Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 216 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

SWIMMING ROOM

By

19 julio 2016

club

I THOURGHLY ENJOYED THE SWIMMING POOL AND IT APPEARED TO BE WELL MAINTAINED. HOWEVER ONE SMALL COMPLAINT ABOUT THE AIR-QUALITY. DUE THE STALE AIR. THERE WAS NO VENTILATION AND THE AIR WAS OVER -BEARING. I HAD TO GO OVER AND OPEN A PATIO DOOR WHICH TOOK CAR OF THE PROBLEM WITHIN A MATTER OF MINUTES. OTHERWISE GREAT STAY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AND ITS FACILITIES.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Good morning popsey woppsey, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our facility. We always appreciate feedback, and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff members and the engineering department. The de-humidifier in our pool area has been out of order, awaiting the arrival of a replacement part. However, the technician has been here the last two days and has made the repairs so that the pool area will be comfortable and no so heavy feeling. So, I hope you will come see us again and enjoy the fresh feeling in our pool area. Again, thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us and we hope to see you back soon in Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay

By

17 julio 2016

Slept like a baby.....friendly staff.... clean room....

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Good afternoon CarolynMO, Thank you so much for completing a review for us! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you on your travels again soon. We are glad you chose to stay with us, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in Terrel, TX

By

12 julio 2016

club

My stay was Excellent, I know shat to expect when I choose Holiday Inns. I know that they are going to clean rooms, courteous staff, and they treat you like family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Good afternoon revever, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Terrell! We strive to make every guests' stay a wonderful and memorable experience. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us and we hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great honeymoon

By

11 julio 2016

club

Everything and everyone was wonderful. The food, the room and the staff were awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Good afternoon john boy 1983, We appreciate you completing a review for us. I am so happy that my team was able to make your special day even better by making sure you had everything you needed. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

09 julio 2016

Very comfortable room. Very spacious. Breakfast very good and breakfast staff quite attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Good afternoon Kevin ABQ, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for us! We appreciate all feedback but hearing that we did a great job is the best kind. I will be sure to pass along the compliments to my staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value-Great Staff

By

30 junio 2016

club

Overall, this is a nice, clean, well-appointed hotel. The staff is very friendly, the free breakfast was more than adequate and the room was clean, comfortable and met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Upon arrival, we noticed that the overhead light at the room entry was out, and later that the blow dryer in the bathroom did not work. The blow dryer was replaced quickly, however, the overhead light was never replaced after being reported to management.

I must commend the overnight front desk clerk. Apparently, he walks the parking lot a couple of times each night and noticed that the lights were on in my vehicle. He took the time to look at the registration cards to see who owned the car, and, rather than have a guest come out to a potentially dead battery, took action. While at first I was annoyed to receive a phone call at 4:30 in the morning from him, I was actually pleased that he took the time to do so. It saved us some potential frustration. I wish I could remember his name, but in any event, Good Job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Good morning amber62, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel! We love making our guests' stay pleasant and comfortable. I will pass the compliments on to our night attendant on his kindness and service. I do apologize that you were awakened in the middle of the night but it sounds like it was worth it. I am also sorry that you didn't have a hairdryer in your room, I will be sure to order more of them. Unfortunately, we have had to wait on some replacement light bulbs, since they were on back order. We have since made the change and we are lit up like the 4th of July now. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel staff very accommodating - clean property - great location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Good afternoon ld21, Thank you so much for completing a review for us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

25 junio 2016

Lovely hotel and staff. Very clean and up to date.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Good afternoon teww, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for us! We appreciate all feedback and I'll be sure to pass the compliments on to the staff. We hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great value!

By

24 junio 2016

I would like to say thanks to a well trained, very professional concierge reception desk. Michelle provided us with great service with a smile to go with it. The entire hotel staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were clean, fresh towels and bedding as you would expect. Cold, cold A/C! Excellent breakfast! Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Very clean and inviting.

Overall, this was a great value and we felt like we definitely got our money's worth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Good afternoon JPinoy, I appreciate your warm comments about the facility and the staff. Michelle is one of our best and she takes her job very personally, in that she wants all guests to enjoy their stay and she will do whatever is necessary to provide you with a great experience. I will certainly pass along the compliment to her. We love getting feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for us. Thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 junio 2016

Hotel is in a great area - room was perfect - air conditioning was perfect - would highly recommend this property - one of my favorites! Staff was very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Good afternoon ds2107, Thank you so much for completing a review of our facility! We appreciate you as a guest and your feedback is vital in knowing that we are continuing to provide our guests with the best facilities and service available. Have a great day and we hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

The young man working the front desk was very nice.
He was very helpful with helping us with anything we ask him. He makes a guest feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good morning laDavid and Friends, Thank you so much for the compliment of my staff! I am very proud of their skills and will be sure to pass the word along to them. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you on your travels again soon, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FIRST TIME IN TERRELL

By

04 junio 2016

THE HOTEL IS FIRST RATE, WE WERE MADE WELCOME INSTANTLY, THE BREAKFAST WAS FINE IF YOU GOT THERE LATE, IF YOU WENT EARLY FOOD WAS COLD AND FROM PRVIOUS DAY, NOT NICE TO EAT COLD SAUSAGE AND STALE BISCUITS,

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Good afternoon Sir Antony, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our property. I will definitely be speaking to my staff about the temperature of breakfast items and about what we should be throwing away from the day before and what we can reuse. Thank you for the head's up. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información