Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Shanghai Jing'An

No. 28 Yutong Road, Jingan District| Shanghai | 200070| Mainland China| 86-21-52539988-| Email Hotel
86-21-5253998986-21-52539988-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai Jing'An

Hotel Indigo Shanghai Jing'An

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 117 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Generously sized room and great service

By

July 08, 2022

The rooms are generously sized with all necessary amenities. It is convenient being centrally located in Jingan and not too far from metro station. The staff are friendly and always eager to help each time I visit Indigo Jing An.

Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

November 09, 2021

本次入住非常满意,前台小姐姐Caroline办入住专业熟练,安排的房间面积大楼层高,装修也是我很喜欢的风格。退房的时候拉了雨伞在房间,谢谢前台Ivy小姐姐和小秘书Judy及时电话并帮忙寄回。静安英迪格硬件软件都很棒~下次还会再来滴~

Read More
Read Less

非常好的一次体验

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

非常不错,房间设计新颖
如果酒店大堂再能奢华一点就更好了

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

October 06, 2021

前台态度很好,房间新,酒店整体体验十分好。床品也很舒适。

Read More
Read Less

This is my third time staying in this hotel.

By

September 20, 2021

This is my third time staying in this hotel.

The staff arranged for me to room 1288. Coincidentally, my first stay was in this room.

The first thing that caught my attention in the room was that there were a lot of stains on the carpet, from the living room to the bedroom.
It has been less than a year since I first checked-in, and the carpet was so dirty. I really don’t know what happened during this period. Putty powder is still left on the carpet.

Food scraps were found on the sofa.
There was a pile of powder left over the backrest of the sofa chair.
There is a stain on the desk that has not been wiped clean.
There are a few black fluffs on the sheets.
Dust remains on the countertop in the cloakroom.

The room was not clean enough.

After communicating with the staff and waiting for a while, I was assigned to room 1188. Coincidentally, my second stay was also in this room.

The "Room Delivery" button on the landline in the room is to directly call the restaurant of the InterContinental Hotel. I met it last time and this time. Hope the hotel can fix it.
Now I will use the "Quick Service" button, and then ask the staff to help transfer to the restaurant for ordering.

I hope that the content of Happy Hour will be enriched, and the three stays will have the same content, which is a bit monotonous.

I don’t know if there is room type 88 on the 13-17 floors. If so, I hope that when I move in again in the future, I can arrange it to the highest floor.

Read More
Read Less

Different Experience

By

August 13, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel before and this second experience was not so great.
Check in was still very easy. The staff who worked the desk spoke good English and were friendly.
The room was nice and spacious, however because the air conditioning does not run when rooms are not occupied, when trying to make the room cooler by turning it on, it actually made it very muggy and humid. By the afternoon of the next day the room was finally cooled.
One down fall was that we called ahead to see if the pool was open as we stayed in the hotel before and we were told that “yes, it is open!” However, once we decided to go to the pool it was not. If you want to use the pool you will have to go all the way to the Intercontinental. Sucks!
The next worst/unpleasant part of my stay was the hotel manager. He was mostly in the restaurant area. He was very rude to me and my friend. Upon arriving to the “star” happy hour, he didn’t ask us for our room number and immediately said the star hour was over but it was only 18:00. I went back to my room to check our hand out and it was NOT over. As we walked back in, I showed him our paper and then he asked what room we were in and wanted to prepare the “star hour” meal. He also did not inform us of the changes of the star hour drinks. As we ordered another drink, he was very rude to us. Saying you can only have one, you will need to pay for this and where on the menu does it say free flow. As we tried to explain our previous stay and what we were given, he just kept saying we’ll give you another glass on the house. We didn’t accept as we were trying to make it clear if things have changed that is perfectly fine but the changes also need to be explained to guest, and nothing was explained to us. The new manager did not seem foreign friendly at all. The worst part was the manager not believing that we were guest of a premium suit room and made it very difficult for us to enjoy what we paid for.
We will not be staying at this Indigo hotel again!!

Read More
Read Less

Service has improved.

By

July 13, 2021

This is my second stay at this hotel.

During this stay, I can feel that the hotel’s service attitude has improved significantly compared to the first time. Especially the attitude of the staff of the elite member channel, whether it is check-in or check-out, she made me feel enthusiastic.

During this stay, the hotel provided Cantonese-style refreshments for breakfast, as well as DIY YANGZHIGANLU desserts. I like it very much.

The telephone in the living room of Room 1188 cannot use the shortcut button of "Food Delivery Service". The phone in the bedroom, "food delivery service" will dial to the InterContinental Hotel. Hope this situation can be improved.

Please mark the net content on the menu in the room, so that guests can plan when ordering meals and avoid waste.

I think some of the staff of the riverside restaurant (including room delivery) are not clear about the business, and I hope the hotel can retrain them.

I hope the hotel will get better and better, and I also look forward to my next stay.

I hope to be able to stay in a room above the 16th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel as you woudl expect from Indigo

By

July 10, 2021

Excellent hotel of high quality rooms, breakfast and amenities. Like Hotel Indigo in general.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的精品酒店 上海站附近首选

By

June 08, 2021

很棒的设计风格,客房空间很大,非常感谢值班经理的用心安排,酒店位置也好

Read More
Read Less

房间很舒适

By

June 07, 2021

如果能提供要求打扫房间的指示灯会更好,有几次我很早出门中午回来房间还没有打扫。如果有提供指示灯,可以帮助打扫人员判断客人是否在房间。

Read More
Read Less

上海灘的型格酒店

By

May 31, 2021

platinumelite

幾年前在上海慶祝週年紀念,選了這裡。因為開張沒多久,酒店員工都在熟習環境和各項細節,但也能感受到他們的親切服務態度。那次前台知道我們來慶祝週年紀念,為我們升級到豪華房,還送我們一瓶紅酒,這次決定再來住幾天.

位置交通:
酒店位於 JiC静安国际中心旁邊,離上海站不遠,從酒店步行大概十分鐘就能到達 汉中路地鐵站。

房间景观:
酒店位於商住區,附近都是新建成的辦公樓,房間景觀也算開揚。

房间设施:
這次入住的是跟上次一樣的 超豪華房,房間面積有63平方米,差不多等於兩間一般的標準房。房間一分為二,一邊是睡房,有沙發,辦公桌和一張2米King size 大床。另一半則是衣帽間、獨立衛生間、獨立淋浴、雙洗手盤和圓形大浴缸, 這樣的客房規格算是近年自己最滿意的客房之一。

游泳池:
上次來的時候是十一月的深秋,所以沒去游泳池。這次把泳衣也帶上了,準備好好享受一下。誰知因為疫情關係,游泳池停止開放....

餐厅:
同樣因為疫情關係,位於B1 的 Shell Library, L1 的 Docks, 還有L18-L19 的 500 Restaurant & Bar 都沒營業。酒店只剩L1 的 Docks cafe一家餐廳開放,有點失望...

服务:
雖然硬件失色,但軟件依舊保持水準,令人滿意 。那天房間的 Espresso 咖啡機弄了半天都沒開動,於是跟前台說找人過來修。不一會兒房務阿姨就到,原來咖啡機沒壞,只是後面的開關沒打開而已….

還有一個小細節就是這兩次入住都收到酒店員工手寫的歡迎卡,而且還會配上不同的插畫和文案,光是這心思就值得一讚.

總括來說,自己對上海兩家英迪格的客房都十分滿意,要求景觀當然是挑「上海外滩英迪格酒店」,而「上海静安英迪格酒店」則以客房設施取勝。希望下次再來時餐廳及游泳池等設施會再次開放.

Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

May 27, 2021

club

不推荐 洗脸热水需要1分钟 无中餐 餐饮难吃 酒店地理位置和大堂都不如旁边的洲际 强力表示如果要住 去外滩那家好很多

Read More
Read Less