Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Chattanooga - Downtown

300 W 6th Street| Chattanooga Tennessee | 37402| United States| 1-423-4171711-| Email Hotel
1-423-41716941-423-4171711-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chattanooga - Downtown

Hotel Indigo Chattanooga - Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 443 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff

By

September 22, 2021

The staff was very helpful and recommended places to go for dinner and lunch

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2021

Great hotel with comfortable beds. Nice bar area and very accommodating staff. Walking distance to downtown restaurants and venues.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Indigo was the perfect location for Moon River Music Festival weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

September 17, 2021

We had a lovely stay here…we very much enjoyed the outside veranda area with the fire pits and outdoor seating. The staff was very friendly! The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Really our only complaint was that the rooms were a little ‘cold’ feeling, they just needed a little cozy factor. But otherwise we really loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was top notch.

By

September 16, 2021

Very pleased with our experience in Chattanooga. Starting with the valet,the check in, the room, and then dinner the people were all friendly and eager to serve. Our server/bartender Austin was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, quiet, staff was nice and great location.

By

September 15, 2021

The stay was great. The location was good. The staff was courteous and helpful. Great bed and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean and excellent location

By

September 13, 2021

This quietly tucked away gem is in walking distance of the river and convenient to explore all of downtown Chatanooga. Clean and modern with excellent staff. Totally recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Best I’ve stayed in for a long while

By

September 13, 2021

This is a refreshingly designed hotel, interior and exterior and the room was comfortable, modern and spotless.
But, above all, it was the friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness of the STAFF that stood out for me. Great culture. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

I'll stay here again

By

September 13, 2021

I travel frequently and this was one of the nicest stays I've had in quite a while. The staff is excellent in every aspect. The location is good. The rooms and amenities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Chattanooga, TN

By

September 13, 2021

club

This was my 2nd stay at The Indigo Chattanooga. My son is in school in Chattanooga and my family is there as well so we come up from Atlanta regularly. Great location. Great staff. Big plus that we can bring our dog.

Read More
Read Less

King suite

By

September 12, 2021

The staff was really nice and the room was nice and clean and nice.
Location was good as well. I have no complaints a would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 11, 2021

Loved this hotel very comfortable beds, And awesome shower

Read More
Read Less