Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

1028 13th Street| Everett Washington | 98201| United States| 1-425-2172772| Email Hotel
--1-425-2172772
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay, food service could have been better

By

October 27, 2020

The hotel was really nice and clean. We will stay again and will recommend however the bar and restaurant definitely needs to train their staff a little more. He should have asked if we were all on one ticket, he did not and brought the entire check out. He told us he could only split the ticket in 3 (there was about 7 couples). After all of us scraped and borrowed cash, we got it but... We had the same issue at the restaurant the next morning. By the we should have known to ask but... The service was extremely slow, we were done with our meal before our waters came out. We had ordered coffee, which we got 15 minutes after we ordered it and asked for water at that point.

Read More
Read Less

Fall trip

By

October 26, 2020

The view was spectacular. Hotel was clean and fresh. The restaurant service for lunch was not good but other meals were spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to rest

By

October 26, 2020

The hotel is located in a large public and commercial dock area but dont let the fool you. It is quiet and has a great view. The food here is top notch and I love it when I can get up late enough for. Breakfast. I am usually out the door by 0500 and dont return until 2000. The hotel staff is friendly and greats me by name when ever I walk through the door. The rooms are clean and modern providing a great place to rest and relax after a long day. There are plenty of good places to est near by in everett. When ever I travel to everett for work I chose the indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay on the water!

By

October 26, 2020

We enjoyed our short yet lovely stay at the hotel Indigo. We have stayed here several times and have had a great experience with each stay. We especially love the restaurant on site to eat dinner and have a glass of wine after a long day and then head to our room and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Upgraded to a room with balcony. Really nice hotell

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, staff are friendly, rooms are comfortably modern restaurant bar has great food, drinks and service.

Read More
Read Less

amazing stay at a beautiful hotel

By

October 23, 2020

I stayed here while my daughter had a medical appointment. Everything about the stay was clean, comfortable and safe during covid

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Nice hotel just doesn’t have a very cute view outside due to if being close to the marina area. But it’s a nice hotel the inside makes up for the not so good view. It’s beautiful inside the rooms and even the front entrance

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

October 20, 2020

I've stayed here several times and it's great Everytime

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

Jordan at the front desk was warm and friendly. The food and drinks were great. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Stay!!

By

October 18, 2020

My wife wanted to try this newer hotel, and it was a great call!!
We had a balcony water view room, and loved it! It was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed taking a walk through the marina area in the early evening, and there are several good bars and restaurants nearby, including the hotels! We will certainly stay here on our next trip to Everett next September!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Bay and City View

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Loved the location and the staff were excellent. I recommend this hotel to travels visiting North Seattle/Everett.

Read More
Read Less