Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1088 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

all-inclusive, fun place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

Everything you need in one place. Kids absolutely love the pools and activities. Parents love the poolside bar/lounge and food choices provided in pool area. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Check in and out is smooth and efficient. Access to the beautiful beach is just a walk thru the pool area. It is pricey but compared to the last place we stayed, this is the Taj Mahal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We chose Holiday Inn with the hopes that if something were wrong with our room it would be taken care of. However, we were thrilled with the room, the attention to detail and the care we received during our stay.We were very thankful that nothing needed to be corrected. The room was up to date, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was ever present and friendly. Small things such as tea and ice water and popcorn at the outdoor movies gave the feeling that our business was appreciated and valued. We would highly recommend this resort for anyone wishing to have a care free week at the beach with your family.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

July 05, 2016

We had a family vacation, and this resort was very nice. Resort is very family oriented, my grandson had a great time. The property is very well maintained and has plenty of room for the guests. All of the staff were very helpful and delightful to be around.
The air conditioner was a little loud though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear 16jeep, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed everything our resort has to offer. Customer service is one of our main priorities and we are glad to hear that you team members made your stay more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place for families

By

July 05, 2016

This was our second time to stay here. It was way better than I remember! We did not leave the resort much. Everything we needed/wanted was on the property. Our kids it! There was something for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear cmd1982, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Stay

By

July 03, 2016

The Staff at the front desk while checking in was new and did not know the procedure. I called before and was told I could check in early, and that was not granted. No one greeted me upon arrival. All the employees was young and playing with each other while coming through the door. No one directed me where to go. To pay that kind of money with poor service all the way around is horrible. It was problem after problem there. I will not return!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear BlackSox, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We are always happy to let our guests check in early if their room is ready, however it is not guaranteed that it will be ready before check in time. Again, we apologize for your experience and hope that you will give our resort another chance. We hope that your next visit to Panama City Beach will be more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Best place by far

By

July 01, 2016

We really have fallen in love with The Holiday Inn Resort. You do not have to leave you can enjoy your whole trip there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Jml3, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything our resort has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 29, 2016

I stayed here one night (6/24/16) on my way to New Orleans. I liked the ocean view, balcony, spacious room, the breakfast buffet and the great customer service. The bar and the pizza bar are a nice touch to the pool/patio area, although both the pizza quality and beer selection need improving (not everyone likes lagers and IPA's).
I was not impressed with the parking situation, but I realize this is a beach resort in a beach city where space, any space, is a commodity.
Overall, this is a good beach resort to stay in. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear IPassThru, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed everything our resort has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

This place is awful

By

June 28, 2016

Nosie was horrible ac didn't work that well an never received my reward points for renting the beach chairs after they said I would get points this place is a joke

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Ryano22, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us no IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do wish you told us about your AC while you were here and we would’ve been happy to fix it for you. Your points should show up on your account right now and, please email us at info@paradisefound.com if they don’t. We would like to apologize once again for the inconvenience and do hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a vacation

By

June 24, 2016

club

We stayed 4 nights and had a great time. The hotel staff from the time of check-in till check-out were great. Everyone was friendly and concerned to make sure we had everything we needed. I highly recommend this Resort and will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Joe000017, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed everything we have to offer. Customer service is one of our main priorities and we’re glad to hear that you found our team members to be friendly! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 22, 2016

This is our second time staying here and I absolutely love it here. The hotel is awesome and the kids love the pool and the beach access. As well as the sunset luau each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear J Will, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoy our resort and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Good hotel for families;
Staff was very attentive.
Glen the bartender was great.
Elvis show is amazing.
Beach chair rental was nice.

Could have used more clean up at the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear UofLKJO, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our resort and everything we have to offer. We really appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

Good place to stay for children. Conveniently located. A little noisy but you get used to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Daddyx2, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and everything our resort has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Resort! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less