Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

1028 13th Street| Everett Washington | 98201| United States| 1-425-2172772-| Email Hotel
--1-425-2172772-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience!

By

October 21, 2021

Loved my stay here, my flight was delayed and I was super late getting in and the front desk was prompt and friendly getting me checked in. Hotel easy to navigate, optional little window to use to save on air conditioning. Cute decorations. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 18, 2021

Super clean rooms. Great bar and restaurant on property. Great restaurants within walking distance. Great brewery across street

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 18, 2021

Beautiful location
Nice restaurants near by
Great friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 18, 2021

This place is absolutely beautiful! Great area for a nice walk and close to an excellent bar and grill. Beautiful scenery of the water close by.

Read More
Read Less

Jill

By

October 17, 2021

club

Loved the hotel and location . Will def stay here again !

Read More
Read Less

Clean location and great staff.

By

October 14, 2021

We were in town for the first time for a short stay. Nice clean new location. The staff was polite and helpful. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but definitely not soundproof rooms

By

October 13, 2021

Arrival the front desk receptionist was very polite and even offered excursions ideas to see while I visited. Booked the king suite with balcony and was a little smaller than expected but nice. Only real problem I had was my neighbors romance that almost sounded as if they were in the same room with me. Made it very difficulty to get a full night's sleep. Luckily the crabcake eggs Benedict the next morning put me back in a good mood.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo (HI)

By

October 12, 2021

This is a wonderful place and down on the water front

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

October 07, 2021

Jennette was great and she updated us and the room was clean, but the price was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, but not for light sleepers

By

October 06, 2021

club

This is a new and beautiful hotel in an up and coming part of Everett. Everything was great except the lack of insulation in the floors. I was awakened each night by the upstairs guests walking around. It was ridiculously loud. Also, the guest room doors slam shut and are incredibly noisy and annoying. Restaurant food was yummy, but coffee was cold and weak and service was slow. Overall a very nice hotel, just bring earplugs!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

October 06, 2021

Lovely view, great employees, very clean, could not ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with some problems

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great location with nice clean rooms.
The office chairs are horrible and need replacement with some that are comfortable to work on.
The restaurant is overpriced with below average food and the bar needs training on how to make simple drinks.
Oh yeah, the sliders are ok but avoid the fish tacos.
They were pretty horrible.

Read More
Read Less