Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 22 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Best stay so far

By

December 12, 2022

One of the best stayed so far in term of service. Front desk Ms Vicky Wen really patient and helpful. One of the best so far in all hotel I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Such a wonderful and relaxing experience

By

December 02, 2022

platinumelite

Our family is very grateful to Vicky and her management team who were willing to honour extra benefits for the stay of five senior guests as a goodwill for an error on IHG's official website.

This resort is a hidden gem in Hainan. Everything in this resort is exactly what people need for a relaxing trip. Rooms are clean without any damp smell. The outdoor hot spring is superb with great scenic views.

Instead of going to Sanya, our family would like to re-visit this resort in the near future for another relaxing getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fair service

By

August 06, 2022

There’s Good view with both lake and mountains , and hotel provide relaxing atmosphere around as same as resort expectations. The best value of nice spring for accommodations, and recommend to avoid staying during holidays and school vacation seasons due to crowd local people. You may rent car for outings to enjoy local foods .

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 28, 2022

excellent..............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment

By

November 16, 2021

Very nice stay and we like the hotel.
Will definitely return another time.
Staff should treat IHG members with more recognition.

Read More
Read Less

great for family staycation

By

July 12, 2021

the resort provides plenty of activities for younger group 5-12 years so it would be great for family with children!

enjoyed the Nitendo Switch games at the lobby :)

the services and the rooms are great. the views surroundings are great and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

前台很窩心

By

March 10, 2021

club

第三次來了,辦完check in 前台記得我們是要乳膠枕,主動說會叫人拿給我們,很窩心,另外自助餐可提供更多元化會更好

Read More
Read Less

山景很棒

By

March 04, 2021

服务质量很棒,早餐会员有专门餐厅,还有特别offer牛排。在海南看腻了海适合来这里看看山

Read More
Read Less

すばらしい温泉施設とサービス

By

January 03, 2021

club

海南島で多くのホテルに泊まったが、何回も来たいと思うホテルはここだけ。昨年6月に初めて泊まって以来半年ですでに5回利用させていただきました。サービス、清潔感、従業員の態度、温泉の種類の多さ、コスパ含めて最高のホテル。
温泉施設に高齢者用の手すりがあればさらに良いと思う。
残念なのは、朝8時から温泉に入れるが、午前中はお湯が溜まっていない温泉が多く、温度も低かった。午後と夜は問題なし。南国の為か暖房設備がないのが残念。1年に数回寒い日がある海南島。IHGグループのホテルなら、やはり冷暖房が部屋にあることを願う。
このホテルは前回部屋のシャワーカーテンに黴がついていて、スタッフに伝えたところ、次に宿泊した際には、すべてなくなっていて綺麗になっていた。問題点をちゃんと改善してくれるところも評価したい。

Read More
Read Less

服务人员专业度欠缺

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

前台服务人员专业度欠缺,管理混乱。已经提早好几天向前台支付了早餐费用,却在餐厅门口被拦下来以及在退房的时候要求支付款项。

Read More
Read Less

温泉和晃晃足以弥补不靠海的缺陷

By

December 02, 2020

platinumelite

酒店最大的亮点就是天然温泉了,大大小小二十几个池子,总能找到适合自己的,而且不需要和其他客人挤在一起。网红吉他泳池是恒温的,长长的琴弦部分是儿童戏水区的设计很科学,小朋友也可以安心享受灯光和戏水。

说完优点说说缺点吧,房间打扫有死角,洗手间和淋浴间地上有残留的毛发,让人看见很不适。晚餐还可以,早餐选择有些少,除了肠粉和米线,没什么可吃的。

Read More
Read Less

温泉不错

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

温泉不错,但是房间太小,显得特别压抑。同时去温泉,一定要带手环,手环非常不舒服

Read More
Read Less