Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

1028 13th Street| Everett Washington | 98201| United States| 1-425-2172772-| Email Hotel
--1-425-2172772-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 722 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Disappointment

By

October 03, 2022

The “view” I paid extra for was non-existent. The machinery outside our balcony door was deafening. I heard it all night. I left needing a nap.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and comfortable

By

September 22, 2022

Loved this hotel will come back, had great food just a little pricey but it was close to all major locations for food. Very clean and welcoming !

Read More
Read Less

Near the water, indoor pool and good restaurant!

By

September 19, 2022

Indoor pool was nice, clean property, near the water, balconies in room and good restaurant downstairs are all nice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with view

By

September 17, 2022

Had a great room on the corner fourth floor. View of the mountains and sound. Made use of the pool and restaurant. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 13, 2022

Great location, dog friendly, comfy and clean.. would stay again anytime because we had a great experience and I think this should be 50 characters because this is taking a very long time to type ffs wtf omg this needs to he enough

Read More
Read Less

put chairs on the balcony.

By

September 10, 2022

front desk staff was very professional and polite. Had a balcony overlooking the marina but no chairs on the balcony. Called the desk and they provided 2 chairs. Door to balcony was difficult to close.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and lovely location

By

September 07, 2022

This hotel was a lovely surprise. It is nestled in next to the yaughts and seashore. Wonderful place to walk and enjoy the water. The food at the restuarant was excellent and service was exceptional. The hotel gives off a general sense of comfort and ease.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 07, 2022

The hotel was a wonderful stay. Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Stylish, lovely rooms and great breakfast

By

September 06, 2022

Great stay at this hotel. I arrived late and enjoyed a great meal in the bar area, and also had an excellent free breakfast (from the regular breakfast menu, not a continental buffet type of thing) in the morning. The hotel is new, stylish, and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room nice , great view, balcony tiny, shower head way too high, no water in room, no microwave, no room for two suitcases, had to ask for housekeeping

By

September 04, 2022

Room nice, view nice, balcony tiny, no microwave, no water, shower head too high, had to ask for housekeeping, floors dirty, restaurant too expensive, went across the street to skuttlebutts to eat! No rack to put two suitcases on! No shuttle to airport!

Read More
Read Less

Very good front desk staff, location.

By

September 03, 2022

They had a very helpful and informative front desk staff. Breakfast was very good and the location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 31, 2022

Very disappointed in the views and "balcony". The balcony is only big enough to stand on, no place to sit and enjoy coffee in the mornings. But, you would not want to do that anyway because you are looking at a big ugly roof and big metal things that I think are the air conditioners. They are always making a bunch of noise. The pictures on the web page are deceiving.

Read More
Read Less