Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and cozy awesome experience! so relaxing. i was there for 4 days and i looked forward to my room everyday after my business was concluded. The breakfast was well rounded with every thing you would want for a healthy and energetic start to your day. to sum it up it was a breathe of fresh air!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms poor internet Staff was very friendly, and rooms were clean. Internet was not fast enough to skype with my wife but would load normal web pages so its usable if all you want to do is browse the web but don't expect to watch any video's or do video conferencing. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff I will stay at this hotel again because of my overall rating of excellent for the hotel and its staff. Chris Randle (and staff) did their jobs perfectly and I do recommend this hotel. The cleaning staff were perfect also, very attentive to our needs. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great b'fast Variety of food was great,and staff was attentive. Staff was smoking outside and in the breakfast room when we wanted a question answered and we had to wait for them to come to the check in area. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant! Stayed for 3 nights and everything was great. Check-in was easy, room was great and check-out was a breeze. March 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I stayed in a suite, room clean, nice n roomy. My son was not able to do much of a workout as the treadmill was broken and also, something was wrong with the seat on the stationary bike. A bit noisy esrly am, which was dissapointing as I had asked for late checkout, to sleep in. someone was either working in parking lot or loafing sonething esrly. It sounded like metal clanging. Then the maids started knocking on doors way before check out time. Also, even though I requested late checkout and had the do not disturb csrd in the door, they still knocked on my door close o 11am, adking if I was checking out. This was very irritating. Those were my main concerns...room itself was confortable and fine. Located in close proximity to restaurants whish is nice because we never get up in time for hotels breakfast. slight chlorine could be smelled near lobby March 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great stay at this hotel! The staff was so friendly! We were always greeted when we walked in the door by staff that actually looked up and smiled at us when we entered...not the "we're saying hello only because we're required to" type greeting. Breakfast had a great variety and the staff made it a point to keep the area clean and well stocked. The only "negatives" that we had were: 1-the towel rack in our room was not located just outside the shower so we had to hang it on the shower rod or safety handle while we showered...and they got a little wet during the shower. 2-we could only find one outlet next to the bed to charge our phones (which we also use as alarm clocks) at night. Granted, they did have a nice alarm clock on one side of the bed and the phone on the other to have a wake up call, but we are a little picky about our alarms. 3-the ironing board was a little old and unstable. It would tip very easily while ironing. Other than that, we really enjoyed everything. It was very convenient to the highway to get into Dallas, shopping and restaurants were close by, and the area was generally quiet and calm. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to the area! March 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Title It was what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. There could be a much better selection of breakfast options. The main choices repeated every other day (omelettes M/W/F, scrambled eggs Tue/Thur). March 7, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:55:01.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALTR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>