professional young lady at the counter, she greeted me and tanked me for being a platinum elite member. She apologized for not having an upgrade available for me but offered extra points but it doesn't end there. She called and checked to make sure I was satisfied with the room and asked if I needed anything to make my stay better. Very professional I wish I would have gotten her name for this review. The next day hours after I checked out, she called and left a message just checking up that I was satisfied with my stay, wow. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone that needs a room in this area. I will defiantly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

04 marzo 2017

I fully acknowledge this hotel as one of the best places I have stayed in. They over exceeded my needs and outstanding service starting from staff, house keeping, amenities, breakfast, and parking. I always have a great experience when I stay in the holiday inn express San Pablo. Thank you all for your team work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

22 febrero 2017

I was attending a local volleyball tournament and was so glad I found this hotel. Great breakfast choices. Felt secure and could relax comfortably with my family. Exceptional team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Overall 10's it's beautiful and relaxing. Breakfast was so well put together to many good choice I made a couple trips

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, and good breakfast to start your day

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Easy freeway access. Comfortable and good sized room. Staff pleasant and helpful. Good selection at breakfast to start your day. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

09 febrero 2017

The stay was prefect only problem
Was the pillows was too soft

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Bwill322, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Easy access to freeway. Employees were very attentive. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feed back. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectations and will reserve stay in future travel.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Thank you for all assurance of stay while traveling the associates handled my stay immediately kindly and fulfilled my request by showing empathy in such a short notice and I am satisfied. Will travel soon to the Bay Area and will continue to reserve with holiday express or subsidiary of branch. The rooms are equipped for such a wonderful night or day relaxation and will recommend to friend and family. Beautiful hotel clean comfortable relaxed worry free view lovely. Thank for meeting and greeting us while the travel you made easy for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Cookie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great experience

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn before in the past and I have to say I was pleased as usual. The staff was friendly and was able to accommodate my special request on the top floor. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. As always I had another pleased night here at this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Good Hotel losts of shopping centers near by great hotel to stay in and good service, thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Ovielajua1977, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicky Chong General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información