Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 3224 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2458
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    70

GREAT SERVICE GREAT STAFF

By

May 12, 2021

Plenty of entertainment good food great view to the beach easy access to the beach as well would love to be back sooner than later!

Read More
Read Less

Everything I wanted for my stay on the beach

By

May 12, 2021

The hotel was nice, the vibe was great! The vibe was everything to me and if I had brought smaller children, that would have been perfect.

Read More
Read Less

We love HIR in PCB!!

By

May 12, 2021

club

We stay at this resort anywhere we can!! We love it, the staff at the PCB location were so accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Lots to do comfy bed

By

May 12, 2021

The room is a tiny bit outdated, couldn’t find a usb plug but no biggie the room was very clean and beds were super comfortable definitely would stay again. Tons of shows/activities/ amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 12, 2021

Had a few questions and the staff was able to answer.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Price For Average Quality Hotel

By

May 12, 2021

The rooms need SERIOUS remodeling. They are old, not aesthetically pleasing, and inconvenient. The doors are difficult to open considering the environment. If you have flip flops on, you will most likely slip and slide trying to get it open. However, the balcony was very nice and peaceful. The staff were the greatest I have ever encountered. The breakfast was fantastic. The spa and lazy river were perfect. This hotel forced us to get out of the room by having great amenities but poor rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great for all ages

By

May 12, 2021

club

In town for a baseball tournament. Within 15 minutes of the Turf complex and the Frank Brown complex.
Convient and great for kids all ages. Great access to the beach, lazy river, splash pad for the little ones and great entertainment from the balcony at nighttime.

Read More
Read Less

MAXIMUM RATE FOR THE MINIMUM IN SERVICE!

By

May 11, 2021

club

Hotel is way overpriced for what you get.
There is better value elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Great place in PCB

By

May 11, 2021

platinumelite

This is our 7th time to stay at this Resort at PCB. It is the best relaxing vacation to have. We stayed 7 days. The new floating river is very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Better Than We Expected

By

May 10, 2021

club

First trip to PCB and we did a lot of research when deciding where to stay. The hotel property is clean, welcoming and inviting. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was very clean modern and well appointed. The veiw of the pool and gulf are spectacular. Pool side and bar service was great. We had no reason to leave the resort. The only problem was no USB connections in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!

By

May 10, 2021

club

Amazing place to stay! We didn't have any issues. Family friendly! Movie night and bon fire on the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 10, 2021

Pleasant stay, staff were friendly and professional. Bathroom toilet leaked, reported to front desk

Read More
Read Less