Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 256 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I can't say enough good things about the great staff at this location! I thanked them each individually several times. The room we had was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We are glad we were able to make your stay the way you wanted it and more. Thank you for the feedback . Your comment motives our staff to want to do better for our guests because we are not satisfied just meeting our guests expectations on friendliness and cleanliness but we want to exceed those expectations. We will see you again soon where we are ready to replicate your past experience staying with us. FerdyO
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Terrell, TX seem to go the extra steps to make your stay as relaxed and enjoyable as possible! Plan on returning for future stays and recommend to everyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
We are excited to know that you plan on returning to stay at our hotel in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased that your experienced a relaxed and an enjoyable stay. Our staff is ready to welcome you back soon. FerdyO General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback as we are always striving to make each and every experience a personal one for each guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J Front Office Manager Angela J Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service! Room was very clean and fully stocked with plates, dish soap, paper towels and even makeup wipes on top of the normal toiletries! I always stay here because it is not only nice but I also feel safe which is a major plus!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
We are pleased that we had all the amenities you need provided in aplenty. We could not be happier for our guests to have what they need while staying with us. Thank you for letting us know as well that you feel you feel safe staying with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. We will continue to earn your loyalty for us to get you to always stay with us. FerdinandO General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Short Stay

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We recently stayed at this location for one night and had a great experience. The receptionists were extremely nice and check in was a breeze. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was super comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
We are glad to know that your traveling and stay experience at the Holiday Inn Express turned out to be a great one. We work hard to meet our guests expectations and knowing that we met yours validate our commitment to our guests. FerdyO General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was helpful

By

31 enero 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room had an odor and a crack in the wall

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we were helpful and friendly . Our maintenance is looking to the crack wall. We have gone about in refreshing our rooms in all out efforts to eliminate unusual smell. We hope to see you when next your are in Terrell. FerdyO General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG hotel yet

By

25 enero 2017

Very disappointed in this stay for several reasons. Stayed here while working on a nearby plant for an emergency break down for a week, working 16-18 hours days. Hotel had no laundry services other than do it yourself laundry, this is the last thing I want to do after working long hours. Second thing was the repeated occurrence of full grown cockroaches in my room, which was on the top (4th) floor. First time the hotel staff sent in a few people to remove the roach, second time the hotel staff seemed to approach the situation as "no big deal, this happens all the time", I was told "when the weather is cold, they come inside nothing we can do about it". I've never heard of such a thing and I doubt IHG would find this acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for all your troubles while you were at the Holiday Inn Express. We are very disappointed we were not able to make your stay a positive experience. We failed on several counts to resolve the issue of waterbug/cockcroaches, and secondly not being able to assist in finding a dry cleaning service that does laundry as well. We have asked our pest extermination company for weekly pests control rather than monthly. Indeed those pests are gone! We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, FerdyO General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and no fuss

By

23 enero 2017

This is a consistent choice for Terrell. Nice, clean and friendly hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
We are extremely pleased with the choice of having the Holiday Inn Express your choice hotel for Terrell. It is a big deal for our staff. We value your feedback on how nice, clean and friendly are sfaff were to you. We dedicate our services to making sure comfortable, nice clean and friendly hotel experience happens to all our guests. We look forward to your next visit to Terrell. FerdyO General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great room, great night's sleep, and wonderful staff! Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2017
We appreciate your king feedback. It is really beneficial for our staff to know how wonderful they were in making your stay with us great. We like for you to stay with us again during your next visit to Terrell. Ferdy O General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always love staying here!

By

15 enero 2017

Rooms are great, breakfast is great staff is great, if I have any grips is I don't get my points! Why we use to and now nothing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2017
First and foremost we appreciate your loyalty. We apologize for not awarding your rewards points. We are going to immediately record your points . We have taken steps to be consistent in awarding our guests reward points immediately after they are checked in. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are glad that you generally experienced a great stay with us. We hope your next visit will be to stay with us. Ferdy O General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New years stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

Over all ok, I had previously stayed here in September 2016 and was pleased with the hotel and requested the exact same room for this stay, at first they had assigned me a different room but was able to switch to the room I requested, there was a birthday party in their meeting room which had a lot of extra traffic on New Years Eve and the pool area was closed, I had heard someone broke a glass in the hot tub but they did not get it fixed till like Monday which was not satisfactory to me and I had a small electric issue with my bathroom plug and had to switch rooms on my last night there but had to move to a handicap room as I requested the ground floor only and that was all that was available, BUT they did comp my room for that night...

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Your feedback is well received by our entire staff. We feel real bad that your experience was not as you had wished or expected. Having to move rooms more than once is unacceptable. Not being able to use our swimming pool is unacceptable and the electrical issue was very concerning. We have resolved to make sure our guests do not have to experience the kind of situations you were in during your stay with us. If it is not going to be any problem, I will be reaching out to you in the following day to express our appreciation in kind for the valuable feedback from you.
Publicado porCustomerCare
23 enero 2017
Dear Illinois visitor 123, I greatly appreciate you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell, TX and leaving feedback. I am happy that you rated our service four stars. Sorry for the inconvenience that you have to move to another room because of an electrical issue with the bathroom plug. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and I appreciate your taking the time to let us know. Rest assured this has been recorded and forwarded to management for review and to make this will not happen again. Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards club member and we are hoping that despite the unfortunate incident, you will still consider us for your lodging needs should your travels bring you back to this area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to Canton

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel to be close to Canton Trade Days, which was only 20 minutes away. Staff recommended a good restaurant and food was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We are grateful not only that you choose our hotel for Canton Trade Days but for being able recommend a good restaurant that you liked. This is what we live to do for our guests. We wish to see you in the next Canton Trade Days event
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Holiday Inn Express Terrell, TX experience

By

06 enero 2017

Because I drive a big rig and in most cases I'm hauling brand new vehicles, it's a little challenging to find a very nice hotel with truck parking that doesn't have pot holes are low trees are parking away from smaller vehicles. Also to have very clean and spacey rooms, and on top of that nice hot/cold breakfast with a nice friendly staff no matter what shift. If you really want to know how I feel about this location, I was referred by a friend. I've checked in here 3 seperate times in the last 3 weeks, I've also referred a friend who has checked in here...etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
We are happy to know that our hotel is able to provide the kind of accommodation for your line of occupation. Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are with everything you expected in staying with us. I hope you are able to refer friends of yours to stay with us when next they in Terrell and surrounding cities.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información