Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1516 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1180
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Love love love love ❤️

By

August 30, 2017

I shuttered at the thought of not staying at our usual condo ! But this place ROCKED we will not be going back to our condo we will be stay here . Staff is UNBELIEVABLE! Tammi at the beach side bar went above and beyond with my kids . Everything is clean ! Beds are very good .

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, mediocre breakfast buffet

By

August 29, 2017

Overall, this was an excellent place to get a way for a day. All over the resort, there are signs "if you can't rate us a 10, please see the manager on duty to resolve an issue or issue a refund". Well, I am not one to complain most times, but the breakfast buffet was offered for $26.00 per person and it was mildly better than a free buffet at a Holiday Inn Express (I am a Platinum Elite member, so I do travel through IHG a lot). I complained about the price of the buffet to the manager on duty upon my checkout. He stated nonchalantly that yeah, the buffet price had been raised in May, I told him it was not worth the $26.00 a person they were charging and he just stared at me. It won't keep me from coming back to the resort, but with a Waffle House across the street, it will keep me from visiting the restaurant again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2017

club

clean great sleep awesome staff the view was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Trip

By

August 28, 2017

My husband and I were there for our Anniversary. We made it late Wednesday and spent our entire Thursday at the ER due to me having a miscarriage. I was unable to do anything on Friday so we did sit on the deck for a little while could stand it and had to go back to the room. I wish that we were able to enjoy ourselves but unfortunately things happen. Overall everyone was nice as I had expected. The best part was my husband telling the dj it was our 10 year Anniversary and him announcing it.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 27, 2017

club

My 3 yr old loved it as well as me and my mom. Everything was amazing. The food, entertainment and very family oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great. Food was great. Hotel was great, kids love it. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation @ Holiday Inn Resort in Panama City

By

August 25, 2017

club

This was one of the best vacations I've ever had because the room was clean the staff was wonderful and everything I needed was right there! I would recommend the Holiday Inn Resort to my family and closest friends and I'm already planning my next vacation here!

Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time overall

By

August 23, 2017

Great view, comfortable bed, great location. Perfect AC.
We enjoyed the shows, especially the Elvis/ Johnny Cash show. This hotel has a real swimming pool and the whole pool area is really nice. Breakfast was very good. TV reception was lousy on many channels. Front desk promised an engineering visit, but nobody came. Was locked out of the room on the 3rd day despite the promise from the front desk that I didn't need to come back for more keys due to using free night for the last night. I still have not received the promised 500 welcome points for Platinum Elite status. Staff was friendly. Hotel still does a great job overall, even after all these years, and I hope it continues for many more.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Dirty, Loud, and Very Dated! Not Even Close to IHG Standards!

By

August 23, 2017

My wife wanted to try something different so we decided to go for a long weekend to Panama City. The minute we arrived I knew that we made a huge mistake. We stepped onto the elevator that smelled of smoke. We got to the room and were very disappointed, very dated and run down with dirty Pigeons all over the balcony. I don’t think I’ve EVER seen Pigeons at a beach resort. This place is certainly not up to IHG standards. Hard believe that anyone could give this place a positive review. It's supposed to be a family place but so many negatives just too many to list. This was a step above a flop house and a terrible value. The Spa did not work and while we were told it would be repaired it never was, Pool chairs were VERY uncomfortable. The only positive was the staff they were all extremely nice and polite but nothing would help this place other than a wrecking ball. If you are looking for places please don’t go by the photos on the website they are very misleading. They must have been taken from when the place first opened. Honestly I never write reviews but I my wife and I were truly shocked by this place and we've ALWAYS been pleased with IHG and have been loyal to them. Do not waste your money folks. Find another place, the new Holiday Inn Express down the road and looks nice, however it will be a long time before we travel to Panama City. There are just many more places that are truly beautiful. This certainly is NOT!

Read More
Read Less

My free night

By

August 23, 2017

We took advantage of our yearly free night by staying
at this Holiday Inn Resort in PCB. Everyone working
at this hotel was very nice. They all greeted us and
asked us how we were enjoying our stay. Our room was great. Large, clean room with a great balcony view from the 14th floor. The pool area was nice, and the beach area was wonderful. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Comfy Beds

By

August 21, 2017

Great service, great food, wonderful beach. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Family oriented vacation

By

August 20, 2017

We just came back from the Holiday Inn at Panama City Beach and we had a great time. It was totally geared for children. Great pool, good deals in food which was tasty, very good shows, and very friendly staff. The rooms are clean but a bit dated otherwise it was very good. Would recommend and probably go back

Read More
Read Less