Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Pablo - Richmond Area

2525 San Pablo Dam Road , San Pablo, California 94806

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 836 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

836opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    524
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Great for Business Travelers

By

31 julio 2021

If you have business in or near Richmond, CA this is the best and nearest option. Rooms are updated, spaces are very clean, parking is protected by the configuration of the property, and it is very easy to quickly get on and off I-80 for local meetings and events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

28 julio 2021

club

We enjoyed a nice rest in a very clean and well-appointed room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday stay

By

22 julio 2021

I always enjoy my stay here. I visit this establishment often. I’ve gotten to know the staff names a little bit. They are like family now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grata hotel bad employee!

By

22 julio 2021

Great hotel comfortable and easy to be at just one staff
Member really needs to be let go. It’s ridiculous the racial profiling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

21 julio 2021

club

Brenda was friendly and efficient at check-in. Plenty of parking, well lit. Many dining options near by, including Starbucks. Rooms are spacious with plenty of mirrors and sufficient lighting. Breakfast includes hot options (scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, oatmeal) as well as cold ones. Coffee is hot and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The king room with spa tub is the perfect way to truly relax

By

17 julio 2021

My girlfriend and I say here frequently we always love the king suite . Staff is amazing helpful always. Definitely worth the price and worth recommendating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Trip

By

15 julio 2021

Our stay was a pleasant one, the hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After the pandemic?

By

08 julio 2021

club

My stay was very disappointing as we have stayed at hotel several times before, but I’m hoping this was because of the pandemic and it’s not normal.
There is a huge homeless population that has setup tents all around the area near parking lot and back of building.
The front desk seem to be unorganized and not happy to have or serve the guest.
The rooms are ok and breakfast great but some staff really hate working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

07 julio 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is a little outdated but clean overall. Good for a quick stay. The area surrounding the hotel was little ghetto. Hotel is closed to Ross, Casino and Del Taco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

02 julio 2021

Hotel needs updating. Bathroom was not clean and hairs were stuck to things throughout the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quiet room

By

28 junio 2021

club

The hotel is a gem hidden behind a local shopping center. Based on the location I didn't have high expectations for a quiet experience. However the room was well appointed and very comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

De vacaciones para conocer San Francisco

By

24 junio 2021

Utilizamos los puntos acumulados en este hotel, sin embargo la zona es muy fea, llena de indigentes, por lo demas el hotel cumple con los standares de Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información