Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2551 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1956
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    58

Terrible airco unit

By

May 30, 2020

club

I have stayed before never had an issue like this before that an airco unit kept me awake all nite I stayed 2 nites and I was going to cancel the 2nd nite due to this issue but my grand babies would have been dissapointed plus asking for another room was going to be a hassle due to COVID-19 but I am glad I can make you all aware through this review that I wasn’t a happy “ camper” I don’t complain much but I truly hope that the next stay will be much better.

Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

May 30, 2020

We had reservations for an Airbnb for the following day, but we decided to drive down early (from Atlanta). We had a late check in for a 1 night stay, the reservation process was easy, and accommodating. Our check in experience was amazing, gave us a free breakfast voucher for our little one and a few drink tickets for the bar. You can tell that they are in the process of upgrading the resort but was still so very clean and safe. The room was perfect with a fabulous view of the pool and ocean. We ordered the shrimp plate via room service and WOW! some of the best shrimp I have ever had! The beds we very cozy and we slept great! We had breakfast in the morning which was Great and enjoyed a quick walk in the beach. Easy beach access too! We were genuinely sad to leave. I would
totally recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place for family

By

May 30, 2020

club

Staff were awesome. Food was great. Awesome amenities.
Everything was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Love kids entertain

By

May 30, 2020

club

Love the restaurant food , drinks ,
Kids entertain and pool clean and kids water park
Everything else also was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 30, 2020

club

This is one of my favorite resorts by holiday inn to stay. Once again they do not fail me. They have amazing staff and service. Love this place for kids. My kids enjoy their time here. Can’t wait to visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday on the beach

By

May 29, 2020

club

We visited during Memorial Day Weekend after COVID restrictions were lifted. Excellent service and care for everyone! We love the Holiday Inn Sunspree!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 29, 2020

club

I loved the beds and beach view the staff were very helpful the pool was very clean and loved the intertamment

Read More
Read Less

Entertainment

By

May 29, 2020

Hi, I enjoyed the entertainment that was offered at the hotel. They have activities for the kids and adults. I enjoyed the bingo and the performance by Todd N. Also the movies by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 28, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend Stay

By

May 28, 2020

club

No problems. Good Times. Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service. staff really cares

By

May 28, 2020

Check in was perfect. Caring employees. Great entertainment. Bar lots of fun talking to people. Convenient to restaurants. I've been coming for years. Enjoyed swimming but most seats tied up all day with large families putting down towels and leaving for beach until late afternoon. Hard to get a seat at 11 am due to these hog. I'm only one person paying alot for no seat.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 27, 2020

We had a great time staying here and it was a very nice resort. We slept very well and enjoyed every minute of the stay. The shows were very good as well the food and drinks too. Highly recommended place to stay.

Read More
Read Less