•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 683 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good during Spring break The service and room service is terrible during spring break. Probably an okey hotel if it is not spring break. A great view of the beach, from every room! Good parking accommodations April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REALLY IS PARADISE!!! My 18 yr old son and I are from Michigan and have never been to Panama City Beach, FL before and now due to OUTSTANDING STAFF, CLEAN & SAFE ROOMS, AMAZING SERVICE AND AWESOME location (that really is paradise) we are addicted and will be back and stay at your resort only! It was interesting watching how many people were trying to get into the Holiday Inn Resort - it was the place to be with all the great high school spring break activities... We will be back again soon for another AWESOME TIME AT PARADISE!!! THANK YOU so much and KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB WITH YOUR AWESOME RESORT!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break 2015 This is a parent writing after speaking with my son and posse after Spring Break, and also having communicated with staff myself regarding various questions. The kids loved the hotel and especially enjoyed the incredible gulf front view and the heated pool as well as commenting the music was great. The boys said the staff they dealt with at the front desk were great ("super chill"#. Also commented on how comfortable the beds were and nice to have microwave and fridge in the room. They also thought the breakfasts were wonderful. They offered no complaints and had a wonderful experience. As a parent, I felt comfortable with my college age son there as the staff were attentive and I was told they increase staffing levels for Spring Break. They were watchful that things were under control and one staff person even told me, "We will take care of them" when I made the reservation which helped me not be concerned. My son forwarded a video taken of the morning "wake up call" to the Lion King song at 11:00 a.m. and I could see him on his balcony; that was cool. I had to deal with one of the assistant managers, Ethan R., on an issue involving a change in plans and he was awesome! He was patient, nice, reasonable, and flexible when he didn't need to be. I was very appreciative! I would think that after a few weeks of dealing with hundreds of young Spring Breakers, the patience would wear thin, but that wasn't the case. The hotel was a little pricey but that is to cover the extra staff and activities during Spring Break, etc. and really for the location and view, the prices are reasonable. On other weeks, price is half that I noticed. From a young person's perspective or a parent's perspective, this is the hotel to go to in the area and I would love to visit it myself #not during College Spring Break however#. Thank you Panama Beach Resort! I tried to submit a super cool photo, but the system wouldn't accept it. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time with the hubby Went over to PCB for a night (during Spring Break) which we thought would be a nightmare when we arrived. Well, what a surprise we had. Yes, there were MANY kids, but the hotel made check-in/out quick and easy for those "non SB'ers"! We were impressed with the staff and security during this time as well. Can't wait to return for Mother's Day and many more days in the future. Nelson and all the staff are amazing. The new chef has created some excellent dishes as well. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities were great! I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was well organized; Great on-site water activities; service with a smile, and there was no need to leave the property because there was plenty of entertainment. The only four criticisms are (1) lodging was a bit high, but when I saw all features of the resort I understood.(2) My room had a lingering smoke odor (non-smoking room). (3). For the price I expected a free breakfast but understood why so many guest had breakfast at the Waffle House across the street due to cost..(4) I did not receive the wake-up call that I requested. I will definitely lodge here again! April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spring break trip Everything was great. Really thought a lot of the extra staff and security there to help everything go well. They were all very professional. The restaurant staff and food was excellent. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter at the beach great service The hotel is not brand new but clean and very comfortable. The beach is the best in town and the view from the balcony is beautiful. The best thing is the service and very friendly and bilingual staff. I will return soon. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family vacation We stayed at Panama City Holiday inn resort for the second time as a family and had such a great time. The hotel is beautiful, the food was delicious and the customer service was wonderful. We will definitely go back again but skip spring break as we travel as family. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:39:05.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_683, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
(20 Questions : 41 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
4 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there is a pathway from this hotel to the white sandy beach.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Beach access is almost right outside the door!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes directly onto the beach
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Joni G M is loaded.
Additional information about Joni G M could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Yes, you can walk directly to the beach from the resorts back exit that leads you right to the sandy beach front of the Gulf of Mexico!
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherTN88 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherTN88 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay which do include breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
no complimentary breakfast. However do have an on-site restaurant, but didn't eat there at all.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ST31 is loaded.
Additional information about ST31 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
We have several great money saving packages that include breakfast and beach bucks that can be used for dining. Our kids eat free program is available for kids age 12 years old and under dining in the hotel's restaurant from the Kid's menu and when accompanied by a family member dining from the regular menu.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Simply, Yes
Priority Club Member: No
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Que1 is loaded.
Additional information about Que1 could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
All of our rooms feature private, gulf-front balconies, with breathtaking views of the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches".
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We have an All Inclusive Getaway Package that is available in the Summer for Sunday arrival only, starting May 24th, 2015 and the last day of arrival for package availability is on Sunday, August 30th, 2015 . Package includes a gulf-front room, breakfast buffet for 2 adults, lunch for 2 each day, buffet dinner for 2 in The View Restaurant, 2 beach chairs & an umbrella rental each day, 2 free drinks in the SunSet Lounge, and 2 free drinks at the Oasis Bar. Packages based on double occupancy, extra person charge applicable for additional guests over the age of 13. Our onsite reservationists would be happy to check availability and with any questions you may have. You can give them a call at (800) 633-0266.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Are you pet friendly?

Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we do not allow pets here at the resort but there are a few places on the beach that cater to pets on vacation, you may want to check into some of these if you want to bring your pet with you: Bark Avenue 8108 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL (850) 230-0100‎ and Happy Tails 19987 Panama City Beach Parkway, Panama City Beach, FL (850) 235-2122.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-04-18T09:31:09.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-18T09:31:09.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_PFNBH, prod, sort_default
2 next>>