Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Miami Brickell

145 SW 11th Street Building 1| Miami Florida | 33130| United States| 1-305-8603874-| Email Hotel
1-305-86038731-305-8603874-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Brickell

Hotel Indigo Miami Brickell

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 237 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel Indigo Brickell

By

September 27, 2022

Nice hotel in a great location. Very clean with great decor.

Read More
Read Less

Cute Hotel

By

September 27, 2022

Boutique hotel experience was nice. Location convenient. Nice gym and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great food!

By

September 23, 2022

The food was delicious and room service was quick. The room was a bit small and difficult to navigate. And the AC didn’t work very well in my room - or throughout the building really - it was quite hot in the hallways, elevators, and lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 21, 2022

Area is very nice and not far from great places to eat. We stayed there a couple of days before our cruise. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service

By

September 19, 2022

This has become one of our favorite Miami hotels. The staff was amazing and helpful. One of the employee's Verliz was extremely friendly and helpful. We throughly enjoyed a room with a beautiful view. The pool was wonderful and helped cool us down from the Florida heat. The hotel is in a great location that allowed us to walk as well as take the train to most places in downtown and south beach.

Read More
Read Less

Views from above

By

September 19, 2022

If you are into views (i.e city or water) this is the place to be, being at an end room on a high floor gives you a 180 degree view from 3 different sides and at night is to die for. Loved every minute of it

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

September 10, 2022

The hotel was nice, the design was up to date and very chic. I did not like the valet, there was a language barrier and we struggled communicating with them the entire stay. But the other staff was amazing, the pool area was really cute. I’d love to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

gret service

By

September 10, 2022

Wonderful place to stay. I don’t normally stay in hostels but this was perfect – the beds are comfortable, and the rooms are quiet despite the fact that if you want to, you can spend time outside with other travelers and the staff – who, by the way, were exceptional. Staff really went out of her way to make sure everyone got what they needed, whether it was directions, recommendations, or help with their transportation. I had a great time meeting everyone and socializing yet when I wanted to, I could get a quiet night’s sleep.”

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet my expectations

By

September 08, 2022

very small rooms, the assigned room was one of the last on the floor, very uncomfortable access to the room. The shower did not work well. the Staff very serious and not friendly at all. the room and the hotel itself very clean, but did not meet my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable and affordable

By

September 04, 2022

My experience at Hotel indigo was very good, the hotel being fairly new is modern on the line of nouveau chic clean and well located. I would book again and I would recommend definitely a good bang for the buck.

Read More
Read Less

New Modern Hotel, Great location walking distance to all Btickell shops and restaurants.

By

August 27, 2022

New Modern Hotel, Great location walking distance to all Btickell shops and restaurants.
Good value as well for this area, highly recommend. Super nice staff. You have to pay extra for Valet only parking.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

August 24, 2022

The bed made falling asleep so easy. Made it to the point you didn’t want to get out of bed. Only thing is would want to be able to stream from the tv

Read More
Read Less