Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 18 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Relaxing environment

By

November 16, 2021

Very nice stay and we like the hotel.
Will definitely return another time.
Staff should treat IHG members with more recognition.

Read More
Read Less

great for family staycation

By

July 12, 2021

the resort provides plenty of activities for younger group 5-12 years so it would be great for family with children!

enjoyed the Nitendo Switch games at the lobby :)

the services and the rooms are great. the views surroundings are great and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

前台很窩心

By

March 10, 2021

club

第三次來了,辦完check in 前台記得我們是要乳膠枕,主動說會叫人拿給我們,很窩心,另外自助餐可提供更多元化會更好

Read More
Read Less

山景很棒

By

March 04, 2021

服务质量很棒,早餐会员有专门餐厅,还有特别offer牛排。在海南看腻了海适合来这里看看山

Read More
Read Less

すばらしい温泉施設とサービス

By

January 03, 2021

club

海南島で多くのホテルに泊まったが、何回も来たいと思うホテルはここだけ。昨年6月に初めて泊まって以来半年ですでに5回利用させていただきました。サービス、清潔感、従業員の態度、温泉の種類の多さ、コスパ含めて最高のホテル。
温泉施設に高齢者用の手すりがあればさらに良いと思う。
残念なのは、朝8時から温泉に入れるが、午前中はお湯が溜まっていない温泉が多く、温度も低かった。午後と夜は問題なし。南国の為か暖房設備がないのが残念。1年に数回寒い日がある海南島。IHGグループのホテルなら、やはり冷暖房が部屋にあることを願う。
このホテルは前回部屋のシャワーカーテンに黴がついていて、スタッフに伝えたところ、次に宿泊した際には、すべてなくなっていて綺麗になっていた。問題点をちゃんと改善してくれるところも評価したい。

Read More
Read Less

服务人员专业度欠缺

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

前台服务人员专业度欠缺,管理混乱。已经提早好几天向前台支付了早餐费用,却在餐厅门口被拦下来以及在退房的时候要求支付款项。

Read More
Read Less

温泉和晃晃足以弥补不靠海的缺陷

By

December 02, 2020

platinumelite

酒店最大的亮点就是天然温泉了,大大小小二十几个池子,总能找到适合自己的,而且不需要和其他客人挤在一起。网红吉他泳池是恒温的,长长的琴弦部分是儿童戏水区的设计很科学,小朋友也可以安心享受灯光和戏水。

说完优点说说缺点吧,房间打扫有死角,洗手间和淋浴间地上有残留的毛发,让人看见很不适。晚餐还可以,早餐选择有些少,除了肠粉和米线,没什么可吃的。

Read More
Read Less

温泉不错

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

温泉不错,但是房间太小,显得特别压抑。同时去温泉,一定要带手环,手环非常不舒服

Read More
Read Less

すばらしい温泉施設とサービス

By

October 24, 2020

club

海南島の数あるリゾートホテルの中で一番お勧め出来るホテル 高級ホテルとしての安心感&その割には他の高級ホテルよりも安いお値段。そして何よりも素晴らしいのは温泉施設。温泉の種類の豊富さ&プール、サウナなど一日中いても飽きない。毎日掃除して入れ替えている温泉の清潔さも評価できるし、景色も最高。とてもリラックスできる。高齢の親も連れてこれるし、友達同士でも楽しめる。子供も遊ぶスペースがあるし、また遊ぶスペースはホテルの敷地の別スペースにあるので、うるさくない。よく考えられた作りになっている。老若男女すべてに対応していると思う。

Read More
Read Less

好的住宿体验差的用餐体验

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

床,风景,浴室全都很好,温泉也很不错。但是餐厅也太差了,人力严重不足,等待近一小时先上牛排,之后又过半小时经过提醒,终于上了我们的热汤,接下来又是无尽等待才来了我们的冷盘沙拉,到我们离开套餐内的咖啡跟红茶都没有出现,这次用餐给0.5颗星,是给食材。另外餐厅现场几乎每桌都不耐久候,脾气都不好,小朋友饿过头哭闹声不断,用餐体验极差无比

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful resort

By

July 19, 2020

The more I stay with this hotel, the more I feel loved. This is an absolutely the best hotel for people travel to Qionghai for getaway. The hotel staff are very nice do, everything they did were excessed my expectations. All the best and see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

最高にゆっくり出来るホテル 従業員が優しい

By

July 01, 2020

club

部屋のバルコニーのドアが全面開放出来る為、解放感が素晴らしい!従業員教育が良いのか、もともとの地元民の人柄なのか、すべての人が優しく心配りが出来ている。
15時チェックイン12時チェックアウトが基本だが、混雑具合に応じて臨機応変に対応してくれるのもありがたい。プールや温泉施設が充実している為、一日中ホテルで遊べる。非常に快適だった。友人にも勧めるし、時間がある度にしょっちゅう利用したい。

Read More
Read Less